Books found that match ""Patrick Girard Lawlor""

732 books were found.

Brute

Brute

Author: Patrick Girard Lawlor ,  Robert Coram
ISBN: 9781617070471
Format: Pre-recorded MP3 player
$211.17

 Read More >>

How Angel Peterson Got His Name: And Other Outrageous Tales about Extreme Sports

How Angel Peterson Got His Name: And Other Outrageous...

Author: Gary Paulsen ,  Patrick Girard Lawlor
ISBN: 9781455802074
Format: Pre-recorded MP3 player
$105.57

When you grow up in a small town in the north woods, you have to make your own excitement. High spirits, idiocy,...  Read More >>

On Deadly Ground

On Deadly Ground

Author: Michael Norman ,  Patrick Girard Lawlor
ISBN: 9781441727039
Format: Pre-recorded MP3 player
$171.57

Kanab, Utah, is bitterly divided by the politics of land management. When the bullet-ridden body of an environmentalist...  Read More >>

Confessions of an Alien Hunter: A Scientist's Search for Extraterrestrial Intelligence

Confessions of an Alien Hunter: A Scientist's Search...

Author: Dr Seth Shostak (SETI Institute, California) ,  Patrick Girard Lawlor
ISBN: 9781423376439
Format: Audio
$105.52

Since the first Martian ?canals? were charted in 1877, space aliens have captivated skygazers, night travelers,...  Read More >>

Crash Course: The American Automobile Industry's Road from Glory to Disaster

Crash Course: The American Automobile Industry's Road...

Author: Ingrassia, Paul ,  Patrick Girard Lawlor
ISBN: 9781616576691
Format: Mixed media product
$184.77

In the tradition of James Stewart's Disney War and Michael Lewis's Liar's Poker comes journalist Paul Ingrassia...  Read More >>

Strange Rebels: 1979 and the Birth of the 21st Century

Strange Rebels: 1979 and the Birth of the 21st Century...

Author: Christian Caryl ,  Patrick Girard Lawlor
ISBN: 9781470879532
Format: Audio
$79.07

After World War II, a secular, progressive consensus defined the international order. That changed in 1979, when...  Read More >>

101 Smart Questions to Ask on Your Interview

101 Smart Questions to Ask on Your Interview

Author: Ron Fry ,  Patrick Girard Lawlor
ISBN: 9781681680309
Format: Audio
$65.97

Ron Fry, author of 101 Great Answers to the Toughest Interview Questions. Don't become tongue-tied during the most...  Read More >>

101 Great Answers to the Toughest Interview Questions

101 Great Answers to the Toughest Interview Questions...

Author: Ron Fry ,  Patrick Girard Lawlor
ISBN: 9781681680262
Format: Audio
$79.17

101 Great Answers to the Toughest Interview Questions is a manual that will help you hone in on exactly what the...  Read More >>

Happy Gut Lib/E: The Cleansing Program to Help You Lose Weight, Gain Energy, and Eliminate Pain

Happy Gut Lib/E: The Cleansing Program to Help You Lose...

Author: Vincent Pedre ,  Patrick Girard Lawlor
ISBN: 9781504653046
Format: Audio
$79.17

P.S. insights, interviews & more... -- Cover.  Read More >>

House of Nails Lib/E: A Memoir of Life on the Edge

House of Nails Lib/E: A Memoir of Life on the Edge

Author: Lenny Dykstra ,  Patrick Girard Lawlor
ISBN: 9781504734851
Format: Audio
$105.57

The construction, the demolition, the resurrection --Jacket.  Read More >>

House of Nails Lib/E: A Memoir of Life on the Edge

House of Nails Lib/E: A Memoir of Life on the Edge

Author: Lenny Dykstra ,  Patrick Girard Lawlor
ISBN: 9781504734844
Format: Audio
$92.37

The construction, the demolition, the resurrection --Jacket.  Read More >>

Happy Gut Lib/E: The Cleansing Program to Help You Lose Weight, Gain Energy, and Eliminate Pain

Happy Gut Lib/E: The Cleansing Program to Help You Lose...

