Books found that match ""Jonathan Dee""

51 books were found.

Los Privilegios

Los Privilegios

Author: Jonathan Dee ,  Justo Navarro
ISBN: 9788433978660
Format: Paperback
$42.26

 Read More >>

The Locals

The Locals

Author: Jonathan Dee
ISBN: 9780812983395
Format: Paperback
$26.27

Originally published in hardcover in the United States by Random House, an imprint and division of Penguin Random...  Read More >>

Face Reading Plain & Simple: The Only Book You'll Ever Need

Face Reading Plain & Simple: The Only Book You'll Ever...

Author: Jonathan Dee
ISBN: 9781571747846
Format: Paperback
$21.82

The face is the first thing we focus on when meeting any new person--we automatically assess a person's mood, feelings,...  Read More >>

Simply Fortune Telling with Playing Cards

Simply Fortune Telling with Playing Cards

Author: Jonathan Dee
ISBN: 9781402726989
Format: Paperback
$14.52

The successful Simply series now offers an easy-to-use guide to the art of telling fortunes with cards. Starting...  Read More >>

St. Famous

St. Famous

Author: Jonathan Dee
ISBN: 9780385507509
Format: Paperback
$27.73

Abducted by young African-American Victor Hartley in the middle of a riot, aspiring writer Paul Soloway becomes...  Read More >>

Palladio

Palladio

Author: Jonathan Dee
ISBN: 9780375726415
Format: Paperback
$24.81

When a secret is exposed and Molly Howe is cruelly ostracized, she escapes to Berkeley, where she finds a savior...  Read More >>

Liberty Campaign

Liberty Campaign

Author: Jonathan Dee
ISBN: 9780671890858
Format: Paperback
$29.12

Advertising executive Gene Trowbridge is about to have his suburban paradise threatened when a scandal erupts around...  Read More >>

The Privileges

The Privileges

Author: Jonathan Dee
ISBN: 9780812980790
Format: Paperback
$21.90

An odyssey of a couple touched by fortune, changed by time, and guided above all else by their epic love for each...  Read More >>

A Thousand Pardons

A Thousand Pardons

Author: Jonathan Dee
ISBN: 9780812983388
Format: Paperback
$21.90

Ben and Helen Armstead have reached breaking point and it takes one afternoon - and a single act of recklessness...  Read More >>

The Privileges

The Privileges

Author: Jonathan Dee
ISBN: 9781400068678
Format: Hardback
$36.49

An odyssey of a couple touched by fortune, changed by time, and guided above all else by their epic love for each...  Read More >>

Astrology for Lovers

Astrology for Lovers

Author: Jonathan Dee
ISBN: 9781906094096
Format: Hardback
$21.82

 Read More >>

The Privileges

The Privileges

Author: Jonathan Dee ,  David Aaron Baker
ISBN: 9781461807025
Format: Downloadable audio file
$134.29

An odyssey of a couple touched by fortune, changed by time, and guided above all else by their epic love for each...  Read More >>

Palladio: A Novel

Palladio: A Novel

Author: Jonathan Dee
ISBN: 9781299087347
Format: Electronic book text
$74.44

In her small upstate New York town, Molly Howe is admired for her beauty, poise, and character, until one day a...  Read More >>

Thousand Pardons, A: A Novel

Thousand Pardons, A: A Novel

Author: Jonathan Dee
ISBN: 9781299273115
Format: Electronic book text
$65.69

NAMED ONE OF THE BEST BOOKS OF THE YEAR BY KIRKUS REVIEWS For readers of Jonathan Franzen and Richard Russo, Jonathan...  Read More >>

St. Famous

St. Famous

Author: Jonathan Dee
ISBN: 9781299206540
Format: Electronic book text
$83.20

Abducted by young African-American Victor Hartley in the middle of a riot, aspiring writer Paul Soloway becomes...  Read More >>

Privileges

Privileges

Author: Jonathan Dee
ISBN: 9781299220201
Format: Electronic book text
$65.69

BONUS: This edition contains a The Privileges discussion guide. Smart and socially gifted, Adam and Cynthia Morey...  Read More >>

The Locals

The Locals

Author: Jonathan Dee
ISBN: 9781472151933
Format: Paperback
$27.99

A rural, working class New England town elects as its mayor a New York hedge fund millionaire in this urgent and...  Read More >>

Sun Signs, Orion Plain and Simple

Sun Signs, Orion Plain and Simple

Author: Sasha Fenton ,  Jonathan Dee
ISBN: 9781409170396
Format: Paperback
$22.99

A practical guide to understanding the meaning of sun signs  Read More >>

Star*date*oracle: Ancient Love for Today's World

Star*date*oracle: Ancient Love for Today's World

Author: Sasha Fenton ,  Jonathan Dee
ISBN: 9781903065150
Format: Paperback
$15.50

The Star*Date*Oracle is a numerology system that allows you to work out your prospects for any day, and any hour...  Read More >>

Ten North Frederick

Ten North Frederick

Author: John O'Hara ,  Jonathan Dee
ISBN: 9780143107101
Format: Paperback
$26.27

The National Book Award-winning novel by the writer whom Fran Lebowitz called the real F. Scott Fitzgerald Joe...  Read More >>

Sun Signs Plain & Simple: The Only Book You'll Ever Need

Sun Signs Plain & Simple: The Only Book You'll Ever...

Author: Sasha Fenton ,  Jonathan Dee
ISBN: 9781571747914
Format: Paperback
$21.82

Jonathan Dee and Sasha Fenton, two of the most dynamic and established writers on spiritual subjects, join forces...  Read More >>

Astroguide

Astroguide

Author: Sasha Fenton ,  Jonathan Dee
ISBN: 9781903065822
Format: Undefined
$14.52

 Read More >>

Open City Magazine, Vol. 28

Open City Magazine, Vol. 28

Author: Open City Magazine ,  Mr Michael McGrath (Charles Schwab & Co Inc)
ISBN: 9781890447540
Format: Paperback
$17.99

Approaching its eighteenth birthday, Open City has become one of today's most respected and widely known literary...  Read More >>

Sasha Fenton's Moon Signs: Discover the Hidden Power of Your Emotions

Sasha Fenton's Moon Signs: Discover the Hidden Power...

Author: Sasha Fenton ,  Jan Budkowski
ISBN: 9781903065747
Format: Paperback
$28.44

Complete with an easy-to-use ephemeris to find personal moon signs, lunar transits, and progressions, this resource...  Read More >>

Fortune Telling by Tarot Cards: A Beginner's Guide to Understanding the Tarot

Fortune Telling by Tarot Cards: A Beginner's Guide to...

Author: Sasha Fenton ,  Jan Budkowski
ISBN: 9781903065181
Format: Paperback
$18.90

 Read More >>

Mother's Day Reading Guide

 

Flowers in a vase on top of a stack of books on a catalogue cover

Shopping Cart
Your cart is empty
Shopping cart