Books found that match ""Julia Whelan""

709 books were found.

Ruins

Ruins

Author: Dan Wells ,  Julia Whelan
ISBN: 9781467669948
Format: Pre-recorded MP3 player
$184.77

Kira, Samm, and Marcus fight to prevent a final war between Partials and humans in the gripping final installment...  Read More >>

Falling Into Place

Falling Into Place

Author: Amy Zhang ,  Julia Whelan
ISBN: 9781467685535
Format: Pre-recorded MP3 player
$184.77

One cold fall day, high school junior Liz Emerson steers her car into a tree. This haunting and heartbreaking story...  Read More >>

Gone Girl

Gone Girl

Author: Gillian Flynn ,  Julia Whelan
ISBN: 9781467676915
Format: Pre-recorded MP3 player
$263.97

Gone Girl's toxic mix of sharp-edged wit with deliciously chilling prose creates a nerve-fraying thriller that confounds...  Read More >>

Cold Cold Heart

Cold Cold Heart

Author: Tami Hoag ,  Julia Whelan
ISBN: 9781511359573
Format: Pre-recorded MP3 player
$131.97

Surviving the nightmare is only the beginning...  Read More >>

Congo

Congo

Author: Michael Crichton ,  Julia Whelan
ISBN: 9781511326018
Format: Pre-recorded MP3 player
$184.77

Originally published: New York: Knopf, 1980.  Read More >>

The Last Time We Say Goodbye

The Last Time We Say Goodbye

Author: Cynthia Hand ,  Julia Whelan
ISBN: 9781467697026
Format: Pre-recorded MP3 player
$184.77

A teenage girl picks up the pieces of her life following her brothers suicide in this heart-wrenching novel of love...  Read More >>

After She's Gone

After She's Gone

Author: Lisa Jackson ,  Julia Whelan
ISBN: 9781511328814
Format: Pre-recorded MP3 player
$211.17

The new explosive thriller from no.1 New York Times bestselling author Lisa Jackson: when the bond between two sisters...  Read More >>

I'Ll Give You the Sun

I'Ll Give You the Sun

Author: Jandy Nelson ,  Julia Whelan
ISBN: 9781491552698
Format: Pre-recorded MP3 player
$171.57

A luminous story of first love and family loss for fans of John Green, David Levithan, and Rainbow Rowell.  Read More >>

Flock

Flock

Author: Wendy Delsol ,  Julia Whelan
ISBN: 9781469216591
Format: Pre-recorded MP3 player
$145.17

Katla's hopes of dodging unfinished business during her senior year are dashed by the arrival of two Icelandic...  Read More >>

Year One

Year One

Author: Nora Roberts ,  Julia Whelan
ISBN: 9781531834470
Format: Pre-recorded MP3 player
$184.77

As this world ends, a new one begins. From number one New York Times bestseller Nora Roberts - an epic, apocalyptic...  Read More >>

Fire Will Fall Lib/E

Fire Will Fall Lib/E

Author: Carol Plum-Ucci ,  Julia Whelan
ISBN: 9781441771407
Format: Pre-recorded MP3 player
$184.77

ShadowStrike poisoned the water of Trinity Falls two months ago. Now the Trinity Four, the teens most affected by...  Read More >>

Streams of Babel Lib/E

Streams of Babel Lib/E

Author: Carol Plum-Ucci ,  Julia Whelan
ISBN: 9781441771339
Format: Pre-recorded MP3 player
$171.57

In Pakistan, a young computer genius working as a virtual spy for the United States sees an influx of chatter from...  Read More >>

The Book of Shadows

The Book of Shadows

Author: Cate Tiernan ,  Julia Whelan
ISBN: 9781441790002
Format: Pre-recorded MP3 player
$145.17

Something is happening to Morgan that she doesnt understand. She sees things, feels things in a new way. She can...  Read More >>

The Coven

The Coven

Author: Cate Tiernan ,  Julia Whelan
ISBN: 9781441790071
Format: Pre-recorded MP3 player
$145.17

Morgan is not who she thought she was. She is not a regular sixteen-year-old girl. She is a witch. A real, ancestral...  Read More >>

Blood Witch

Blood Witch

Author: Cate Tiernan ,  Julia Whelan
ISBN: 9781441790149
Format: Pre-recorded MP3 player
$145.17

Every day, Morgan learns more about magick. The more she learns, the more her power grows, and sometimes her own...  Read More >>

Dark Magick

Dark Magick

Author: Cate Tiernan ,  Julia Whelan
ISBN: 9781441790286
Format: Pre-recorded MP3 player
$145.17

Morgan Rowlands loves Cal Blaire. He taught her about Wicca and helped her find out who she is. But now they share...  Read More >>

Pretty

Pretty

Author: Jillian Lauren ,  Julia Whelan
ISBN: 9781455113743
Format: Pre-recorded MP3 player
$158.37

Jillian Laurens breathtakingly honest memoir, Some Girls, earned both critical praise and outstanding sales. In...  Read More >>

Lost Voices

Lost Voices

Author: Sarah Porter, Health/Massage ,  Julia Whelan
ISBN: 9781455116935
Format: Pre-recorded MP3 player
$158.37

When fourteen-year-old Luce is assaulted on the cliffs near an Alaskan village, she expects to die when she tumbles...  Read More >>

Winter White

Winter White

Author: Jen Calonita ,  Julia Whelan
ISBN: 9781470808914
Format: Pre-recorded MP3 player
$158.37

It's time for the gowns to go on and the gloves to come off.  Read More >>

The Grass Is Always Greener: A Belles Novel

The Grass Is Always Greener: A Belles Novel

Author: Jen Calonita ,  Julia Whelan
ISBN: 9781482933178
Format: Pre-recorded MP3 player
$171.57

Their shared sweet sixteen party is just around the corner, and half sisters Isabelle Scott and Mirabelle Monroe...  Read More >>

Bluff

Bluff

Author: Michael Kardos ,  Julia Whelan
ISBN: 9781987143300
Format: Pre-recorded MP3 player
$184.77

Natalie Webb has taken the gamble of her life. Lured by a $1.5 million payoff, former card-trick prodigy Natalie...  Read More >>

The Fifth Doctrine: The Guardian #03

The Fifth Doctrine: The Guardian #03

Author: Karen Robards ,  Julia Whelan
ISBN: 9781721384204
Format: Pre-recorded MP3 player
$197.97

With her back against the wall, everything's on the line for Bianca St. Ives. She's either going to save the world--or...  Read More >>

Before and Again

Before and Again

Author: Barbara Delinsky ,  Julia Whelan
ISBN: 9781250307149
Format: Pre-recorded MP3 player
$224.37

From the New York Times -bestselling author of Blueprints and Sweet Salt Air comes a moving story about a woman...  Read More >>

The Great Alone

The Great Alone

Author: Kristin Hannah ,  Julia Whelan
ISBN: 9781427299963
Format: Pre-recorded MP3 player
$224.37

The newest audiobook sensation from Kristin Hannah, bestselling author of The NightingaleAlaska, 1974.Untamed.Unpredictable.And...  Read More >>

Educated: A Memoir

Educated: A Memoir

Author: Tara Westover ,  Julia Whelan
ISBN: 9781987146127
Format: Pre-recorded MP3 player
$211.17

An unforgettable memoir about a young girl who, kept out of school, leaves her survivalist family and goes on to...  Read More >>

Summer Reading Guide

 

Shopping Cart
Your cart is empty
Shopping cart