Books found that match ""Peter Noble""

242 books were found.

Trigger

Trigger

Author: Linda Mannheim ,  Peter Noble
ISBN: 9781536623604
Format: Audio
$26.37

 Read More >>

Please Do Not Disturb

Please Do Not Disturb

Author: Robert Glancy ,  Peter Noble
ISBN: 9781543625172
Format: Audio
$26.37

A funny, disturbing, and deeply affecting novel of power, corruption, and innocence in colonial Africa, by the author...  Read More >>

On Augustine

On Augustine

Author: Rowan Williams ,  Peter Noble
ISBN: 9781543625202
Format: Audio
$26.37

Since his retirement as Archbishop of Canterbury and his return to academic life (Master of Magdalene College Cambridge),...  Read More >>

The Evolution of Fear

The Evolution of Fear

Author: Paul E. Hardisty ,  Peter Noble
ISBN: 9781543624991
Format: Audio
$26.37

Claymore Straker is a fugitive with a price on his head. He's wanted by the CIA for acts of terrorism he did not...  Read More >>

Death of a Translator

Death of a Translator

Author: Ed Gorman ,  Peter Noble
ISBN: 9781978613904
Format: Audio
$39.57

After that summer in Kabul province, the young freelancer became a staff reporter for The Times of London, covering...  Read More >>

English History Made Brief, Irreverent, and Pleasurable

English History Made Brief, Irreverent, and Pleasurable...

Author: Lacey Baldwin Smith ,  Peter Noble
ISBN: 9781536696417
Format: Audio
$26.37

Here at last is a history of England that is designed to entertain as well as inform and that will delight the armchair...  Read More >>

Odd Child Out Lib/E

Odd Child Out Lib/E

Author: Gilly MacMillan ,  Peter Noble
ISBN: 9781538454961
Format: Audio
$158.37

 Read More >>

Irene

Irene

Author: Pierre Lemaitre ,  Peter Noble
ISBN: 9781471272578
Format: Audio
$66.03

The first Camille Verhoeven investigation - a prequel to the acclaimed and bestselling Alex. Commandant Verhoeven...  Read More >>

The Story of the Betrothed

The Story of the Betrothed

Author: Umberto Eco ,  Peter Noble
ISBN: 9781471291777
Format: Audio
$34.34

The most famous Italian novel, retold for children  Read More >>

The Dying Season

The Dying Season

Author: Martin Walker ,  Peter Noble
ISBN: 9781510007635
Format: Audio
$52.81

The Dordogne town of St Denis may be picturesque and sleepy, but it has more than its fair share of mysteries......  Read More >>

A Hero of France

A Hero of France

Author: Alan Furst ,  Peter Noble
ISBN: 9781510027176
Format: Audio
$52.81

Spring 1941: Britain is losing the war, but the fighters of the French Resistance are determined not to give up....  Read More >>

The Key to It all

The Key to It all

Author: Joanna Rees ,  Peter Noble
ISBN: 9781528812771
Format: Audio
$66.03

Open the doors to luxury beyond your wildest dreams . . . The Key to It All is perfect for fans of Jackie Collins,...  Read More >>

Freefall: The Airborne Trilogy, Book 2

Freefall: The Airborne Trilogy, Book 2

Author: Robert Radcliffe ,  Peter Noble
ISBN: 9781528847940
Format: Audio
$66.03

Dreadfully injured in the Arnhem landings, paratrooper Theo Trickey was never expected to survive. Medical Officer...  Read More >>

Armadillo and Hare

Armadillo and Hare

Author: Jeremy Strong ,  Peter Noble
ISBN: 9781528860024
Format: Audio
$34.34

A charming, funny and whimsical series of tales from the Big Forest by multi-million bestselling writer Jeremy Strong,...  Read More >>

The Elite: The Story of Special Forces - From Ancient Sparta to the Gulf War

The Elite: The Story of Special Forces - From Ancient...

Author: Ranulph Fiennes ,  Peter Noble
ISBN: 9781528866989
Format: Audio
$66.03

Inspired by the heroic war time escapades of his father, as well as drawing on his own experiences in the special...  Read More >>

After The War

After The War

Author: Herve Le Corre ,  Peter Noble
ISBN: 9781510060210
Format: Audio
$66.03

As soldiers set sail for the fighting in Algeria, the legacy of the Second World War persists in this gripping tale...  Read More >>

Australia - Culture Smart!

Australia - Culture Smart!

Author: Barry Penney ,  Peter Noble
ISBN: 9781520004808
Format: Audio
$26.37

 Read More >>

Australia - Culture Smart!

Australia - Culture Smart!

Author: Barry Penney ,  Peter Noble
ISBN: 9781520004716
Format: Audio
$52.77

 Read More >>

Ghana - Culture Smart!

Ghana - Culture Smart!

Author: Ian Utley ,  Peter Noble
ISBN: 9781520011257
Format: Audio
$52.77

 Read More >>

Ghana - Culture Smart!

Ghana - Culture Smart!

Author: Ian Utley ,  Peter Noble
ISBN: 9781520011295
Format: Audio
$26.37

 Read More >>

New Zealand - Culture Smart!: The Essential Guide to Customs & Culture

New Zealand - Culture Smart!: The Essential Guide to...

Author: Sue Butler ,  Peter Noble
ISBN: 9781520031231
Format: Audio
$52.77

 Read More >>

New Zealand - Culture Smart!: The Essential Guide to Customs & Culture

New Zealand - Culture Smart!: The Essential Guide to...

Author: Sue Butler ,  Peter Noble
ISBN: 9781520031279
Format: Audio
$26.37

A guide that offers a look at the rich history of the Kiwi, also known as New Zealanders.  Read More >>

Britain - Culture Smart!: The Essential Guide to Customs & Culture

Britain - Culture Smart!: The Essential Guide to Customs...

Author: Paul Norbury ,  Peter Noble
ISBN: 9781520026916
Format: Audio
$26.37

A definitive guide to the culture and customs of Great Britain.  Read More >>

Shopping Cart
Your cart is empty
Shopping cart