Books found that match ""Maisie Thomas""

3 books were found.

Bully Boys

Bully Boys

Author: Maisie Thomas
ISBN: 9781425171773
Format: Paperback
$47.65

Liz Tomkins was subjected to the most inhumane treatment by her employer whilst at work. She set out to prove that...  Read More >>

The Railway Girls

The Railway Girls

Author: Maisie Thomas
ISBN: 9781787463967
Format: Paperback
$14.99

The first novel in the utterly brilliant Railway Girls series. Perfect for fans of Nancy Revell and Ellie Dean....  Read More >>

Secrets of the Railway Girls

Secrets of the Railway Girls

Author: Maisie Thomas
ISBN: 9781787463974
Format: Paperback
$15.99

 Read More >>

Latest Reading Guide

 

MD

Shopping Cart
Your cart is empty
Shopping cart