Books found that match ""

47 books were found.

Camelot's Blood

Camelot's Blood

Author: Sarah Zettel
ISBN: 9780007158737
Format: Paperback
$29.99

An evocative and highly engaging romantic fantasy set in the evocative time of King Arthur.  Read More >>

Camelot's Shadow

Camelot's Shadow

Author: Sarah Zettel
ISBN: 9780007171095
Format: Paperback
$32.99

A stunning tale of romance and magic set against the legendary backdrop of King Arthur's court.  Read More >>

Camelot's Sword

Camelot's Sword

Author: Sarah Zettel
ISBN: 9780007158720
Format: Paperback
$28.99

An evocative romantic fantasy set in the legendary time of King Arthur. Lynet of Castle Cambryn sets off for Camelot...  Read More >>

Camelot's Honour

Camelot's Honour

Author: Sarah Zettel
ISBN: 9780007158706
Format: Paperback
$28.99

An evocative and magical romance set in the legendary time of King Arthur.  Read More >>

The Firebird's Vengeance: Book Three of the Isavalta Trilogy

The Firebird's Vengeance: Book Three of the Isavalta...

Author: Sarah Zettel
ISBN: 9780007114061
Format: Paperback
$22.99

Infused with folklore magic and history, The Firebird's Vengeance is the stunning conclusion to the Isavalta trilogy....  Read More >>

Camelot's Blood

Camelot's Blood

Author: Sarah Zettel
ISBN: 9780007158744
Format: Paperback
$28.99

An highly engaging romantic fantasy set in the evocative time...  Read More >>

In Camelot's Shadow

In Camelot's Shadow

Author: Sarah Zettel
ISBN: 9781434404183
Format: Paperback
$21.88

 Read More >>

For Camelot's Honor

For Camelot's Honor

Author: Sarah Zettel
ISBN: 9781434404206
Format: Paperback
$21.88

 Read More >>

Under Camelot's Banner

Under Camelot's Banner

Author: Sarah Zettel
ISBN: 9781434404213
Format: Paperback
$21.88

 Read More >>

Dust Girl

Dust Girl

Author: Sarah Zettel
ISBN: 9780375873812
Format: Paperback
$21.99

On the day in 1935 when her mother vanishes during the worst dust storm ever recorded in Kansas, Callie learns that...  Read More >>

A Sorcerer's Treason: Book One of the Isavalta Trilogy

A Sorcerer's Treason: Book One of the Isavalta Trilogy...

Author: Sarah Zettel
ISBN: 9780007114009
Format: Paperback
$22.99

A fantasy trilogy from US author Sarah Zettel, set partly on the shores of Lake Superior in the 19th century.  Read More >>

The Other Sister

The Other Sister

Author: Sarah Zettel
ISBN: 9781538760918
Format: Paperback
$22.99

An intense psychological thriller full of family secrets, perfect for readers of The Woman in the Window and Watch...  Read More >>

Golden Girl

Golden Girl

Author: Sarah Zettel
ISBN: 9780375869396
Format: Hardback
$37.99

Callie LeRoux has put her grimy, harrowing trip from the depths of the Dust Bowl behind her. Her life is a different...  Read More >>

Bad Luck Girl

Bad Luck Girl

Author: Sarah Zettel
ISBN: 9780375869402
Format: Hardback
$34.99

After rescuing her parents from the Seelie king at Hearst Castle, Callie is caught up in the war between the fairies...  Read More >>

Dust Girl

Dust Girl

Author: Sarah Zettel
ISBN: 9780375869389
Format: Hardback
$37.99

On the day in 1935 when her mother vanishes during the worst dust storm ever recorded in Kansas, Callie learns that...  Read More >>

The Other Sister

The Other Sister

Author: Sarah Zettel
ISBN: 9781538760901
Format: Hardback
$35.00

A high-octane domestic drama of secrets, courage, and redemption for two sisters, one good, one bad -- in one compulsively...  Read More >>

Reclamation

Reclamation

Author: Sarah Zettel
ISBN: 9780446602921
Format: Paperback
$33.57

Telekinetic, with healing powers, Erik turns his back on his heritage and establishes himself as a freelance computer...  Read More >>

Fool's War

Fool's War

Author: Sarah Zettel
ISBN: 9780446602938
Format: Paperback
$8.74

Aspect's brightest new star delivers a fast-paced, galactic adventure with the depth and complexity of Frank Herbert's...  Read More >>

Playing God

Playing God

Author: Sarah Zettel
ISBN: 9780446607582
Format: Paperback
$33.56

The fierce Dedelphi have unleashed a biological weapon that has poisoned the planet. Now, Lynn Nussbaumer and her...  Read More >>

Sword of the Deceiver

Sword of the Deceiver

Author: Sarah Zettel
ISBN: 9780765343208
Format: Paperback
$11.66

Zettel delivers the climactic final volume in her epic romantic series.  Read More >>

Let Them Eat Stake

Let Them Eat Stake

Author: Sarah Zettel
ISBN: 9780451236456
Format: Paperback
$11.66

Charlotte Caine isn't called the OVampire ChefO because she's a member of New York's burgeoning undead community--she...  Read More >>

Palace of Spies

Palace of Spies

Author: Sarah Zettel
ISBN: 9780544336179
Format: Paperback
$14.58

Peggy Fitzroy is clever enough to fake her way into the court of the English king, but is she clever enough to survive...  Read More >>

Dangerous Deceptions

Dangerous Deceptions

Author: Sarah Zettel
ISBN: 9780544542624
Format: Paperback
$13.12

An unwelcome engagement, a mysterious plot that hints at treason, and a possible murder add even more excitement...  Read More >>

Assassin's Masque

Assassin's Masque

Author: Sarah Zettel
ISBN: 9780544813175
Format: Paperback
$13.12

Peggy Fitzroy--card sharp, house-breaker, forger, thief--is once again back in the court of King George. But as...  Read More >>

A Taste of the Nightlife: A Vampire Chef Mystery

A Taste of the Nightlife: A Vampire Chef Mystery

Author: Sarah Zettel
ISBN: 9780451234070
Format: Paperback
$11.66

Charlotte Caine isn't called the Vampire Chef because she's a member of New York's undead community--she just...  Read More >>

Mother's Day Reading Guide

 

Flowers in a vase on top of a stack of books on a catalogue cover

Shopping Cart
Your cart is empty
Shopping cart