Books found that match ""Patrick K O'Donnell""

44 books were found.

They Dared Return: The True Story of Jewish Spies Behind the Lines in Nazi Germany

They Dared Return: The True Story of Jewish Spies Behind...

Author: Patrick K. O'Donnell
ISBN: 9781459675742
Format: Paperback
$51.72

It's July 1943. Frederick Mayer, a German - born Jew is recruited to secret operations unit, the OSS. Along with...  Read More >>

Beyond Valor: World War II's Ranges and Airborne Veterans Reveal the Heart of Combat

Beyond Valor: World War II's Ranges and Airborne Veterans...

Author: Patrick K. O'Donnell
ISBN: 9780684873855
Format: Paperback
$29.99

Synopsis coming soon.......  Read More >>

Give Me Tomorrow: The Korean War's Greatest Untold Story - the Epic Stand of the Marines of George Company

Give Me Tomorrow: The Korean War's Greatest Untold Story...

Author: Patrick K. O'Donnell
ISBN: 9780306818011
Format: Hardback
$68.64

An epic story of a legendary Marine company's valor and sacrifice in the Korean War brought to gripping, cinematic...  Read More >>

The Brenner Assignment: The Untold Story of the Most Daring Spy Mission of World War II

The Brenner Assignment: The Untold Story of the Most...

Author: Patrick K. Odonnell
ISBN: 9781458763525
Format: Paperback
$68.61

 Read More >>

They Dared Return

They Dared Return

Author: Patrick K. O'Donnell
ISBN: 9781458778277
Format: Paperback
$68.61

Having barely escaped Germany, several Jewish friends are determined to strike back at the Third Reich while their...  Read More >>

Into the Rising Sun: World War II's Pacific Veterans Reveal the Heart of Combat

Into the Rising Sun: World War II's Pacific Veterans...

Author: Patrick K O'Donnell
ISBN: 9781439192580
Format: Paperback
$39.60

Paperback edition February 2010 --Verso.  Read More >>

Operatives, Spies, and Saboteurs: The Unknown Story of the Men and Women of World War II's OSS

Operatives, Spies, and Saboteurs: The Unknown Story...

Author: Patrick K O'Donnell
ISBN: 9780743235747
Format: Paperback
$47.52

O'Donnell has tracked down and interviewed more than 300 elite and mysterious former OSS (Office of Strategic Services)...  Read More >>

Operatives, Spies & Saboteurs: Library Edition

Operatives, Spies & Saboteurs: Library Edition

Author: Patrick K. O'Donnell ,  Christopher Lane
ISBN: 9780786186556
Format: Hardback
$65.87

Operatives, Spies, and Saboteurs is a superbly told story of the men and women of the OSS. They helped write the...  Read More >>

Operatives, Spies & Saboteurs: Library Edition

Operatives, Spies & Saboteurs: Library Edition

Author: Patrick K. O'Donnell ,  Christopher Lane
ISBN: 9780786187478
Format: Hardback
$168.96

Operatives, Spies, and Saboteurs is a superbly told story of the men and women of the OSS. They helped write the...  Read More >>

We Were One

We Were One

Author: Patrick K O'Donnell ,  Paul Michael Garcia
ISBN: 9781433237522
Format: Downloadable audio file
$105.47

Five months after being deployed to Iraq, Lima Company's 1st Platoon became one of the first American forces to...  Read More >>

Operatives, Spies, and Saboteurs

Operatives, Spies, and Saboteurs

Author: Patrick K O'Donnell ,  Robertson Dean
ISBN: 9780786133611
Format: Downloadable audio file
$105.47

 Read More >>

Into the Rising Sun

Into the Rising Sun

Author: Patrick K O'Donnell ,  Jeff Riggenbach, PH.
ISBN: 9780786131495
Format: Downloadable audio file
$131.87

 Read More >>

Into the Rising Sun

Into the Rising Sun

Author: Patrick K O'Donnell ,  Jeff Riggenbach, PH.
ISBN: 9781455102921
Format: Downloadable audio file
$131.87

 Read More >>

Washington's Immortals: The Untold Story of an Elite Regiment Who Changed the Course of the Revolution

Washington's Immortals: The Untold Story of an Elite...

