Books found that match ""Julia Whelan""

709 books were found.

Reality Is Broken: Why Games Make Us Better and How They Can Change the World

Reality Is Broken: Why Games Make Us Better and How...

Author: Jane McGonigal ,  Julia Whelan
ISBN: 9781611064278
Format: Audio
$65.97

We are living in a world full of games. More than 31 million people in the UK are gamers. In this book, visionary...  Read More >>

The Collector

The Collector

Author: Nora Roberts ,  Julia Whelan
ISBN: 9781480570061
Format: Audio
$105.57

For use in schools and libraries only. From #1 New York Times bestselling author Nora Roberts comes a novel of a...  Read More >>

The Wonder of All Things

The Wonder of All Things

Author: Jason Mott ,  Julia Whelan
ISBN: 9781491536766
Format: Audio
$79.17

From critically acclaimed and New York Times bestselling author Jason Mott comes a spellbinding tale of love, sacrifice...  Read More >>

The Island of Excess Love

The Island of Excess Love

Author: Francesca Lia Block ,  Julia Whelan
ISBN: 9781469270722
Format: Audio
$65.97

In The Island of Excess Love, Pen has lost her parents. She s lost her eye. But she has fought Kronen; she has...  Read More >>

The Island of Excess Love

The Island of Excess Love

Author: Francesca Lia Block ,  Julia Whelan
ISBN: 9781469270739
Format: Audio
$39.57

In The Island of Excess Love, Pen has lost her parents. She s lost her eye. But she has fought Kronen; she has...  Read More >>

Cold Cold Heart

Cold Cold Heart

Author: Tami Hoag ,  Julia Whelan
ISBN: 9781480598843
Format: Audio
$105.57

A thrilling novel from #1 New York Times bestselling author Tami Hoag, one of the most intense suspense writers...  Read More >>

Cold Cold Heart

Cold Cold Heart

Author: Tami Hoag ,  Julia Whelan
ISBN: 9781480598874
Format: Audio
$39.57

A thrilling novel from #1 New York Times bestselling author Tami Hoag, one of the most intense suspense writers...  Read More >>

One True Theory of Love

One True Theory of Love

Author: Laura Fitzgerald ,  Julia Whelan
ISBN: 9781441839633
Format: Audio
$79.17

 Read More >>

Need

Need

Author: Carrie Jones ,  Julia Whelan
ISBN: 9781423399254
Format: Audio
$79.17

 Read More >>

The Chosen

The Chosen

Author: L J Smith ,  Julia Whelan
ISBN: 9781441820495
Format: Audio
$52.77

Armed with a wooden stake, martial arts, and the will to resist a vampire's mind control, Rachel struggles to avenge...  Read More >>

The Coven: The Sweep Series, Book 2

The Coven: The Sweep Series, Book 2

Author: Cate Tiernan ,  Julia Whelan
ISBN: 9781441790064
Format: Undefined
$105.47

Morgan is not who she thought she was. She is not a regular sixteen-year-old girl. She is a witch. A real, ancestral...  Read More >>

Dark Magick: The Sweep Series, Book 4

Dark Magick: The Sweep Series, Book 4

Author: Cate Tiernan ,  Julia Whelan
ISBN: 9781441790279
Format: Undefined
$105.47

Morgan Rowlands loves Cal Blaire. He taught her about Wicca and helped her find out who she is. But now they share...  Read More >>

Waking Storms

Waking Storms

Author: Sarah Porter, Health/Massage ,  Julia Whelan
ISBN: 9781455109180
Format: Undefined
$131.87

In the captivating sequel to Lost Voices, a mermaid versus human war looms on the horizon, Luce just wants to...  Read More >>

Frost

Frost

Author: Wendy Delsol ,  Julia Whelan
ISBN: 9781455899159
Format: Audio
$39.57

After her boyfriend Jack conjures up a record-breaking snow storm, sixteen-year-old Kat LeBlanc finds herself facing...  Read More >>

Flock

Flock

Author: Wendy Delsol ,  Julia Whelan
ISBN: 9781480522800
Format: Audio
$39.57

Katla's hopes of dodging unfinished business during her senior year are dashed by the arrival of two Icelandic...  Read More >>

Stork

Stork

Author: Wendy Delsol ,  Julia Whelan
ISBN: 9781455847891
Format: Audio
$39.57

After her parents' divorce, Katla and her mother move from Los Angeles to Norse Falls, Minnesota, where Kat immediately...  Read More >>

Unchanged

Unchanged

Author: Jessica Brody ,  Julia Whelan
ISBN: 9781511317474
Format: Audio
$52.77

As more secrets are revealed, more enemies are uncovered, and the reality of a Diotech-controlled world grows closer...  Read More >>

Playing with Fire

Playing with Fire

Author: Tess Gerritsen ,  Julia Whelan
ISBN: 9781501248092
Format: Audio
$52.77

 Read More >>

Playing with Fire

Playing with Fire

Author: Tess Gerritsen ,  Julia Whelan
ISBN: 9781501248061
Format: Audio
$60.69

What if your child wanted you dead? Julia is terrified by her daughter's aggressive behaviour. Lily has changed...  Read More >>

Blueprints for Building Better Girls

Blueprints for Building Better Girls

Author: Elissa Schappell ,  Julia Whelan
ISBN: 9781611203646
Format: Audio
$79.17

Elissa Schappell returns with a dazzling collection of short stories.</p>  Read More >>

Writing Jane Austen

Writing Jane Austen

Author: Elizabeth Aston (University of Nottingham) ,  Julia Whelan
ISBN: 9781469233185
Format: Audio
$39.57

A failing young writer is chosen to finish a newly discovered manuscript by Jane Austen, in the first contemporary...  Read More >>

The Conspiracy of Us

The Conspiracy of Us

Author: Maggie Hall ,  Julia Whelan
ISBN: 9781101891322
Format: Audio
$132.00

A fast-paced international escapade, laced with adrenaline, glamour, and romance--perfect for fans of Ally Carter...  Read More >>

One True Theory of Love

One True Theory of Love

Author: Laura Fitzgerald ,  Julia Whelan
ISBN: 9781441839664
Format: Audio
$105.52

From the national bestselling author of Veil of Roses comes this novel about giving love a second chance. Since...  Read More >>

The Nature of Jade

The Nature of Jade

Author: Deb Caletti ,  Julia Whelan
ISBN: 9781423396567
Format: Audio
$105.52

National Book Award finalist Caletti ( Honey, Baby, Sweetheart ) pens another beautifully rendered coming-of-age...  Read More >>

Summer Reading Guide

 

Shopping Cart
Your cart is empty
Shopping cart