Books found that match ""Judith Lennox""

19 books were found.

Catching the Tide: A stunning epic novel of secrets, betrayal and passion

Catching the Tide: A stunning epic novel of secrets,...

Author: Judith Lennox
ISBN: 9780755344888
Format: Paperback
$74.58

In this unforgettable novel, set against the dramatic backdrop of war-torn Europe, two sisters are forced to make...  Read More >>

One Last Dance: A mesmerising tale of love, betrayal and shocking secrets

One Last Dance: A mesmerising tale of love, betrayal...

Author: Judith Lennox
ISBN: 9780755384136
Format: Paperback
$31.99

 Read More >>

Catching the Tide: A stunning epic novel of secrets, betrayal and passion

Catching the Tide: A stunning epic novel of secrets,...

Author: Judith Lennox
ISBN: 9780755344895
Format: Paperback
$24.99

In this unforgettable novel, set in war-torn Europe, two sisters are forced to make heartbreaking choices that will...  Read More >>

Before The Storm: An utterly unforgettable tale of love, family and secrets

Before The Storm: An utterly unforgettable tale of love,...

Author: Judith Lennox
ISBN: 9780755331345
Format: Paperback
$26.99

A gripping multi-generational family drama set in London and Cornwall, in which the secrets of the past have powerful...  Read More >>

The Heart of the Night: An epic wartime novel of passion, betrayal and danger

The Heart of the Night: An epic wartime novel of passion,...

Author: Judith Lennox
ISBN: 9780755344864
Format: Paperback
$24.99

Judith Lennox writes powerful family dramas which will appeal to fans of Kate Morton and Elizabeth Winthrop  Read More >>

The Jeweller's Wife: A compelling tale of love, war and temptation

The Jeweller's Wife: A compelling tale of love, war...

Author: Judith Lennox ,  Emma Powell
ISBN: 9781472223661
Format: Paperback
$31.99

Judith Lennox's novels are full of excitement and drama, with great appeal for readers of Kate Morton  Read More >>

The Jeweller's Wife: A compelling tale of love, war and temptation

The Jeweller's Wife: A compelling tale of love, war...

Author: Judith Lennox ,  Emma Powell
ISBN: 9781472223678
Format: Paperback
$21.99

 Read More >>

The Secrets Between Us

The Secrets Between Us

Author: Judith Lennox
ISBN: 9781472260703
Format: Paperback
$22.99

 Read More >>

One Last Dance: A mesmerising tale of love, betrayal and shocking secrets

One Last Dance: A mesmerising tale of love, betrayal...

Author: Judith Lennox
ISBN: 9780755384143
Format: Paperback
$21.99

ONE LAST DANCE is Judith Lennox's epic historical romance full of excitement and drama spanning the 20th century...  Read More >>

Hidden Lives

Hidden Lives

Author: Judith Lennox
ISBN: 9781472224019
Format: Paperback
$19.99

 Read More >>

The Turning Point: A breath-taking novel of love, deceit and desire

The Turning Point: A breath-taking novel of love, deceit...

Author: Judith Lennox
ISBN: 9780755384105
Format: Paperback
$24.99

 Read More >>

A Step In The Dark: A spellbinding novel of passion, tragedy and dark secrets

A Step In The Dark: A spellbinding novel of passion,...

Author: Judith Lennox
ISBN: 9780755331321
Format: Paperback
$24.99

Judith Lennox's novels are full of excitement and drama, with great appeal for readers of Kate Morton and fans of...  Read More >>

Hidden Lives

Hidden Lives

Author: Judith Lennox
ISBN: 9781472223999
Format: Hardback
$51.99

 Read More >>

The Jeweller's Wife: A compelling tale of love, war and temptation

The Jeweller's Wife: A compelling tale of love, war...

Author: Judith Lennox ,  Emma Powell
ISBN: 9781472223654
Format: Hardback
$47.00

Judith Lennox's novels are full of excitement and drama, with great appeal for readers of Kate Morton  Read More >>

The Secrets Between Us

The Secrets Between Us

Author: Judith Lennox
ISBN: 9781472260697
Format: Hardback
$49.99

A breathtaking and tumultuous love story of the secrets, hidden passions and loyalties that bind us together. THE...  Read More >>

Antes de La Tormenta

Antes de La Tormenta

Author: Judith Lennox
ISBN: 9788416363216
Format: Paperback
$58.05

In the fall of 1909, young businessman Richard Finborough meets the attractive Isabel Zeale in Devonshire. It's...  Read More >>

Las Amigas de Ojos Oscuros

Las Amigas de Ojos Oscuros

Author: Judith Lennox
ISBN: 9788415532712
Format: Paperback
$58.05

Liv, Rachel, and Katherine meet when they are 12. Although their lives take very different paths when they get older,...  Read More >>

Some Old Lover's Ghost

Some Old Lover's Ghost

Author: Judith Lennox
ISBN: 9780688172190
Format: Paperback
$36.96

While writing the life story of Dame Tilda Franklin, an author suddenly finds herself entangled in a 40-year-old...  Read More >>

One Last Dance

One Last Dance

Author: Judith Lennox
ISBN: 9781472217615
Format: Downloadable audio file
$38.79

Judith Lennox's novels are full of excitement and drama, with great appeal for readers of Kate Morton  Read More >>

Latest Reading Guide

 

MD

Shopping Cart
Your cart is empty
Shopping cart