Author: Patrick K O'Donnell
ISBN: 9781504713269
Format: Pre-recorded MP3 player
$197.97

The story of a band of brothers who changed the course of American history, a single regiment known as the Immortal...  Read More >>

First Seals: The Untold Story of the Forging of America's Most Elite Unit

First Seals: The Untold Story of the Forging of America's...

Author: Patrick K O'Donnell
ISBN: 9781481511551
Format: Pre-recorded MP3 player
$171.57

 Read More >>

We Were One

We Were One

Author: Patrick K O'Donnell ,  Paul Michael Garcia
ISBN: 9781470822361
Format: Pre-recorded MP3 player
$145.17

The platoon included four pairs of best friends. Each of the four would lose a best friend forever.  Read More >>

Dog Company

Dog Company

Author: Patrick K O'Donnell ,  John Pruden
ISBN: 9781470809669
Format: Pre-recorded MP3 player
$145.17

In the tradition of Band of Brothers, acclaimed combat historian Patrick K. O'Donnell cinematically tells one of...  Read More >>

We Were One: Shoulder to Shoulder with the Marines Who Took Fallujah

We Were One: Shoulder to Shoulder with the Marines Who...

Author: Patrick K O'Donnell ,  Paul Michael Garcia
ISBN: 9781433201400
Format: Audio
$92.27

Five months after being deployed to Iraq, Lima Company's 1st Platoon became one of the first American forces to...  Read More >>

The Brenner Assignment: The Untold Story of the Most Daring Spy Mission of World War II

The Brenner Assignment: The Untold Story of the Most...

Author: Patrick K O'Donnell ,  Dennis Boutsikaris
ISBN: 9781469281605
Format: Audio
$105.52

Like a scene from Where Eagles Dare, a small team of American special operatives parachutes into Italy, landing...  Read More >>

They Dared Return: The True Story of Jewish Spies Behind the Lines in Nazi Germany

They Dared Return: The True Story of Jewish Spies Behind...

Author: Patrick K O'Donnell ,  Ken Kliban
ISBN: 9781469281865
Format: Audio
$105.52

At the height of World War II, with the Third Reich's Final Solution in full operation, a small group of Jews who...  Read More >>

Beyond Valor: World War II's Rangers and Airborne Veterans Reveal the Heart of Combat

Beyond Valor: World War II's Rangers and Airborne Veterans...

Author: Patrick K O'Donnell ,  Scott Brick
ISBN: 9781469281575
Format: Audio
$105.52

From the first parachute drops in North Africa to the final battles in Germany, U.S. Ranger and Airborne troops...  Read More >>

Beyond Valor: World War II's Rangers and Airborne Veterans Reveal the Heart of Combat

Beyond Valor: World War II's Rangers and Airborne Veterans...

Author: Patrick K O'Donnell ,  Scott Brick
ISBN: 9781469281162
Format: Audio
$39.57

From the first parachute drops in North Africa to the final battles in Germany, U.S. Ranger and Airborne troops...  Read More >>

First Seals

First Seals

Author: Patrick K O'Donnell
ISBN: 9781322487113
Format: Electronic book text
$68.61

From bestselling author Patrick K. O'Donnell, the untold story of the origins of the U.S. Navy SEALs  Read More >>

Dog Company

Dog Company

Author: Patrick K O'Donnell
ISBN: 9781322541969
Format: Electronic book text
$42.21

In the tradition of Band of Brothers, Patrick K. O'Donnell tells one of World War II's greatest untold stories...  Read More >>

Latest Reading Guide

Father's Day Reading Guide

Shopping Cart
Your cart is empty
Shopping cart