Books found that match ""Amy McFadden""

798 books were found.

Afterburn: Cosmo Red-Hot Reads from Harlequin

Afterburn: Cosmo Red-Hot Reads from Harlequin

Author: Sylvia Day ,  Amy McFadden
ISBN: 9781480568501
Format: Audio
$105.52

#1 New York Times bestselling author Sylvia Day, America's premier author of provocative fiction, delivers the debut...  Read More >>

Buying in

Buying in

Author: Laura Hemphill ,  Amy McFadden
ISBN: 9781480570740
Format: Audio
$52.77

For fans of Liar's Poker and Den of Thieves, a debut novel about one woman's adventures on Wall Street, and...  Read More >>

A Watershed Year

A Watershed Year

Author: Susan Schoenberger ,  Amy McFadden
ISBN: 9781480567382
Format: Audio
$39.57

Praise for A Watershed Year: Susan Schoenberger takes us to the softer places of the heart where love ? in all its...  Read More >>

A Clockwork Heart

A Clockwork Heart

Author: Liesel Schwarz ,  Amy McFadden
ISBN: 9781480537743
Format: Audio
$105.52

FOR BETTER OR CURSE. That might as well have been the wedding vow of Elle Chance and her new husband, the ex-Warlock...  Read More >>

A Conspiracy of Alchemists

A Conspiracy of Alchemists

Author: Liesel Schwarz ,  Amy McFadden
ISBN: 9781480537682
Format: Audio
$105.52

 Read More >>

Shame on You

Shame on You

Author: Tara Sivec ,  Amy McFadden
ISBN: 9781480581920
Format: Audio
$39.57

After war veteran Kennedy O?Brien returned home from Afghanistan and caught her husband in bed with the nanny, she...  Read More >>

Woman's Own

Woman's Own

Author: Robyn Carr ,  Amy McFadden
ISBN: 9781469272962
Format: Audio
$26.37

 Read More >>

Never Fade

Never Fade

Author: Alexandra Bracken ,  Amy McFadden
ISBN: 9781469291574
Format: Audio
$65.97

In the second installment of The Darkest Minds trilogy, Ruby joins forces with the revolutionary Children's League...  Read More >>

Never Fade

Never Fade

Author: Alexandra Bracken ,  Amy McFadden
ISBN: 9781469291581
Format: Audio
$39.57

In the second installment of The Darkest Minds trilogy, Ruby joins forces with the revolutionary Children's League...  Read More >>

The Edge of the Water

The Edge of the Water

Author: Elizabeth George ,  Amy McFadden
ISBN: 9781480505339
Format: Audio
$52.77

The second novel in Elizabeth George's Young Adult series. This genre-bending work combines Elizabeth's flair for...  Read More >>

The Comfort of Lies

The Comfort of Lies

Author: Randy Susan Meyers ,  Amy McFadden
ISBN: 9781480503342
Format: Audio
$39.57

From the author of the critically acclaimed The Murderer's Daughters, a compelling novel about three women caught...  Read More >>

Some Like It Wild

Some Like It Wild

Author: M Leighton ,  Amy McFadden
ISBN: 9781491519059
Format: Audio
$39.57

How far will a good girl go for the bad boy she loves? Laney Holt is a preacher's daughter. A good girl. Her only...  Read More >>

Dead Spots

Dead Spots

Author: Melissa F Olson ,  Amy McFadden
ISBN: 9781469247595
Format: Audio
$39.57

When LA s vampires, witches, and werewolves make a mess, they call Scarlett Bernard to clean it up. Her ability...  Read More >>

Absolution

Absolution

Author: Susannah Sandlin ,  Amy McFadden
ISBN: 9781469204833
Format: Audio
$39.57

Mirren Kincaid remembers the vampire he used to be and he s not going back. As the Slayer, Mirren served the Vampire...  Read More >>

Sanctum

Sanctum

Author: Sarah Fine ,  Amy McFadden
ISBN: 9781469210841
Format: Audio
$39.57

A week ago, seventeen-year-old Lela Santos s best friend, Nadia, killed herself. Today, thanks to a farewell ritual...  Read More >>

The Meme Plague

The Meme Plague

Author: Angie Smibert ,  Amy McFadden
ISBN: 9781480544437
Format: Audio
$39.57

In the final installment in the Memento Nora series, Micah and Nora piece their memories together as Aiden, Velvet,...  Read More >>

Eighteen

Eighteen

Author: Jan Burke ,  Amy McFadden
ISBN: 9781480568426
Format: Audio
$79.17

USA Today bestselling author of Nine Jan Burke delivers chills, suspense, shockers, and sharp wit in eighteen...  Read More >>

Eighteen

Eighteen

Author: Jan Burke ,  Amy McFadden
ISBN: 9781480568433
Format: Audio
$26.37

USA Today bestselling author of Nine Jan Burke delivers chills, suspense, shockers, and sharp wit in eighteen...  Read More >>

Afterburn/Aftershock

Afterburn/Aftershock

Author: Sylvia Day ,  Amy McFadden
ISBN: 9781480560932
Format: Audio
$39.57

Two stories of New York businesswoman Gianna Rossi and venture capitalist Jackson Rutledge, who find themselves...  Read More >>

The Best Medicine

The Best Medicine

Author: Tracy Brogan ,  Amy McFadden
ISBN: 9781480588998
Format: Audio
$39.57

 Read More >>

The Sweetest Summer

The Sweetest Summer

Author: Susan Donovan ,  Amy McFadden
ISBN: 9781469280110
Format: Audio
$39.57

Return to idyllic Bayberry Island for more witty, charming contemporary romance from Susan Donovan.  Read More >>

The Sweetest Summer

The Sweetest Summer

Author: Susan Donovan ,  Amy McFadden
ISBN: 9781469280141
Format: Audio
$39.57

Return to idyllic Bayberry Island for more witty, charming contemporary romance from Susan Donovan.  Read More >>

Fractured

Fractured

Author: Sarah Fine ,  Amy McFadden
ISBN: 9781480544369
Format: Audio
$39.57

In this highly-anticipated sequel to Sanctum, Lela Santos fights the Mazikin, quickly learning that life outside...  Read More >>

Reclaim My Heart

Reclaim My Heart

Author: Donna Fasano ,  Amy McFadden
ISBN: 9781480585140
Format: Audio
$39.57

Sometimes the truth hurts. Sixteen years ago, Tyne Whitlock cut all ties to her past and left town under the shameful...  Read More >>

The Christmas Wedding Ring

The Christmas Wedding Ring

Author: Susan Mallery ,  Amy McFadden
ISBN: 9781491533246
Format: Audio
$52.77

 Read More >>

Latest Reading Guide

Father's Day Reading Guide

Shopping Cart
Your cart is empty
Shopping cart