Books found that match ""

30 books were found.

Real Happy Family

Real Happy Family

Author: Caeli Wolfson Widger ,  Amy McFadden
ISBN: 9781501261862
Format: Audio
$39.57

 Read More >>

Real Happy Family: Library Edition

Real Happy Family: Library Edition

Author: Amy McFadden ,  Caeli Wolfson Widger
ISBN: 9781501261879
Format: Audio
$139.84

Part-time actress, full-time party girl Lorelei Branch isn't famous yet, but she's perfected a Hollywood lifestyle...  Read More >>

Real Happy Family

Real Happy Family

Author: Amy McFadden ,  Caeli Wolfson Widger
ISBN: 9781511332286
Format: Audio
$26.37

Fans of Vanessa Diffenbaugh and Adriana Trigiani will savor this edgy yet moving debut novel about a dysfunctional...  Read More >>

The Immortal Circus, Act Two

The Immortal Circus, Act Two

Author: A. R. Kahler ,  Amy McFadden
ISBN: 9781501261213
Format: Audio
$39.57

 Read More >>

Absolution

Absolution

Author: Susannah Sandlin ,  Amy McFadden
ISBN: 9781501291852
Format: Audio
$26.37

2013 HOLT Medallion Award WinnerWith the vampire world on the brink of civil war over the scarcity of untainted...  Read More >>

The Devil's in the Details

The Devil's in the Details

Author: Kimberly Raye ,  Amy McFadden
ISBN: 9781491599594
Format: Audio
$39.57

Jess Damon, Houston's hottest wedding planner (and reformed succubus), is working for the bride from hell--literally....  Read More >>

Not Quite Dating

Not Quite Dating

Author: Catherine Bybee ,  Amy McFadden
ISBN: 9781491576403
Format: Audio
$26.37

Waitress and single mom Jessica OJessieO Mann is determined to provide her son with a more secure upbringing than...  Read More >>

A Watershed Year: A Novel

A Watershed Year: A Novel

Author: Susan Schoenberger ,  Amy McFadden
ISBN: 9781501261503
Format: Audio
$39.57

Susan Schoenberger takes us to the softer places of the heart where love--in all its forms and glory--transforms...  Read More >>

Not Quite Mine

Not Quite Mine

Author: Catherine Bybee ,  Amy McFadden
ISBN: 9781491576427
Format: Audio
$26.37

From New York Times, USA Today, and WSJ bestselling author Catherine Bybee comes the second novel in the delicious...  Read More >>

A Watershed Year: A Novel

A Watershed Year: A Novel

Author: Susan Schoenberger ,  Amy McFadden
ISBN: 9781491538104
Format: Audio
$26.37

Susan Schoenberger takes us to the softer places of the heart where love--in all its forms and glory--transforms...  Read More >>

The Best Medicine

The Best Medicine

Author: Tracy Brogan ,  Amy McFadden
ISBN: 9781501228735
Format: Audio
$26.37

Bell Harbor is a one-million copy bestselling series. Everyone in Bell Harbor thinks career-minded plastic surgeon...  Read More >>

Hot Buttered Yum

Hot Buttered Yum

Author: Kim Law ,  Amy McFadden
ISBN: 9781501261831
Format: Audio
$39.57

 Read More >>

The Edge of the Water

The Edge of the Water

Author: Elizabeth George ,  Amy McFadden
ISBN: 9781501252747
Format: Audio
$31.65

Includes excerpt from The edge of the shadows.  Read More >>

The Edge of the Water

The Edge of the Water

Author: Elizabeth George ,  Amy McFadden
ISBN: 9781501252730
Format: Audio
$39.57

Becca is still on the run from her criminal stepfather, who has tried to use her ability to hear others' thoughts...  Read More >>

Sanctum

Sanctum

Author: Sarah Fine ,  Amy McFadden
ISBN: 9781491592328
Format: Audio
$26.37

After her best friend, Nadia, commits suicide, Lela Santos performs a farewell ritual to enter the gated city of...  Read More >>

In the Afterlight

In the Afterlight

Author: Alexandra Bracken ,  Amy McFadden
ISBN: 9781511361460
Format: Audio
$26.37

Ruby can't look back. Fractured by an unbearable loss, she and the kids who survived the government's attack on...  Read More >>

Slade

Slade

Author: Lisa Jackson ,  Amy McFadden
ISBN: 9781501295881
Format: Audio
$26.37

 Read More >>

Fractured

Fractured

Author: Sarah Fine ,  Amy McFadden
ISBN: 9781511331517
Format: Audio
$26.37

In this highly-anticipated sequel to Sanctum, Lela Santos fights the Mazikin, quickly learning that life outside...  Read More >>

Falling for Frederick

Falling for Frederick

Author: Cheryl Bolen ,  Amy McFadden
ISBN: 9781491599358
Format: Audio
$39.57

Her second day doing doctoral research in the basement archives of Siddley Hall, England's grandest Tudor home,...  Read More >>

Love in Plain Sight

Love in Plain Sight

Author: Debbie Macomber ,  Amy McFadden
ISBN: 9781491514047
Format: Audio
$26.37

As Stephanie Coulter discovers, sometimes you find it in the most ordinary places -- and what could be more ordinary...  Read More >>

The Perfect Assassin

The Perfect Assassin

Author: Ward Larsen ,  Amy McFadden
ISBN: 9781491576588
Format: Audio
$26.37

A young woman sailing solo across the Atlantic makes an incredible discovery - a man narrowly clinging to life in...  Read More >>

Omega

Omega

Author: Susannah Sandlin ,  Amy McFadden
ISBN: 9781491576458
Format: Audio
$26.37

Will Ludlam is tired of hiding from the vampires of Penton in their underground fortress, Omega. Will is charged...  Read More >>

The Eighth Guardian

The Eighth Guardian

Author: Meredith Mccardle ,  McFadden Amy Amy McFadden, (Na
ISBN: 9781477847664
Format: Paperback
$26.37

Amanda Obermann. Code name Iris.It's Testing Day. The day that comes without warning, the day when all juniors and...  Read More >>

Buying in

Buying in

Author: Laura Hemphill ,  McFadden Amy Amy McFadden, (Na
ISBN: 9781511332798
Format: Audio
$26.37

For fans of Liar s Poker and Den of Thieves, a debut novel about one woman s adventures on Wall Street, and...  Read More >>

Latest Reading Guide

Father's Day Reading Guide

Shopping Cart
Your cart is empty
Shopping cart