Books found that match ""Lana Kortchik""

6 books were found.

Savaged Lands

Savaged Lands

Author: Lana Kortchik
ISBN: 9781642042481
Format: Paperback
$43.96

September 1941, Kiev. Life for teenage sisters Natasha and Lisa Smirnova is about to change beyond their worst fears....  Read More >>

Sisters of War

Sisters of War

Author: Lana Kortchik
ISBN: 9780008390563
Format: Paperback
$29.99

*The USA Today bestseller!* Can their bond survive under the shadow of occupation? For...  Read More >>

The Story of Us

The Story of Us

Author: Lana Kortchik
ISBN: 9780008323066
Format: Paperback
$24.99

 Read More >>

The Story of Us

The Story of Us

Author: Julia Winwood ,  Lana Kortchik
ISBN: 9780008377656
Format: Audio
$105.57

 Read More >>

The Story of Us Lib/E

The Story of Us Lib/E

Author: Julia Winwood ,  Lana Kortchik
ISBN: 9780008377649
Format: Audio
$158.37

 Read More >>

The Story of Us

The Story of Us

Author: Julia Winwood ,  Lana Kortchik
ISBN: 9780008377663
Format: Audio
$105.57

A secret love. An impossible choice. For fans of The Tattooist of Auschwitz, Pam Jenoff,...  Read More >>

Latest Reading Guide

 

MD

Shopping Cart
Your cart is empty
Shopping cart