Books found that match ""Maryse Meijer""

5 books were found.

Heartbreaker

Heartbreaker

Author: Maryse Meijer
ISBN: 9780374536060
Format: Paperback
$22.99

A scarily brilliant debut collection in the vein of Lindsay Hunter and Katherine Faw Morris. In her debut story...  Read More >>

Rag: Stories

Rag: Stories

Author: Maryse Meijer
ISBN: 9780374246235
Format: Paperback
$22.99

 Read More >>

The Conium Review: Vol. 5

The Conium Review: Vol. 5

Author: Maryse Meijer ,  Shane Jones
ISBN: 9781942387091
Format: Paperback
$17.52

The Conium Review: Vol. 5 includes eleven new flash fictions and short stories from ten different authors. A woman...  Read More >>

Northwood: A Novella

Northwood: A Novella

Author: Maryse Meijer
ISBN: 9781948226011
Format: Hardback
$27.66

A genre-breaking novella about a woman's obsession with a brutal,...  Read More >>

The Conium Review: Vol. 7

The Conium Review: Vol. 7

Author: Chelsea Harris ,  Maryse Meijer
ISBN: 9781942387114
Format: Paperback
$17.52

The Conium Review: Vol. 7 includes new fiction from nine different authors. A supplement-addicted mermaid, an endless...  Read More >>

Summer Reading Guides

 

  

Shopping Cart
Your cart is empty
Shopping cart