Books found that match ""Robert Fass""

290 books were found.

Pebble in the Sky Lib/E

Pebble in the Sky Lib/E

Author: Isaac Asimov ,  Robert Fass
ISBN: 9781609988333
Format: Audio
$79.07

The first novel of the Galactic Empire, the period between our own time and the universe of Asimov's Foundation...  Read More >>

Adam in Eden

Adam in Eden

Author: Carlos Fuentes ,  Robert Fass
ISBN: 9781624060755
Format: Audio
$158.37

The last novel from Mexico's most celebrated author is a wise, comic story of political intrigue.  Read More >>

The World Beyond Your Head: On Becoming an Individual in an Age of Distraction

The World Beyond Your Head: On Becoming an Individual...

Author: Matthew B Crawford ,  Robert Fass
ISBN: 9781427260697
Format: Audio
$105.57

Crawford investigates the challenge of mastering one's own mind by showing that our current crisis of attention...  Read More >>

The Happiness Curve: Why Life Gets Better After 50

The Happiness Curve: Why Life Gets Better After 50

Author: Jonathan Rauch ,  Robert Fass
ISBN: 9781427292971
Format: Audio
$92.37

 Read More >>

Inner Simple-Mindedness: Unclutter Your Life and Empty Your Head in 50 Easy Steps

Inner Simple-Mindedness: Unclutter Your Life and Empty...

Author: Robert Fass ,  Mary Morse
ISBN: 9780595214020
Format: Paperback
$28.91

 Read More >>

Truth: How the Many Sides to Every Story Shape Our Reality

Truth: How the Many Sides to Every Story Shape Our Reality...

Author: Hector MacDonald ,  Robert Fass
ISBN: 9780316510820
Format: Hardback
$73.92

For fans of Nudge, Sway, and The Art of Thinking Clearly comes a fascinating dive into the many ways in which...  Read More >>

Vienna Twilight

Vienna Twilight

Author: Dr Frank Tallis ,  Robert Fass
ISBN: 9780792780311
Format: Downloadable audio file
$131.87

Detective Inspector Oskar Reinhardt finds that young women are being slain in an unnerving--and ingenious--manner,...  Read More >>

Vienna Secrets

Vienna Secrets

Author: Dr Frank Tallis ,  Robert Fass
ISBN: 9780792780915
Format: Downloadable audio file
$145.07

 Read More >>

Vienna Blood

Vienna Blood

Author: Dr Frank Tallis ,  Robert Fass
ISBN: 9780792785927
Format: Downloadable audio file
$145.07

 Read More >>

Wicca (Library Edition): A Guide for the Solitary Practitioner

Wicca (Library Edition): A Guide for the Solitary Practitioner...

Author: Scott Cunningham ,  Robert Fass
ISBN: 9781452621104
Format: Downloadable audio file
$102.83

 Read More >>

Interstate 69 (Library Edition): The Unfinished History of the Last Great American Highway

Interstate 69 (Library Edition): The Unfinished History...

Author: Matt Dellinger ,  Robert Fass
ISBN: 9781400197927
Format: Downloadable audio file
$126.59

 Read More >>

No Ordinary Joes (Library Edition): The Extraordinary True Story of Four Submariners in War and Love and Life

No Ordinary Joes (Library Edition): The Extraordinary...

Author: Larry Colton ,  Robert Fass
ISBN: 9781400197996
Format: Downloadable audio file
$131.87

 Read More >>

I Moved Your Cheese: For Those Who Refuse to Live as Mice in Someone Else's Maze

I Moved Your Cheese: For Those Who Refuse to Live as...

Author: Deepak Malhotra ,  Robert Fass
ISBN: 9780792780397
Format: Downloadable audio file
$39.47

For all its good intentions, Who Moved My Cheese? basically reduces us to mice in a maze sniffing after cheese....  Read More >>

Farewell Summer

Farewell Summer

Author: Ray Bradbury ,  Robert Fass
ISBN: 9780792745976
Format: Downloadable audio file
$65.87

The master of American fiction returns to the territory of his beloved classic, Dandelion Wine --a sequel 50 years...  Read More >>

Buying in: The Secret Dialogue Between What We Buy and Who We Are

Buying in: The Secret Dialogue Between What We Buy and...

Author: Rob Walker ,  Robert Fass
ISBN: 9780792755715
Format: Downloadable audio file
$145.07

Using fascinating profiles of companies and products old and new, including Red Bull, the iPod, Timberland, and...  Read More >>

Learning to Die in Miami (Library Edition): Confessions of a Refugee Boy

Learning to Die in Miami (Library Edition): Confessions...

Author: Carlos Eire (Yale University) ,  Robert Fass
ISBN: 9781400199518
Format: Downloadable audio file
$123.95

Learning to Die in Miami (Library Edition)  Read More >>

The Revisionists

The Revisionists

Author: Thomas Mullen ,  Robert Fass
ISBN: 9781611137958
Format: Downloadable audio file
$158.37

In present-day Washington DC, one man knows that the world is about to end. He's there to make sure of it, in a...  Read More >>

The Asylum: The Renegades Who Hijacked the World's Oil Market

The Asylum: The Renegades Who Hijacked the World's Oil...

Author: Leah McGrath Goodman ,  Robert Fass
ISBN: 9780062047144
Format: Downloadable audio file
$92.37

They were a band of outsiders unable to get jobs with New York's gilded financial establishment. They would go on...  Read More >>

Bad Wolf

Bad Wolf

Author: Nele Neuhaus ,  Robert Fass
ISBN: 9781482962918
Format: Pre-recorded MP3 player
$158.37

Originally published by Ullstein Buchverlag GmbH in Germany under the title Beoser Wolf. --Title page verso.  Read More >>

Rebel Mother: Life and Death in Hitler's Concentration Camp for Women

Rebel Mother: Life and Death in Hitler's Concentration...

Author: Peter Andreas (Brown University) ,  Robert Fass
ISBN: 9781509458189
Format: Pre-recorded MP3 player
$211.17

 Read More >>

The Unwinding: An Inner History of the New America

The Unwinding: An Inner History of the New America

Author: George Packer ,  Robert Fass
ISBN: 9781427235954
Format: Pre-recorded MP3 player
$277.17

A riveting examination of a nation in crisis, from one of the finest political journalists of our generation. Packer...  Read More >>

I Moved Your Cheese: For Those Who Refuse to Live as Mice in Someone Else's Maze

I Moved Your Cheese: For Those Who Refuse to Live as...

Author: Deepak Malhotra ,  Robert Fass
ISBN: 9780792781561
Format: Pre-recorded MP3 player
$171.57

 Read More >>

Pebble in the Sky

Pebble in the Sky

Author: Isaac Asimov ,  Robert Fass
ISBN: 9780792761877
Format: Pre-recorded MP3 player
$171.57

Caught up in an experiment gone wrong, Joseph Schwartz is transported forward in time from post-war Chicago to the...  Read More >>

Anticancer

Anticancer

Author: Dr David Servan-Schreiber, MD, PhD ,  Robert Fass
ISBN: 9780792757665
Format: Pre-recorded MP3 player
$197.97

 Read More >>

Latest Reading Guide

 

MD

Shopping Cart
Your cart is empty
Shopping cart