Books found that match ""Scott Koblish""

37 books were found.

Deadpool - Volume 2: Soul Hunter (marvel Now)

Deadpool - Volume 2: Soul Hunter (marvel Now)

Author: Scott Koblish ,  Brian Posehn
ISBN: 9780785166818
Format: Paperback
$28.99

 Read More >>

Marvel Adventures Avengers: Thor

Marvel Adventures Avengers: Thor

Author: Paul Tobin ,  Scott Koblish
ISBN: 9780785145615
Format: Paperback
$14.58

Contains material originally published in magazine form as Super heroes #5-8 --P. [2] of cover.  Read More >>

Final Crisis

Final Crisis

Author: Scott Koblish ,  George Perez
ISBN: 9781401223250
Format: Paperback
$27.99

From the moment Superman landed on Earth, the Time Trapper has sought to erase his impact on the universe. But the...  Read More >>

X-men '92

X-men '92

Author: Scott Koblish ,  Chad Bowers
ISBN: 9780785198307
Format: Paperback
$38.99

 Read More >>

The Many Deaths of Scott Koblish

The Many Deaths of Scott Koblish

Author: Scott Koblish
ISBN: 9781452167121
Format: Hardback
$24.99

This fatalistically funny collection follows in the vein of All My Friends Are Dead and Zombies Hate Stuff in the...  Read More >>

Spider-man / Deadpool Vol. 2: Side Pieces

Spider-man / Deadpool Vol. 2: Side Pieces

Author: Scott Koblish ,  Reilly Brown
ISBN: 9781846537578
Format: Paperback
$31.02

Deadpool goes Hollywood! See the M w/the M on the set of his own MOVIE! And he brings his pal Spidey along, as he...  Read More >>

Deadpool: World's Greatest Vol. 3: The End Of An Error

Deadpool: World's Greatest Vol. 3: The End Of An Error...

Author: Scott Koblish ,  Matteo Lolli
ISBN: 9781846537677
Format: Paperback
$28.44

Deadpool vs. Sabretooth! But when two unkillable killers go to war, how do you know when it's all over? These two...  Read More >>

Marvel Adventures Iron Man Vol.3: Hero By Design

Marvel Adventures Iron Man Vol.3: Hero By Design

Author: Fred van Lente ,  Scott Koblish
ISBN: 9780785130086
Format: Paperback
$11.66

Featuring an army of gray Iron Man armor automatons, this title includes the Chameleon; the spectacular Spider-Woman;...  Read More >>

Wolverine First Class: Ninjas, Gods And Divas

Wolverine First Class: Ninjas, Gods And Divas

Author: Peter David ,  Scott Koblish
ISBN: 9780785135357
Format: Paperback
$18.96

Kitty Pryde usually likes museums, but wouldn't you know it, the art gallery that Wolverine's taken her to is run...  Read More >>

Marvel Adventures Avengers: Thor/spider-man

Marvel Adventures Avengers: Thor/spider-man

Author: Paul Tobin ,  Scott Koblish
ISBN: 9780785156512
Format: Paperback
$14.58

Spider-Man and Thor team up to battle such villains as the Enchantress, the Looter, and the Mongoose.  Read More >>

Despicable Deadpool Vol. 1

Despicable Deadpool Vol. 1

Author: Gerry Duggan ,  Scott Koblish
ISBN: 9781302909949
Format: Paperback
$36.99

DEADPOOL KILLS CABLE! You heard that right. No more being a hero-Deadpool is a wanted man, and he's back to doing...  Read More >>

Deadpool 2099

Deadpool 2099

Author: Gerry Duggan ,  Scott Koblish
ISBN: 9781302900922
Format: Paperback
$29.99

Nothing can prepare you for the Deadpool of the year 2099! There's a new Merc, with a new Mouth - but who is she?...  Read More >>

Amazing Spider-man: Renew Your Vows Vol. 4: Are You Okay, Annie?

Amazing Spider-man: Renew Your Vows Vol. 4: Are You...

Author: Jody Houser ,  Scott Koblish
ISBN: 9781302910617
Format: Paperback
$32.99

The adventures continue for Marvel's favorite radioactive-spider-powered nuclear family! And things kick off with...  Read More >>

Deadpool: World's Greatest Vol. 6

Deadpool: World's Greatest Vol. 6

Author: Gerry Duggan ,  Scott Koblish
ISBN: 9781302902438
Format: Paperback
$41.99

Deadpool has it tough sometimes. It can be hard to keep going. But he does. Then: Madcap returns in the most horrifi...  Read More >>

Deadpool: Flashbacks

Deadpool: Flashbacks

Author: Phil Noto ,  Scott Koblish
ISBN: 9780785197485
Format: Paperback
$34.99

Contains material originally published in single magazine form as Deadpool #7, #13, #20, #26, #27, #34, #40, and...  Read More >>

Deadpool's Art Of War

Deadpool's Art Of War

Author: Peter David ,  Scott Koblish
ISBN: 9780785190974
Format: Paperback
$28.99

Sun Tzu's Art of War has been called the definitive work on military strategy and tactics and has influenced leaders...  Read More >>

Despicable Deadpool

Despicable Deadpool

Author: Gerry Duggan ,  Scott Koblish
ISBN: 9781302917159
Format: Hardback
$85.00

Contains material originally published in magazine form as Despicable Deadpool #287-300 and The secret somic variants...  Read More >>

The Despicable Deadpool Vol. 1: Deadpool Kills Cable

The Despicable Deadpool Vol. 1: Deadpool Kills Cable...

Author: Gerry Duggan ,  Scott Koblish
ISBN: 9781846538742
Format: Paperback
$31.02

DEADPOOL KILLS CABLE! You heard that right. No more being a hero - Deadpool is a wanted man, and he's back to doing...  Read More >>

Amazing Spider-man Vol. 4: The Sandman Young Readers Novel

Amazing Spider-man Vol. 4: The Sandman Young Readers...

Author: Joe Caramagna ,  Scott Koblish
ISBN: 9780785166139
Format: Paperback
$10.20

Target: Midtown High! When the sinister Sandman attacks, it's up to Peter to stop him - even if he has to risk revealing...  Read More >>

Shortcut

Shortcut

Author: Jeff Parker ,  Scott Koblish
ISBN: 9781599612041
Format: Hardback
$33.25

 Read More >>

Iron Man Kiber the Cruel

Iron Man Kiber the Cruel

Author: Fred Van Lente ,  Scott Koblish
ISBN: 9781599617725
Format: Hardback
$33.25

 Read More >>

Rock Gods: Rock Gods

Rock Gods: Rock Gods

Author: Peter David ,  Scott Koblish
ISBN: 9781614791805
Format: Hardback
$37.44

Kitty Pryde's got a crush, and she's depending on Wolvie to help her get the hook-up. But what can she really expect...  Read More >>

Substitute: The Substitute

Substitute: The Substitute

Author: Fred Van Lente ,  Scott Koblish
ISBN: 9781614791812
Format: Hardback
$37.44

Cyclops returns to the X-Men. Will Kitty Pryde continue her training with him, or with Wolverine? Scott Summers...  Read More >>

Iron Man Northern Lights

Iron Man Northern Lights

Author: Fred Van Lente ,  Scott Koblish
ISBN: 9781599617732
Format: Hardback
$33.25

 Read More >>

Spring Reading Guide

 

Spring Reading Guide catalogue for book recommendations

Shopping Cart
Your cart is empty
Shopping cart