Books found that match ""

60 books were found.

Ladies from Hell

Ladies from Hell

Author: R Douglas Pinkerton ,  Century Co The Century Co
ISBN: 9781140581345
Format: Hardback
$92.37

This is a pre-1923 historical reproduction that was curated for quality. Quality assurance was conducted on each...  Read More >>

Ladies from Hell

Ladies from Hell

Author: R Douglas Pinkerton ,  Century Co The Century Co
ISBN: 9781140581352
Format: Paperback
$75.90

This is a pre-1923 historical reproduction that was curated for quality. Quality assurance was conducted on each...  Read More >>

Barney Ross

Barney Ross

Author: Douglas Century
ISBN: 9780805211733
Format: Paperback
$22.99

The third volume in the Jewish Encounters series brings to life one of the most colorful boxers of the 20th century,...  Read More >>

Barney Ross

Barney Ross

Author: Douglas Century
ISBN: 9780805242232
Format: Hardback
$52.67

The third volume in the Jewish Encounters series brings to life one of the most colorful boxers of the 20th century,...  Read More >>

Toni Morrison

Toni Morrison

Author: Douglas Century
ISBN: 9780791018774
Format: Hardback
$78.92

The story of the eighth American--and first black--Nobel Prize-winning author of such modern masterpieces as Beloved,...  Read More >>

Armed and Dangerous: The Hunt for One of America's Most Wanted

Armed and Dangerous: The Hunt for One of America's Most...

Author: Douglas Century
ISBN: 9781415939390
Format: Downloadable audio file
$125.40

As an agent with the Bureau of Alcohol, Tobacco and Firearms, William Queen must tackle a number of challenging...  Read More >>

Ice

Ice

Author: Douglas Century ,  Ice-T
ISBN: 9781441775429
Format: Pre-recorded MP3 player
$158.37

For readers of Sister Souljahs No Disrespect, Nathan McCalls Makes Me Wanna Holler, The Autobiography of Malcolm...  Read More >>

Barney Ross: The Life of a Jewish Fighter

Barney Ross: The Life of a Jewish Fighter

Author: Douglas Century
ISBN: 9781299183001
Format: Electronic book text
$102.56

Part of the Jewish Encounter series Born Dov-Ber Rasofsky to Eastern European immigrant parents, Barney Ross grew...  Read More >>

Ice: A Memoir of Gangster Life and Redemption-From South Central to Hollywood

Ice: A Memoir of Gangster Life and Redemption-From South...

Author: Douglas Century
ISBN: 9781299078932
Format: Electronic book text
$126.72

 Read More >>

Paths of Judgment

Paths of Judgment

Author: Anne Douglas Sedgwick ,  Century Company
ISBN: 9781143704000
Format: Paperback
$86.46

 Read More >>

Paths of Judgment

Paths of Judgment

Author: Anne Douglas Sedgwick ,  Century Company
ISBN: 9781357415440
Format: Hardback
$73.79

This work has been selected by scholars as being culturally important, and is part of the knowledge base of civilization...  Read More >>

Paths of Judgment

Paths of Judgment

Author: Anne Douglas Sedgwick ,  Century Company
ISBN: 9780341963363
Format: Hardback
$54.21

This work has been selected by scholars as being culturally important and is part of the knowledge base of civilization...  Read More >>

Paths of Judgment

Paths of Judgment

Author: Anne Douglas Sedgwick ,  Century Company
ISBN: 9780343919214
Format: Hardback
$90.43

This work has been selected by scholars as being culturally important and is part of the knowledge base of civilization...  Read More >>

Paths of Judgment

Paths of Judgment

Author: Anne Douglas Sedgwick ,  Century Company
ISBN: 9781296672027
Format: Hardback
$73.79

This work has been selected by scholars as being culturally important, and is part of the knowledge base of civilization...  Read More >>

Paths of Judgment

Paths of Judgment

Author: Anne Douglas Sedgwick ,  Century Company
ISBN: 9781142834166
Format: Paperback
$86.46

 Read More >>

Brotherhood Of Warriors Large Print

Brotherhood Of Warriors Large Print

Author: Aaron Cohen ,  Douglas Century
ISBN: 9780061649400
Format: Paperback
$44.99

At the age of eighteen, Aaron Cohen left Beverly Hills to prove himself in the crucible of the armed forces. He...  Read More >>

Brotherhood fo Warriors: Behind Enemy Lines with a Commando in One of the World's Most Elite Counterterrorism Units

Brotherhood fo Warriors: Behind Enemy Lines with a Commando...

Author: Aaron Cohen ,  Douglas Century
ISBN: 9780061236167
Format: Paperback
$24.99

A gripping read, Cohen's story tells of his life as one of the most elite counter-terrorism commandos in the world:...  Read More >>

The Dark Art: My Undercover Life in Global Narco-terrorism

The Dark Art: My Undercover Life in Global Narco-terrorism...

Author: Edward Follis ,  Douglas Century
ISBN: 9781925106183
Format: Paperback
$32.99

Tells a transformational story: the account of a federal agent and the sweep of his career, following the changing...  Read More >>

Hunting El Chapo: Taking Down the World's Most-Wanted Drug-Lord

Hunting El Chapo: Taking Down the World's Most-Wanted...

Author: Andrew Hogan ,  Douglas Century
ISBN: 9780008245849
Format: Paperback
$32.99

The incredible, untold story of the American agent who captured El Chapo, the world's most-wanted drug-lord.  Read More >>

No Surrender: A Father, a Son, and an Extraordinary Act of Heroism That Continues to Live on Today

No Surrender: A Father, a Son, and an Extraordinary...

Author: Christopher Edmonds ,  Douglas Century
ISBN: 9780062991508
Format: Paperback
$52.77

Part contemporary detective story, part World War II historical narrative, No Surrender is the inspiring true story...  Read More >>

Making a Difference: Stories of Vision and Courage from America's Leaders

Making a Difference: Stories of Vision and Courage from...

Author: Chesley B. Sullenberger, III ,  Douglas Century
ISBN: 9780061924712
Format: Paperback
$29.99

At a time of political polarization and economic turmoil, Americans yearn for superlative leadership. In this memoir,...  Read More >>

The Dark Art: Undercover in the Global War Against Narco-Terrorism

The Dark Art: Undercover in the Global War Against Narco-Terrorism...

Author: Edward Follis ,  Douglas Century
ISBN: 9781592409440
Format: Paperback
$44.88

The electrifying, often harrowing memoir of a highly decorated DEA agent who targeted the world's most notorious...  Read More >>

Cazando a El Chapo: La Historia Contada Desde Adentro Por El Agente de la Ley Estadounidense Que Captur  Al Narcotraficante M s Buscado del Mundo

Cazando a El Chapo: La Historia Contada Desde Adentro...

Author: Andrew Hogan ,  Douglas Century
ISBN: 9781418597795
Format: Paperback
$44.85

In Spanish, translated from the English.  Read More >>

Ice: A Memoir of Gangster Life and Redemption-From South Central to Hollywood

Ice: A Memoir of Gangster Life and Redemption-From South...

Author: Ice-T ,  Douglas Century
ISBN: 9780345523297
Format: Paperback
$42.24

The hip-hop artist and television star shares the story of his early life, marked by the deaths of his parents,...  Read More >>

Summer Reading Guide

 

Shopping Cart
Your cart is empty
Shopping cart