Books found that match ""Teri Barrington""

41 books were found.

A Haunting: The Horror on Rue Lane

A Haunting: The Horror on Rue Lane

Author: L. I. Albemont ,  Teri Barrington
ISBN: 9781515916956
Format: Audio
$100.29

 Read More >>

The Widower's Wife

The Widower's Wife

Author: Cate Holahan ,  Teri Barrington
ISBN: 9781515913955
Format: Audio
$105.57

In this compelling thriller from the author of Dark Turns, Ana Bacon is gone-leaving behind her wealthy husband...  Read More >>

A Haunting: The Horror on Rue Lane

A Haunting: The Horror on Rue Lane

Author: L. I. Albemont ,  Teri Barrington
ISBN: 9781515966951
Format: Audio
$65.97

From the author of Contagion: A Novel of The Living Dead comes a new novel of dark horror.  Read More >>

Tales of Two Americas: Stories of Inequality in a Divided Nation

Tales of Two Americas: Stories of Inequality in a Divided...

Author: Teri Barrington ,  Corey M. Snow
ISBN: 9781541463875
Format: Audio
$79.17

Thirty-six major contemporary writers examine life in a deeply divided America-including Anthony Doerr, Ann Patchett,...  Read More >>

Tales of Two Americas: Stories of Inequality in a Divided Nation

Tales of Two Americas: Stories of Inequality in a Divided...

Author: Teri Barrington ,  Corey M. Snow
ISBN: 9781541413870
Format: Audio
$113.49

Thirty-six major contemporary writers examine life in a deeply divided America-including Anthony Doerr, Ann Patchett,...  Read More >>

Hark! the Herald Angels Scream

Hark! the Herald Angels Scream

Author: Teri Barrington ,  Charles Constant
ISBN: 9781684417261
Format: Audio
$105.57

Eighteen stories of Christmas horror from bestselling, acclaimed authors, including Scott Smith, Seanan McGuire,...  Read More >>

Getting from College to Career Revised Edition: Your Essential Guide to Succeeding in the Real World

Getting from College to Career Revised Edition: Your...

Author: Lindsey Pollak ,  Teri Barrington
ISBN: 9781541405462
Format: Audio
$105.57

How do you get a job without experience and get experience without a job? It's the question virtually every college...  Read More >>

Eden

Eden

Author: Andrea Kleine ,  Teri Barrington
ISBN: 9781684411009
Format: Audio
$79.17

 Read More >>

Waiting for Tomorrow

Waiting for Tomorrow

Author: Nathacha Appanah ,  Teri Barrington
ISBN: 9781684410422
Format: Audio
$79.17

With the careful observation, vivid description, and emotional resonance that are the hallmarks of her previous...  Read More >>

The Optimist's Guide to Letting Go

The Optimist's Guide to Letting Go

Author: Amy E. Reichert ,  Teri Barrington
ISBN: 9781977359193
Format: Audio
$79.17

Three generations. Seven days. One big secret. The author of The Coincidence of Coconut Cake unfolds a mother-daughter...  Read More >>

The Stars Are Legion

The Stars Are Legion

Author: Kameron Hurley ,  Teri Barrington
ISBN: 9781541402027
Format: Audio
$113.49

 Read More >>

Dead Wrong

Dead Wrong

Author: Mariah Stewart ,  Teri Barrington
ISBN: 9781515933113
Format: Audio
$79.17

 Read More >>

Dead Wrong

Dead Wrong

Author: Mariah Stewart ,  Teri Barrington
ISBN: 9781630151430
Format: Audio
$105.57

 Read More >>

Dead Certain

Dead Certain

Author: Mariah Stewart ,  Teri Barrington
ISBN: 9781515933120
Format: Audio
$79.17

 Read More >>

Dead Certain

Dead Certain

Author: Mariah Stewart ,  Teri Barrington
ISBN: 9781630151447
Format: Audio
$105.57

 Read More >>

Rutting Season: Stories

Rutting Season: Stories

Author: Mandeliene Smith ,  Teri Barrington
ISBN: 9781684418046
Format: Audio
$79.17

An intimate, sparkling collection of stories by a debut writer, in the vein of Marilynne Robinson and Joy Williams,...  Read More >>

Hillary the Other Woman: A Political Memoir

Hillary the Other Woman: A Political Memoir

Author: Dolly Kyle ,  Teri Barrington
ISBN: 9781515911425
Format: Audio
$105.57

Dolly Kyle presents Hillary the Other Woman, her much-anticipated, tell-all political memoir about Hillary and Bill...  Read More >>

Hillary the Other Woman: A Political Memoir

Hillary the Other Woman: A Political Memoir

Author: Dolly Kyle ,  Teri Barrington
ISBN: 9781515961420
Format: Audio
$79.17

Dolly Kyle presents Hillary the Other Woman, her much-anticipated, tell-all political memoir about Hillary and Bill...  Read More >>

The Stars Are Legion

The Stars Are Legion

Author: Kameron Hurley ,  Teri Barrington
ISBN: 9781541452022
Format: Audio
$79.17

In the tradition of The Fall of Hyperion and Dune, The Stars Are Legion is an epic and thrilling tale about tragic...  Read More >>

I Like You Just Fine When You're Not Around

I Like You Just Fine When You're Not Around

Author: Ann Garvin ,  Teri Barrington
ISBN: 9781541459304
Format: Audio
$65.97

Ann Garvin presents her novel I Like You Just Fine When You're Not Around.  Read More >>

The Doggie in the Window: How One Dog Led Me from the Pet Store to the Factory Farm to Uncover the Truth of Where Puppies Really Come From

The Doggie in the Window: How One Dog Led Me from the...

Author: Rory Kress ,  Teri Barrington
ISBN: 9781541455900
Format: Audio
$79.17

Rory Kress's The Doggie in the Window is an eye-opening look at the dogs who bring so much joy into our lives.  Read More >>

The Doggie in the Window: How One Dog Led Me from the Pet Store to the Factory Farm to Uncover the Truth of Where Puppies Really Come From

The Doggie in the Window: How One Dog Led Me from the...

Author: Rory Kress ,  Teri Barrington
ISBN: 9781541405905
Format: Audio
$105.57

Rory Kress's The Doggie in the Window is an eye-opening look at the dogs who bring so much joy into our lives.  Read More >>

Summer Reading Guide

 

Shopping Cart
Your cart is empty
Shopping cart