Books found that match ""Peter Mattei""

7 books were found.

The Deep Whatsis

The Deep Whatsis

Author: Peter Mattei
ISBN: 9780732298012
Format: Paperback
$24.99

A gripping and hilarious satire of hipsters, consumerism, contemporary art, for fans of Bret Easton Ellis and Don...  Read More >>

Fundamentals of Pediatric Surgery

Fundamentals of Pediatric Surgery

Author: Peter Mattei
ISBN: 9781441966421
Format: Hardback
$578.16

Aimed at both residents in training as well as practicing general surgeons, this volume's comprehensive coverage...  Read More >>

Fundamentals of Pediatric Surgery: Second Edition

Fundamentals of Pediatric Surgery: Second Edition

Author: Peter Mattei ,  Peter F. Nichol
ISBN: 9783319801414
Format: Paperback
$362.22

The previous edition of this book was based on a simple but essential philosophy: provide a practical and up-to-date...  Read More >>

Fundamentals of Pediatric Surgery

Fundamentals of Pediatric Surgery

Author: Peter Mattei
ISBN: 9783031075230
Format: Hardback
$465.72

Aimed at both residents in training as well as practicing general surgeons, this volume's comprehensive coverage...  Read More >>

Fundamentals of Pediatric Surgery

Fundamentals of Pediatric Surgery

Author: Peter Mattei
ISBN: 9783031075261
Format: Paperback
$422.37

Aimed at both residents in training as well as practicing general surgeons, this volume's comprehensive coverage...  Read More >>

The Deep Whatsis

The Deep Whatsis

Author: Peter Mattei, MD
ISBN: 9781590516386
Format: Paperback
$42.11

 Read More >>

The Deep Whatsis

The Deep Whatsis

Author: Peter Mattei, M.D.
ISBN: 9781306914376
Format: Electronic book text
$34.29

The Deep Whatsis follows a brilliant antihero staggering into madness as he navigates among Brooklyn hipsters,...  Read More >>

Latest Reading Guide

sla

L 

Shopping Cart
Your cart is empty
Shopping cart