Author: Vincent Pedre ,  Patrick Girard Lawlor
ISBN: 9781504653039
Format: Audio
$131.97

P.S. insights, interviews & more... -- Cover.  Read More >>

How to Study 25th Anniversary Edition: The Program That Has Helped Millions of Students Study Smarter, Not Harder

How to Study 25th Anniversary Edition: The Program That...

Author: Ron Fry ,  Patrick Girard Lawlor
ISBN: 9781681680286
Format: Audio
$79.17

How to Study reveals the study skills that all students need to know to be successful, whether the goal is landing...  Read More >>

Warriors 1

Warriors 1

Author: George R R Martin ,  Gardner Dozois
ISBN: 9781455808304
Format: Audio
$52.77

Featuring an all-new Song of Ice and Fire novella by Martin, this collection contains tales of war and warriors--in...  Read More >>

Frog Prince Continued, the (1 Paperback/1 CD)

Frog Prince Continued, the (1 Paperback/1 CD)

Author: Jon Scieska ,  Steve Johnson
ISBN: 9781591124900
Format: Mixed media product
$50.03

Excellent audio quality, subtle background music, and the use of sound effects...make this an entertaining addition...  Read More >>

Wanted: Dead or Alive Lib/E: A Western Duo

Wanted: Dead or Alive Lib/E: A Western Duo

Author: Ray Hogan ,  Patrick Girard Lawlor
ISBN: 9781504787093
Format: Paperback
$39.47

In two western stories, two lone travelers have their plans change unexpectedly when they happen upon people in...  Read More >>

St. Nick

St. Nick

Author: Alan Russell ,  Patrick Girard Lawlor
ISBN: 9781477818459
Format: Paperback
$39.47

 Read More >>

Smashed

Smashed

Author: Rex Kusler ,  Patrick Girard Lawlor
ISBN: 9781477819852
Format: Paperback
$39.47

 Read More >>

Bagmen

Bagmen

Author: William Lashner ,  Patrick Girard Lawlor
ISBN: 9781477822838
Format: Paperback
$39.47

Victor Carl is back, and back in trouble. At a low point in his lowly career, Victor finds himself skulking through...  Read More >>

He Will Go Fearless

He Will Go Fearless

Author: Lawlor ,  Patrick Girard Lawlor
ISBN: 9780689865800
Format: Paperback
$29.01

 Read More >>

Ute Peak Country

Ute Peak Country

Author: Lauran Paine ,  Patrick Girard Lawlor
ISBN: 9781470861230
Format: Paperback
$39.47

When Frank McCoy brings a new herd of cattle to Ute Peak country, tensions mount when he grazes them on the land...  Read More >>

Chump Change

Chump Change

Author: G. M. Ford ,  Patrick Girard Lawlor
ISBN: 9781477819753
Format: Paperback
$39.47

 Read More >>

Disney War

Disney War

Author: James B Stewart ,  Patrick Girard Lawlor
ISBN: 9780786136193
Format: Downloadable audio file
$158.27

 Read More >>

Burning Moon

Burning Moon

Author: Richard Barre ,  Patrick Girard Lawlor
ISBN: 9780786130887
Format: Downloadable audio file
$105.47

 Read More >>

Class 11: Inside the CIA's First Post-9/11 Spy Class: Inside the CIA's First Post-9/11 Spy Class

Class 11: Inside the CIA's First Post-9/11 Spy Class:...

Author: T J Waters ,  Patrick Girard Lawlor
ISBN: 9781400122264
Format: Downloadable audio file
$92.37

Class 11: Inside The CIA's First Post-9/11 Spy Class  Read More >>

Summer Reading Guide

 

Shopping Cart
Your cart is empty
Shopping cart