Books found that match ""Linda Howard""

457 books were found.

Now You See Her

Now You See Her

Author: Linda Howard
ISBN: 9780671034054
Format: Paperback
$21.09

While under a trance, a female artist paints a murder scene that foreshadows a real crime.  Read More >>

Sarah's Child

Sarah's Child

Author: Linda Howard
ISBN: 9780733503252
Format: Paperback
$6.95

 Read More >>

The Last Of The Good Guys Volume Two/Heartbreaker/White Lies

The Last Of The Good Guys Volume Two/Heartbreaker/White...

Author: Linda Howard
ISBN: 9780733513541
Format: Paperback
$9.95

 Read More >>

The Last Of The Good Guys Volume One/Diamond Bay/Midnight Rainbow

The Last Of The Good Guys Volume One/Diamond Bay/Midnight...

Author: Linda Howard
ISBN: 9780733513534
Format: Paperback
$9.95

 Read More >>

The Mackenzie Family/Mackenzie's Pleasure/Mackenzie's Magic

The Mackenzie Family/Mackenzie's Pleasure/Mackenzie's...

Author: Linda Howard
ISBN: 9780733519079
Format: Paperback
$16.95

 Read More >>

Come Lie With Me

Come Lie With Me

Author: Linda Howard
ISBN: 9780949162267
Format: Paperback
$2.95

 Read More >>

Sarah's Child

Sarah's Child

Author: Linda Howard
ISBN: 9780864321534
Format: Paperback
$2.95

 Read More >>

The Cutting Edge

The Cutting Edge

Author: Linda Howard
ISBN: 9780864322456
Format: Paperback
$2.95

Originally published by Harlequin in 1985.  Read More >>

After Sundown

After Sundown

Author: Linda Howard ,  Linda Jones
ISBN: 9780062842633
Format: Hardback
$49.99

 Read More >>

After Sundown [Large Print]

After Sundown [Large Print]

Author: Linda Howard ,  Linda Jones
ISBN: 9780062792129
Format: Hardback
$39.99

 Read More >>

The Woman Left Behind

The Woman Left Behind

Author: Linda Howard
ISBN: 9780349413907
Format: Hardback
$50.99

A standalone suspense novel from New York Times bestselling author Linda Howard, perfect for readers of Jayne Ann...  Read More >>

Midnight Rainbow

Midnight Rainbow

Author: Linda Howard
ISBN: 9780727867926
Format: Hardback
$73.79

Taken captive in the middle of a conspiracy of international proportions, wealthy socialite Jane Hamilton Greer...  Read More >>

White Lies

White Lies

Author: Linda Howard
ISBN: 9780727887238
Format: Hardback
$44.95

When the FBI summoned Jay to identify her injured ex-husband, she agreed to keep a bedside vigil. Yet, as Steve...  Read More >>

Duncan's Bride

Duncan's Bride

Author: Linda Howard
ISBN: 9780727888549
Format: Hardback
$44.95

When Reese Duncan is looking for a new wife after his first took half of his wealth, he places an advert for one...  Read More >>

A Game of Chance

A Game of Chance

Author: Linda Howard
ISBN: 9780727889683
Format: Hardback
$46.95

Searching for a mysterious and elusive terrorist, undercover agent Chance Mackenzie sets out to use the man's daughter,...  Read More >>

Overload

Overload

Author: Linda Howard
ISBN: 9780727890726
Format: Hardback
$54.31

Elizabeth Major and Tom Quinlan had a passionate relationship...  Read More >>

Diamond Bay

Diamond Bay

Author: Linda Howard
ISBN: 9780727868855
Format: Hardback
$73.79

Rachel Jones wasn't looking for trouble, much less a man, but in Kell Sabin she found both. On a hot summer's night...  Read More >>

All That Glitters

All That Glitters

Author: Linda Howard
ISBN: 9780727883056
Format: Hardback
$51.72

Greek billionaire playboy Nikolas Constantinos intended to conclude the business deal with Jessica Stanton, a k...  Read More >>

An Independent Wife

An Independent Wife

Author: Linda Howard
ISBN: 9780727884091
Format: Hardback
$51.72

Seven years after her husband left her, Sallie Jerome Baines has finally recovered from her broken heart. Now a...  Read More >>

Against the Rules

Against the Rules

Author: Linda Howard
ISBN: 9780727884893
Format: Hardback
$51.72

When Cathryn Ashe was seventeen, she ran away to the anonymity of the city after a romantic encounter with Rule...  Read More >>

Troublemaker

Troublemaker

Author: Linda Howard
ISBN: 9781444839265
Format: Hardback
$97.68

A standalone suspense novel from New York Times bestselling author Linda Howard, perfect for readers of Jayne Ann...  Read More >>

Morir Por Complacer

Morir Por Complacer

Author: Linda Howard
ISBN: 9788495752314
Format: Paperback
$52.67

Sarah's tranquil and orderly life is reeling: now, not only is she in mortal danger, but she herself becomes a suspect....  Read More >>

Raintree: Inferno

Raintree: Inferno

Author: Linda Howard ,  Beverly Barton
ISBN: 9780373773428
Format: Paperback
$39.47

The bestselling Raintree trilogy is now in one exciting volume. This collection includes Inferno by Howard, Sanctuary...  Read More >>

Death Angel

Death Angel

Author: Linda Howard
ISBN: 9781594133015
Format: Paperback
$42.11

The brand new romantic suspense novel from NEW YORK TIMES bestselling author Linda Howard  Read More >>

Up Close and Dangerous PB

Up Close and Dangerous PB

Author: Linda Howard
ISBN: 9781594132469
Format: Paperback
$36.83

 Read More >>

Latest Reading Guide

MDRG1

 VIEW OUR LATEST READING GUIDE HERE 

Shopping Cart
Your cart is empty
Shopping cart