Books found that match ""

31 books were found.

U.S. History Super Review

U.S. History Super Review

Author: Jerome McDuffie, PH D ,  Gary Piggrem, PH D
ISBN: 9780738600703
Format: Paperback
$26.27

Get all you need to know with Super Reviews! Each Super Review is packed with in-depth, student-friendly topic reviews...  Read More >>

Politics of the Possible

Politics of the Possible

Author: Mary Ellen McCaffree ,  Anne McNamee Corbett
ISBN: 9780983512790
Format: Paperback
$60.59

 Read More >>

Conquering Hollywood: The Screenwriter's Blueprint for Career Success

Conquering Hollywood: The Screenwriter's Blueprint for...

Author: Gary Goldstein ,  Jeanne McCafferty
ISBN: 9780989715201
Format: Paperback
$42.21

There are over 1,094 books on Amazon that show you how to write a screenplay ... but next-to-nothing on how to...  Read More >>

Interactive Writing: How Language and Literacy Come Together, K-2

Interactive Writing: How Language and Literacy Come...

Author: Andrea McCarrier ,  Gay, Su Pinnell
ISBN: 9780325002095
Format: Paperback
$59.95

The difficulties of transferring words to paper can be daunting enough to drown out even the most enthusiastic little...  Read More >>

They Had No Choice: Racing Pigeons at War

They Had No Choice: Racing Pigeons at War

Author: Garry McCafferty
ISBN: 9780752424033
Format: Paperback
$38.79

McCafferty follows the history of pigeon fancying and, in particular, the sterling work put in by the handlers and...  Read More >>

Sustaining Safe Sex: Gay Communities Respond to AIDS

Sustaining Safe Sex: Gay Communities Respond to AIDS...

Author: Susan Kippax ,  Gary Dowsett
ISBN: 9780750701341
Format: Paperback
$83.99

Consolidates the findings of the Social Aspects of the Prevention of AIDS (SAPA), a major social analysis of the...  Read More >>

Interactive Writing

Interactive Writing

Author: Andrea McCarrier ,  Irene, C. Fountas
ISBN: 9780325099262
Format: Paperback
$64.95

 Read More >>

Captured by Indians

Captured by Indians

Author: Mary Rowlandson ,  Carrington McDuffie
ISBN: 9781598959215
Format: Pre-recorded MP3 player
$105.57

In February of 1675 Narragansett Indians lay siege to Mary Rowlandson's village. Most were killed. The bullets...  Read More >>

Kelsey Shining Bright

Kelsey Shining Bright

Author: Cailean McCarrick Geary
ISBN: 9781934074763
Format: Paperback
$34.19

The school year is just beginning, and twelve-year-old Kelsey Baker has a lot on her mind. September brings opportunities...  Read More >>

A Handful of Sand: A Love Story Woven Into Violent Class Struggle During the French Invasion of Mexico

A Handful of Sand: A Love Story Woven Into Violent Class...

Author: Mary Louise McCaffrey
ISBN: 9780595393480
Format: Paperback
$47.39

The historical background is woven into the novel with ease.made me want to study Mexican history again. -Leonard...  Read More >>

A Handful of Sand: A Love Story Woven Into Violent Class Struggle During the French Invasion of Mexico

A Handful of Sand: A Love Story Woven Into Violent Class...

Author: Mary Louise McCaffrey
ISBN: 9780595676972
Format: Hardback
$73.79

The historical background is woven into the novel with ease.made me want to study Mexican history again. -Leonard...  Read More >>

Born Again . . . in Medjugorje

Born Again . . . in Medjugorje

Author: Mary Hendel McCafferty
ISBN: 9780615658056
Format: Paperback
$26.37

In 1987, Mary Hendel McCafferty, a stay-at-home mother of two, learned of the supernatural events taking place in...  Read More >>

Student Displacement in Louisiana After the Hurricanes of 2005: Experiences of Public Schools and Their Students

Student Displacement in Louisiana After the Hurricanes...

Author: John F Pane ,  Daniel F McCaffrey
ISBN: 9780833041197
Format: Paperback
$79.20

Focusing on the Louisiana public school system, this report explores the experiences of students displaced by Hurricanes...  Read More >>

The Voice Is All

The Voice Is All

Author: Joyce Johnson (ALBANY STATE UNIVERSITY) ,  Gary Chapman
ISBN: 9781467631211
Format: Pre-recorded MP3 player
$197.97

From the award-winning author of Minor Characters, a groundbreaking portrait of Jack Kerouac as a young artist....  Read More >>

Understanding Your Grieving Heart After a Loved One's Death

Understanding Your Grieving Heart After a Loved One's...

Author: Mary M McCambridge
ISBN: 9781490966663
Format: Paperback
$42.11

No one is ever ready to lose a loved one. Whether their death was anticipated or sudden, we are never really ready...  Read More >>

Old Cottage Pinks

Old Cottage Pinks

Author: Mary McMurtrie
ISBN: 9781870673501
Format: Hardback
$44.99

A stunning record of all the Old Pinks that Mary McMurtrie was able to find and paint.  Read More >>

Clive Barker's Hellraiser: Collected Best

Clive Barker's Hellraiser: Collected Best

Author: Clive Barker ,  Dwayne McDuffie
ISBN: 9780971024922
Format: Paperback
$60.59

Originally published by Marvel Comics' Epic imprint from 1989-1994, Clive Barker's Hellraiser comic books were inspired...  Read More >>

7. Paris & the North: AA Road Map France

7. Paris & the North: AA Road Map France

Author: AA Publishing ,  Jerome McDuffie, PH.D
ISBN: 9780749575519
Format: Sheet map
$26.27

 Read More >>

Up at Butternut Lake (Library Edition)

Up at Butternut Lake (Library Edition)

Author: Mary McNear ,  Carrington MacDuffie
ISBN: 9781494533328
Format: Audio
$221.73

In the tradition of Kristin Hannah and Susan Wiggs, Mary McNear introduces listeners to the town of Butternut Lake...  Read More >>

Butternut Summer (Library Edition)

Butternut Summer (Library Edition)

Author: Mary McNear ,  Carrington MacDuffie
ISBN: 9781494533335
Format: Audio
$221.73

Return to the golden beauty of Minnesota's Butternut Lake in this emotional story that vividly captures the joy...  Read More >>

Butternut Summer

Butternut Summer

Author: Mary McNear ,  Carrington MacDuffie
ISBN: 9781494503338
Format: Audio
$105.57

Return to the golden beauty of Minnesota's Butternut Lake in this emotional story that vividly captures the joy...  Read More >>

Moonlight on Butternut Lake

Moonlight on Butternut Lake

Author: Mary McNear ,  Carrington MacDuffie
ISBN: 9781494553340
Format: Audio
$79.17

 Read More >>

Up at Butternut Lake

Up at Butternut Lake

Author: Mary McNear ,  Carrington MacDuffie
ISBN: 9781494503321
Format: Audio
$105.57

In the tradition of Kristin Hannah and Susan Wiggs, Mary McNear introduces listeners to the town of Butternut Lake...  Read More >>

Summer Reading Guide

 

Shopping Cart
Your cart is empty
Shopping cart