Books found that match ""Robert Dugoni""

95 books were found.

The Extraordinary Life of Sam Hell

The Extraordinary Life of Sam Hell

Author: Robert Dugoni ,  Robert Dugoni
ISBN: 9781543661606
Format: Audio
$39.57

Wall Street Journal and New York Times bestselling author Robert Dugoni's coming-of-age story is, according to Booklist,...  Read More >>

The Extraordinary Life of Sam Hell

The Extraordinary Life of Sam Hell

Author: Robert Dugoni ,  Robert Dugoni
ISBN: 9781543661590
Format: Audio
$92.37

Wall Street Journal and New York Times bestselling author Robert Dugoni's coming-of-age story is, according to Booklist,...  Read More >>

El claro mas oscuro

El claro mas oscuro

Author: Robert Dugoni ,  David Leon
ISBN: 9782919800988
Format: Paperback
$22.99

La inspectora Tracy Crosswhite tiene un don para los crimenes sin resolver... y cierta debilidad por ellos. Asi...  Read More >>

La chica que atraparon

La chica que atraparon

Author: Robert Dugoni ,  David Leon
ISBN: 9782919802685
Format: Paperback
$27.99

El cadaver de una mujer ha aparecido sumergido en una trampa para cangrejos en las gelidas aguas del estrecho de...  Read More >>

Damage Control

Damage Control

Author: Robert Dugoni
ISBN: 9780446617086
Format: Paperback
$21.09

Robert Dugoni follows up his triumphant Jury Master with another scintillating novel that will cement his status...  Read More >>

Murder One

Murder One

Author: Robert Dugoni
ISBN: 9781501109478
Format: Paperback
$63.33

A year after the devastating murder of his wife, attorney David Sloane has returned to Seattle. Sloane reconnects...  Read More >>

Bodily Harm

Bodily Harm

Author: Robert Dugoni
ISBN: 9781416592983
Format: Paperback
$21.09

New York Times -bestselling author Dugoni brings back attorney David Sloane, who is seeking vengeance for the death...  Read More >>

Close to Home

Close to Home

Author: Robert Dugoni
ISBN: 9781542045018
Format: Paperback
$42.11

While investigating the hit-and-run death of a young boy, Seattle homicide detective Tracy Crosswhite makes a startling...  Read More >>

The 7th Canon

The 7th Canon

Author: Robert Dugoni
ISBN: 9781503939424
Format: Paperback
$42.11

A riveting new legal thriller from the bestselling author of My Sister's Grave. In San Francisco's seamy Tenderloin...  Read More >>

Wrongful Death

Wrongful Death

Author: Robert Dugoni
ISBN: 9781416592976
Format: Paperback
$21.09

When a widow asks attorney David Sloane to take her case against the military, he can't turn her down, despite the...  Read More >>

Her Final Breath

Her Final Breath

Author: Robert Dugoni
ISBN: 9781503945029
Format: Paperback
$42.11

Homicide detective Tracy Crosswhite has returned to the police force after the sensational retrial of her sister's...  Read More >>

In the Clearing

In the Clearing

Author: Robert Dugoni
ISBN: 9781503953574
Format: Paperback
$42.11

Having lost her own sister to murder at a young age, Tracy has dedicated her career to bringing justice and closure...  Read More >>

The Trapped Girl

The Trapped Girl

Author: Robert Dugoni
ISBN: 9781503940406
Format: Paperback
$42.11

When a woman's body is discovered submerged in a crab pot in the chilly waters of Puget Sound, Detective Tracy Crosswhite...  Read More >>

Her Final Breath

Her Final Breath

Author: Robert Dugoni
ISBN: 9786046494133
Format: Paperback
$81.05

 Read More >>

In the Clearing

In the Clearing

Author: Robert Dugoni
ISBN: 9786046491705
Format: Paperback
$68.38

 Read More >>

A Steep Price

A Steep Price

Author: Robert Dugoni
ISBN: 9781503954182
Format: Paperback
$42.11

When a missing woman turns up dead at the bottom of a well, Tracy must find out who killed her and if it had to...  Read More >>

Wrongful Death

Wrongful Death

Author: Robert Dugoni
ISBN: 9781501130281
Format: Paperback
$71.25

When a widow asks attorney David Sloane to take her case against the military, he can't turn her down, despite the...  Read More >>

My Sister's Grave

My Sister's Grave

Author: Robert Dugoni
ISBN: 9781477825570
Format: Paperback
$42.11

Homicide detective Tracy Crosswhite must delve into her own family history to discover the truth about her sisters...  Read More >>

Jury Master

Jury Master

Author: Robert Dugoni
ISBN: 9780446617079
Format: Paperback
$21.09

In the tradition of Scott Turow and Brad Melzer, this debut novel introduces a bold and entertaining new voice to...  Read More >>

La tumba de Sarah

La tumba de Sarah

Author: Robert Dugoni ,  David Leon
ISBN: 9781503933996
Format: Paperback
$39.47

 Read More >>

Su ultimo suspiro

Su ultimo suspiro

Author: Robert Dugoni ,  David Leon
ISBN: 9781542045445
Format: Paperback
$39.47

Tras resolver el misterio del asesino de su hermana, la inspectora Tracy Crosswhite retoma su labor policiaca. Le...  Read More >>

Uno de los nuestros

Uno de los nuestros

Author: Robert Dugoni ,  David Leon
ISBN: 9782919805075
Format: Paperback
$23.26

 Read More >>

The Extraordinary Life of Sam Hell: A Novel

The Extraordinary Life of Sam Hell: A Novel

Author: Robert Dugoni
ISBN: 9781503948976
Format: Paperback
$23.26

 Read More >>

The Eighth Sister: A Thriller

The Eighth Sister: A Thriller

Author: Robert Dugoni
ISBN: 9781503903319
Format: Paperback
$23.26

 Read More >>

Wrongful Death

Wrongful Death

Author: Robert Dugoni
ISBN: 9781416591009
Format: Hardback
$66.00

New York Times -bestselling author Dugoni's newest legal thriller pits attorney David Sloane against his biggest...  Read More >>

Summer Reading Guide

 

Shopping Cart
Your cart is empty
Shopping cart