Books found that match ""

244 books were found.

The Betrayed

The Betrayed

Author: Richard Ferrone ,  Richard Ferrone
ISBN: 9781428100022
Format: Audio
$105.57

14-year-old Amanda Creay arrives home from school one afternoon to find her mother murdered. A piece of evidence...  Read More >>

The Rapture; Countdown to Earth's Last Days

The Rapture; Countdown to Earth's Last Days

Author: Richard Ferrone ,  Jerry B Jenkins
ISBN: 9781419396700
Format: Audio
$105.47

The third installment of the prequel to the phenomenal, bestsellling Left Behind( series follows The Rising and...  Read More >>

Father Night

Father Night

Author: Eric Van Lustbader ,  Richard Ferrone
ISBN: 9781427230430
Format: Pre-recorded MP3 player
$237.57

An eye for an eye will make the world go blind.Gandhi  Read More >>

Left Behind: A Novel of the Earth's Last Days

Left Behind: A Novel of the Earth's Last Days

Author: Tim Jerry LaHaye Jenkins ,  Richard Ferrone
ISBN: 9780788749735
Format: Audio
$105.47

What would happen if millions of people around the world suddenly disappeared one day? In this fascinating apocalyptic...  Read More >>

Condominium

Condominium

Author: John D. MacDonald ,  Richard Ferrone
ISBN: 9781501257612
Format: Audio
$39.57

A classic novel by John D. MacDonald with an exclusive introduction written and read by Dean Koontz. Welcome...  Read More >>

Black Mask 6: The Bloody Bokhara: And Other Crime Fiction from the Legendary Magazine

Black Mask 6: The Bloody Bokhara: And Other Crime Fiction...

Author: Richard Ferrone ,  Peter Ganim
ISBN: 9781611744736
Format: Audio
$79.07

Classic pulp fiction at its finest, drawn from the pages of the iconic magazine, Black Mask 6 features stories by...  Read More >>

81 Days Below Zero: The Incredible Survival Story of a World War II Pilot in Alaska's Frozen Wilderness

81 Days Below Zero: The Incredible Survival Story of...

Author: Richard Ferrone ,  Toula Vlahou
ISBN: 9781490674131
Format: Audio
$79.17

The untold story of Leon Crane, the only surviving crew member of a World War II B-24 crash on a remote mountain...  Read More >>

Bridge of San Luis Rey

Bridge of San Luis Rey

Author: Richard Ferrone ,  Thornton Wilder
ISBN: 9781565119376
Format: Audio
$65.87

A story, set in 18th century Lima, Peru, about a rickety bridge which has spanned a deep gorge for ages which suddenly...  Read More >>

Black Mask Audio Magazine, Vol. 1: Classic Hard-Boiled Tales from the Original Black Mask

Black Mask Audio Magazine, Vol. 1: Classic Hard-Boiled...

Author: Professor Richard Allen ,  Richard Ferrone
ISBN: 9781441748751
Format: Mixed media product
$145.17

In the1930s and 1940s, Black Mask was the single most important mystery magazine. In its pages, writers such as...  Read More >>

Black Mask Audio Magazine, Volume 1: Classic Hard-Boiled Tales from the Original Black Mask

Black Mask Audio Magazine, Volume 1: Classic Hard-Boiled...

Author: Professor Richard Allen ,  A Full Cast
ISBN: 9781433248511
Format: Audio
$65.87

In the 1930s and '40s, Black Mask magazine helped shape the mystery genre with its hard-boiled detectives, pioneered...  Read More >>

Panguitch

Panguitch

Author: Zane Grey ,  Richard Ferrone
ISBN: 9781470860783
Format: Paperback
$47.39

Panguitch is king of the wild mustangs. A magnificent stallion the color of a lion, except for his black mane and...  Read More >>

Curry Lib/E: A Western Trio

Curry Lib/E: A Western Trio

Author: Max Brand ,  Richard Ferrone
ISBN: 9781470861148
Format: Paperback
$39.47

It might be said that both Jim Currys were the victims of fate. Jim Curry the elder had an unsavory reputation,...  Read More >>

Storm Prey

Storm Prey

Author: John Sandford ,  Richard Ferrone
ISBN: 9781101196120
Format: Downloadable audio file
$110.75

Three men burst through the door of a hospital pharmacy and clean the place out, killing one of the workers. The...  Read More >>

Wicked Prey

Wicked Prey

Author: John Sandford ,  Richard Ferrone
ISBN: 9781101192788
Format: Downloadable audio file
$110.75

Having spent the past two years in hiding following a daring & successful heist, a big-time robber is back in Minneapolis....  Read More >>

Doin' Dirty

Doin' Dirty

Author: Howard Swindle ,  Richard Ferrone
ISBN: 9781449873981
Format: Downloadable audio file
$237.60

 Read More >>

Jitter Joint

Jitter Joint

Author: Howard Swindle ,  Richard Ferrone
ISBN: 9781449876579
Format: Downloadable audio file
$179.52

 Read More >>

Playing by Heart

Playing by Heart

Author: Jacquelyn Ross ,  Richard Ferrone
ISBN: 9781449884345
Format: Downloadable audio file
$287.76

 Read More >>

Not Without You

Not Without You

Author: Janelle Taylor ,  Richard Ferrone
ISBN: 9781449884314
Format: Downloadable audio file
$237.60

As a plane crash victim struggles to regain his memory, all that remains familiar is the woman at his hospital bedside--his...  Read More >>

Moonlight Becomes Her

Moonlight Becomes Her

Author: Meagan McKinney ,  Richard Ferrone
ISBN: 9781449884376
Format: Downloadable audio file
$287.76

The newspapers call her Lady Moonlight. No one in high society would ever have dreamed that the elusive jewel thief...  Read More >>

Promises to Keep

Promises to Keep

Author: Jacquelyn Ross ,  Richard Ferrone
ISBN: 9781449888343
Format: Downloadable audio file
$287.76

For federal prosecutor Nick Rafter, an appointment as a judge is a dream come true, until he learns that his new...  Read More >>

The Richest Man in Babylon: The Success Secrets of the Ancients

The Richest Man in Babylon: The Success Secrets of the...

Author: George Samuel Clason ,  Richard Ferrone
ISBN: 9781449891299
Format: Downloadable audio file
$124.08

 Read More >>

On Every Side

On Every Side

Author: Karen Kingsbury ,  Richard Ferrone
ISBN: 9781449895129
Format: Downloadable audio file
$287.76

After suffering the loss of his mother and separation from his sister and the girl he loved, Jordan Riley fills...  Read More >>

The Last Templar

The Last Templar

Author: Raymond Khoury ,  Richard Ferrone
ISBN: 9781449898366
Format: Downloadable audio file
$287.76

A superb and bestselling debut novel in the tradition of LABYRINTH or THE DA VINCI CODE...  Read More >>

Close Quarters

Close Quarters

Author: Larry Heinemann ,  Richard Ferrone
ISBN: 9781455107001
Format: Downloadable audio file
$105.47

 Read More >>

The Sanctuary

The Sanctuary

Author: Raymond Khoury ,  Richard Ferrone
ISBN: 9781456102272
Format: Downloadable audio file
$287.76

In the latest thriller from the author of the bestselling novel The Last Templar, a geneticist becomes embroiled...  Read More >>

Summer Reading Guide

 

Shopping Cart
Your cart is empty
Shopping cart