Books found that match ""Sam Sykes""

29 books were found.

Tome of the Undergates

Tome of the Undergates

Author: Sam Sykes
ISBN: 9781616142421
Format: Paperback
$34.95

 Read More >>

Black Halo

Black Halo

Author: Sam Sykes
ISBN: 9780575090330
Format: Paperback
$42.70

Swords and Sorcery are back as we rejoin the adventures of Lenk and his fellow adventurers as they battle demons....  Read More >>

God's Last Breath: Bring Down Heaven Book 3

God's Last Breath: Bring Down Heaven Book 3

Author: Sam Sykes
ISBN: 9780575132276
Format: Paperback
$22.99

Acclaimed author Sam Sykes returns with the exhilarating conclusion to his Bring Down Heaven series.  Read More >>

Pathfinder Tales: Shy Knives

Pathfinder Tales: Shy Knives

Author: Sam Sykes
ISBN: 9780765384355
Format: Paperback
$22.99

Pathfinder is the world's bestselling tabletop roleplaying game - now adapted as a series of novels  Read More >>

Tome of the Undergates

Tome of the Undergates

Author: Sam Sykes
ISBN: 9780575090309
Format: Paperback
$24.99

 Read More >>

Black Halo

Black Halo

Author: Sam Sykes
ISBN: 9780575090347
Format: Paperback
$24.99

 Read More >>

The Skybound Sea

The Skybound Sea

Author: Sam Sykes
ISBN: 9780575090385
Format: Paperback
$21.99

 Read More >>

The Mortal Tally: Bring Down Heaven Book 2

The Mortal Tally: Bring Down Heaven Book 2

Author: Sam Sykes
ISBN: 9780575132221
Format: Paperback
$23.99

 Read More >>

Seven Blades in Black

Seven Blades in Black

Author: Sam Sykes
ISBN: 9781473218239
Format: Paperback
$32.99

For fans of Nicholas Eames, Scott Lynch and Brandon Sanderson, SEVEN BLADES IN BLACK is a fast-paced fantasy adventure...  Read More >>

Seven Blades in Black

Seven Blades in Black

Author: Sam Sykes
ISBN: 9781473218246
Format: Paperback
$22.99

For fans of Nicholas Eames, Scott Lynch and Brandon Sanderson, SEVEN BLADES IN BLACK is a fast-paced fantasy adventure...  Read More >>

The City Stained Red: Bring Down Heaven Book 1

The City Stained Red: Bring Down Heaven Book 1

Author: Sam Sykes
ISBN: 9780575132184
Format: Paperback
$22.99

 Read More >>

Black Halo

Black Halo

Author: Sam Sykes
ISBN: 9780575090323
Format: Hardback
$62.40

Swords and Sorcery is back as we rejoin the adventures of Lenk and his fellow adventurers as they battle demons....  Read More >>

Black Halo

Black Halo

Author: Sam Sykes
ISBN: 9781616143558
Format: Paperback
$23.36

 Read More >>

Munchkin Vol. 4

Munchkin Vol. 4

Author: Sam Sykes ,  Len Peralta
ISBN: 9781608869275
Format: Paperback
$21.88

Keep your friends close and your enemies-what are we saying? Your friends are your enemies!  Read More >>

Brave Chef Brianna

Brave Chef Brianna

Author: Sam Sykes ,  Selina Espiritu
ISBN: 9781684150502
Format: Paperback
$21.88

To prove herself as a great chef, a young woman sets up a restaurant as the sole human in a city full of monsters....  Read More >>

Munchkin Vol. 6

Munchkin Vol. 6

Author: Sam Sykes ,  Ian McGinty
ISBN: 9781684150151
Format: Paperback
$21.88

 Read More >>

The City Stained Red

The City Stained Red

Author: Sam Sykes
ISBN: 9780316374873
Format: Paperback
$24.80

STEP UP TO THE GATES After years in the wilds, Lenk and his companions have come to the city that serves as the...  Read More >>

The Mortal Tally

The Mortal Tally

Author: Sam Sykes
ISBN: 9780316374897
Format: Paperback
$24.80

Acclaimed author Sam Sykes returns with the second thrilling novel in his Bring Down Heaven series. The heart of...  Read More >>

Skybound Sea

Skybound Sea

Author: Sam Sykes
ISBN: 9781616146764
Format: Paperback
$26.20

For Fans of Joe Abercrombie, Ari Marmell, and Scott Lynch. She Comes. The skies bleed. The earth groans. The sea...  Read More >>

God's Last Breath

God's Last Breath

Author: Sam Sykes
ISBN: 9780316374934
Format: Paperback
$24.80

Acclaimed author Sam Sykes returns with the exhilarating conclusion to his Bring Down Heaven trilogy. The great...  Read More >>

An Affinity for Steel: The Aeons' Gate Trilogy

An Affinity for Steel: The Aeons' Gate Trilogy

Author: Sam Sykes
ISBN: 9780316309639
Format: Paperback
$32.10

There are only a few productive things a man can do once he picks up a sword. And the very lowest of these is...  Read More >>

Seven Blades in Black

Seven Blades in Black

Author: Sam Sykes
ISBN: 9780316363433
Format: Paperback
$26.26

For fans of Nicholas Eames, Scott Lynch and Brandon Sanderson, SEVEN BLADES IN BLACK is a fast-paced fantasy adventure...  Read More >>

Tome of the Undergates

Tome of the Undergates

Author: Sam Sykes
ISBN: 9781306933193
Format: Electronic book text
$17.50

The debut novel from an extraordinarily talented twenty-five-year-old author. Fantasy's next global star has arrived....  Read More >>

Skybound Sea

Skybound Sea

Author: Sam Sykes
ISBN: 9781306933124
Format: Electronic book text
$17.50

The triumphant conclusion to one of the most exciting and original swords and sorcery trilogies of recent years,...  Read More >>

Black Halo

Black Halo

Author: Sam Sykes
ISBN: 9781306933711
Format: Electronic book text
$17.50

Lenk and his companions set sail to bring the relic away from the reach of Ulbecetonth, the Kraken Queen. Haunted...  Read More >>

Spring Reading Guide

 

Spring Reading Guide catalogue for book recommendations

Shopping Cart
Your cart is empty
Shopping cart