Books found that match ""

29 books were found.

Vasconselos: A Romance of the New World

Vasconselos: A Romance of the New World

Author: Frank Cooper ,  Kevin Collins
ISBN: 9781611170207
Format: Paperback
$79.07

Cloth original published by Redfield, 1853 --T.p. verso.  Read More >>

Change Your Thinking & Change Your Life: The Ultimate Life-Changing Workbook

Change Your Thinking & Change Your Life: The Ultimate...

Author: Kevin Collins
ISBN: 9780993395604
Format: Paperback
$126.79

It is entirely within your power to transform yourself. . That's the message Kevin Collins delivers in Change...  Read More >>

Vasconselos: A Romance of the New World

Vasconselos: A Romance of the New World

Author: Kevin Collins ,  Jim West
ISBN: 9781557286437
Format: Paperback
$66.00

Cloth original published by Redfield, 1853 --T.p. verso.  Read More >>

The Roman Catholic Church and the Celtic Revival in Ireland, 1848-1916

The Roman Catholic Church and the Celtic Revival in...

Author: Kevin Collins
ISBN: 9781851826582
Format: Hardback
$174.95

This book is an investigation into the contribution made to the Celtic Revival in Ireland in nineteenth and early...  Read More >>

America Island

America Island

Author: Kevin Collins
ISBN: 9781622171132
Format: Paperback
$26.37

 Read More >>

All That Glitters

All That Glitters

Author: Kevin Collins
ISBN: 9781492176800
Format: Paperback
$26.40

Six men search for lost Spanish gold only to find that the mountains don't intend to give it up without a fight...  Read More >>

Resurrection

Resurrection

Author: Kevin Collins
ISBN: 9781517195212
Format: Paperback
$29.01

In the beginning the rains came and the deluge covered every corner of the earth. The rains were a cancer, insidious...  Read More >>

Old McDonald Had A Golf Course

Old McDonald Had A Golf Course

Author: Kevin Collins
ISBN: 9780615386614
Format: Paperback
$26.40

E-I-E-I-OH-NO! The animals on Old MacDonald's farm have gone hog wild and racked up a big credit card bill. Faced...  Read More >>

Blood for Our Future

Blood for Our Future

Author: Paul Vallely ,  Kevin Collins
ISBN: 9780615196886
Format: Paperback
$64.68

Blood for our future, a Military/Political thriller whose stakes could not be higher, follows President Harlan Andrews...  Read More >>

The Cassique of Kiawah: A Colonial Romance

The Cassique of Kiawah: A Colonial Romance

Author: William Gilmore Simms ,  Kevin Collins
ISBN: 9781611176841
Format: Paperback
$131.87

 Read More >>

Banksias

Banksias

Author: A. S. George ,  Kevin Collins
ISBN: 9781876473686
Format: Hardback
$59.95

This definitive book includes all 78 known species of banksia. It explains how to find, recognise and grow them,...  Read More >>

Banksias: Second Edition

Banksias: Second Edition

Author: Alex George ,  Kevin Collins
ISBN: 9780992290030
Format: Hardback
$69.95

 Read More >>

The United States Department of Homeland Security: An Overview

The United States Department of Homeland Security: An...

Author: White & Collins ,  Kevin Collins
ISBN: 9780536152954
Format: Paperback
$216.48

The Department of Homeland Security: An Overview is the single source to help you understand the Department of...  Read More >>

Brooklyn by Brushes: 2016 Illustrated Annual

Brooklyn by Brushes: 2016 Illustrated Annual

Author: Michael Maggio Sr ,  Kevin Collins
ISBN: 9781519232694
Format: Paperback
$29.04

The first annual publication from Michael's Painting Instructions in Bay Ridge, Brooklyn. This edition features...  Read More >>

Children of the Night School: How to Put Your Nightmares to Bed

Children of the Night School: How to Put Your Nightmares...

Author: Katie Collins ,  Kevin Collins
ISBN: 9781505625899
Format: Paperback
$18.45

Are your young ones afraid of the dark? Are there monsters under their beds? Don't hide the horrors of the night...  Read More >>

The Deep Whatsis

The Deep Whatsis

Author: Peter Mattei ,  Kevin Collins
ISBN: 9781522676331
Format: Audio
$26.37

A gripping and hilarious satire of hipsters, consumerism, contemporary art, for fans of Bret Easton Ellis and Don...  Read More >>

Blind Moon Alley

Blind Moon Alley

Author: John Florio ,  Kevin Collins
ISBN: 9781522663164
Format: Audio
$26.37

It's Prohibition. It's Philadelphia. And Jersey Leo doesn't fit in. Jersey is an albino of mixed race. Known as...  Read More >>

Spellbound

Spellbound

Author: Blake Charlton ,  Kevin Collins
ISBN: 9781531825126
Format: Audio
$26.37

Hampered by his inability to spell in a world where magic must be written in order to work, gifted young wizard...  Read More >>

Spellwright

Spellwright

Author: Blake Charlton ,  Kevin Collins
ISBN: 9781531825119
Format: Audio
$26.37

A highly original and engaging debut set in a fantasy world where language holds extraordinary power, perfect for...  Read More >>

Sugar Pop Moon

Sugar Pop Moon

Author: John Florio ,  Kevin Collins
ISBN: 9781522676478
Format: Audio
$26.37

Jersey Leo is the quintessential outsider--an albino of mixed race. Known as Snowball on the street, he makes...  Read More >>

The Darkness

The Darkness

Author: W. J. Lundy ,  Kevin Collins
ISBN: 9781531826567
Format: Audio
$26.37

The Darkness is a fast-paced story of survival that brings the apocalypse to Main Street USA. While the world falls...  Read More >>

High: Confession of an International Drug Smuggler

High: Confession of an International Drug Smuggler

Author: Brian O'dea ,  Kevin Collins
ISBN: 9781522668572
Format: Audio
$26.37

In the early 1980s, Brian O'Dea was operating a $100 million a year, 120-man drug smuggling business, and had developed...  Read More >>

Worlds of Honor

Worlds of Honor

Author: David Weber ,  Linda Evans
ISBN: 9781480527836
Format: Audio
$39.57

David Weber and his guests invite you to return to Honor Harrington's universe. Join young Honor and her treecat...  Read More >>

Worlds of Honor

Worlds of Honor

Author: David Weber ,  Linda Evans
ISBN: 9781491515082
Format: Audio
$26.37

David Weber and his guests invite you to return to Honor Harrington's universe. Join young Honor and her treecat...  Read More >>

Latest Reading Guide

 

MD

Shopping Cart
Your cart is empty
Shopping cart