Books found that match ""

716 books were found.

The House of Mirth

The House of Mirth

Author: Edith Wharton ,  Anna Fields
ISBN: 9781605147277
Format: Pre-recorded MP3 player
$197.97

A satire of New York society at the turn of the century follows Lily Bart, who is torn between the pressure to marry...  Read More >>

Missing Mom

Missing Mom

Author: Professor of Humanities Joyce Carol Oates (Late of Brown University) ,  Anna Fields
ISBN: 9780792738381
Format: Audio
$92.27

Missing Mom is the story of Nikki Eaton, a liberated 31-year-old woman who never thought of herself as a daughter...  Read More >>

Sweetwater Creek

Sweetwater Creek

Author: Anne Rivers Siddons ,  Anna Fields
ISBN: 9780792738305
Format: Audio
$73.79

A novel, which explores the bonds of female friendship.  Read More >>

Baker Towers

Baker Towers

Author: Jennifer Haigh ,  Anna Fields
ISBN: 9780792734697
Format: Audio
$60.59

A portrait of love and family.  Read More >>

A Beautiful Mind: The Life of Mathematical Genius and Nobel Laureate John Nash

A Beautiful Mind: The Life of Mathematical Genius and...

Author: Sylvia Nasar ,  Anna Fields
ISBN: 9781470847814
Format: Audio
$105.47

This is the powerful and dramatic biography of a mathematical genius whose career was cut short by schizophrenia...  Read More >>

Wishing on the Moon Lib/E: The Life and Times of Billie Holiday

Wishing on the Moon Lib/E: The Life and Times of Billie...

Author: Donald Clarke (former Finance Director, 3i) ,  Anna Fields
ISBN: 9781455123216
Format: Audio
$324.72

No singer has been more mythologized and more misunderstood than jazz legend Billie Holiday. This biography separates...  Read More >>

On Tall Pine Lake Lib/E

On Tall Pine Lake Lib/E

Author: Dorothy Garlock ,  Anna Fields
ISBN: 9780792746737
Format: Audio
$100.19

The 50th novel from the Voice of America's Heartland  Read More >>

Calder Promise Lib/E

Calder Promise Lib/E

Author: Janet Dailey ,  Anna Fields
ISBN: 9780792732839
Format: Audio
$105.47

Touring Europe with her Aunt Tara brings Laura Calder into contact with the sophisticated world she's craved....  Read More >>

The Girl in the Show: Three Generations of Comedy, Culture, and Feminism

The Girl in the Show: Three Generations of Comedy, Culture,...

Author: Anna Fields
ISBN: 9781510718364
Format: Hardback
$47.99

For fans of Tina Fey, Amy Poehler, Amy Schumer-and every other funny woman -comes a candid feminist comedy manifesto...  Read More >>

Large Print Word Search Puzzles Sports & Games

Large Print Word Search Puzzles Sports & Games

Author: Anna Fields
ISBN: 9781542472333
Format: Paperback
$15.26

This Large Print Word Search Puzzle book has been created for fun for all ages and can be played by children, adults...  Read More >>

Large Print Word Search Puzzles Volume 1

Large Print Word Search Puzzles Volume 1

Author: Anna Fields
ISBN: 9781542472463
Format: Paperback
$15.26

This Large Print Word Search Puzzle book has been created for fun for all ages and can be played by children, adults...  Read More >>

Biblical Word Search Puzzles: Biblical Places & People's Names

Biblical Word Search Puzzles: Biblical Places & People's...

Author: Anna Fields
ISBN: 9781542473361
Format: Paperback
$15.26

This word search puzzle book has been created for enjoyment for all ages including children, adults and senior citizens...  Read More >>

Word Search Puzzle Book Sports Words

Word Search Puzzle Book Sports Words

Author: Anna Fields
ISBN: 9781542473484
Format: Paperback
$15.26

This word search puzzle book has been created for fun for all ages who enjoy solving word search puzzles with a...  Read More >>

Word Search Puzzles Biblical Names

Word Search Puzzles Biblical Names

Author: Anna Fields
ISBN: 9781542473095
Format: Paperback
$15.26

This word search puzzle book has been created for all ages including children, teenagers, adults and senior citizens...  Read More >>

Word Search Puzzles Extreme Sports Names

Word Search Puzzles Extreme Sports Names

Author: Anna Fields
ISBN: 9781542473477
Format: Paperback
$15.26

This word search puzzle book has been created for enjoyment for all ages including children, adults and senior citizens...  Read More >>

Word Search Puzzles: Interesting & Entertaining Words

Word Search Puzzles: Interesting & Entertaining Words...

Author: Anna Fields
ISBN: 9781542472869
Format: Paperback
$15.26

This word search puzzle book has been created for fun for all ages and can be played by children, adults and senior...  Read More >>

Word Search Puzzle Book Volume 1

Word Search Puzzle Book Volume 1

Author: Anna Fields
ISBN: 9781542473521
Format: Paperback
$15.26

This word search puzzle book has been created for fun for all ages and can be played by children, adults and senior...  Read More >>

Confessions of a Rebel Debutante: A Cordial Invitation

Confessions of a Rebel Debutante: A Cordial Invitation...

Author: Anna Fields
ISBN: 9780425238745
Format: Paperback
$39.60

A delicious, laugh-out-loud funny Southern-fried memoir about growing up a proper young lady --or not. Confessions...  Read More >>

Confessions of a Rebel Debutante: A Cordial Invitation

Confessions of a Rebel Debutante: A Cordial Invitation...

Author: Anna Fields
ISBN: 9780399156311
Format: Undefined
$65.87

A delicious, laugh-out-loud funny Southern-fried memoir about growing up a proper young lady --or not. Confessions...  Read More >>

My Year of Meats

My Year of Meats

Author: Anna Fields
ISBN: 9780786124787
Format: Audio
$150.35

 Read More >>

Chronicles of an Appalachian Woman

Chronicles of an Appalachian Woman

Author: Kay Anna Fields
ISBN: 9781450015264
Format: Paperback
$42.21

Reading the Chronicles of an Appalachian Woman will inspire one with hope. Todays culture consist of extraordinary...  Read More >>

Quantam Rose: Library Edition

Quantam Rose: Library Edition

Author: Catherine Asaro ,  Anna Fields
ISBN: 9780786186235
Format: Hardback
$65.87

The Quantum Rose is the story of Kamoj Argali, the young ruler of an impoverished province on the backward planet...  Read More >>

Trick of the Eye

Trick of the Eye

Author: Jane Stanton Hitchcock ,  Anna Fields
ISBN: 9780786190010
Format: Hardback
$65.87

A trompe l'oeil artist finds her new patron has a macabre fixation. The artist slowly discovers that she herself...  Read More >>

City of Masks: Library Edition

City of Masks: Library Edition

Author: Daniel Hecht ,  Anna Fields
ISBN: 9780786188604
Format: Hardback
$65.87

Introducing Cree Black, a parapsychologist with a haunted past. When Lila Beauforte takes up residence in her ancestral...  Read More >>

Summer Reading Guide

 

Shopping Cart
Your cart is empty
Shopping cart