Books found that match ""

83 books were found.

Frog on a Log?

Frog on a Log?

Author: Kes Gray ,  Jim Field
ISBN: 9780545687911
Format: Hardback
$24.80

Frog on a Log? was originally published in the U.K. by Hodder Children's Books, a division of Hachette Children's...  Read More >>

Oi Dog!

Oi Dog!

Author: Jim Field ,  Kes Gray
ISBN: 9781444919592
Format: Paperback
$15.99

The absurdly funny sequel to the award-winning Oi Frog! from vibrant pairing Kes Gray and Jim Field.  Read More >>

Oi Dog!

Oi Dog!

Author: Jim Field ,  Kes Gray
ISBN: 9781444919585
Format: Hardback
$24.99

The absurdly funny sequel to the award-winning Oi Frog! from vibrant pairing Kes Gray and Jim Field.  Read More >>

Gwiwerod Gwirion Bost / Squirrels Who Squabbled, The

Gwiwerod Gwirion Bost / Squirrels Who Squabbled, The...

Author: Jim Field ,  Manon Steffan Ros
ISBN: 9781910574911
Format: Paperback
$18.09

Two greedy squirrels learn to share in the third hilarious rhyming adventure from the bestselling creators of The...  Read More >>

Oi Dog! Board Book

Oi Dog! Board Book

Author: Jim Field ,  Kes Gray
ISBN: 9781444938395
Format: Board book
$14.99

The absurdly funny sequel to the award-winning Oi Frog! from vibrant pairing Kes Gray and Jim Field.  Read More >>

Travel Snap

Travel Snap

Author: Jim Field
ISBN: 9781409562450
Format: Undefined
$9.99

Playing games is a vital part of a child's early education, as well as teaching important skills such as co-operation...  Read More >>

Magic Ink

Magic Ink

Author: Steve Cole ,  Jim Field
ISBN: 9780857078704
Format: Paperback
$12.99

Synopsis coming soon.......  Read More >>

Farmer Clegg's Night Out

Farmer Clegg's Night Out

Author: Peter Bently ,  Jim Field
ISBN: 9780230748958
Format: Paperback
$14.99

Who's got what it takes to be a star?  Read More >>

Maxwell Mutt and the Downtown Dogs

Maxwell Mutt and the Downtown Dogs

Author: Steve Voake ,  Jim Field
ISBN: 9781406357530
Format: Paperback
$15.50

A new series of funny, warm-hearted animal adventures for fans of Dick King-Smith, Awesome Animals and Disney classics...  Read More >>

Invisible Inc.

Invisible Inc.

Author: Steve Cole ,  Jim Field
ISBN: 9780857078766
Format: Paperback
$16.99

Synopsis coming soon.......  Read More >>

Rich Witch, Poor Witch

Rich Witch, Poor Witch

Author: Peter Bently ,  Jim Field
ISBN: 9781447220183
Format: Paperback
$13.12

When there's a panic at the palace, which witch will come to the rescue?  Read More >>

Rainbow Boots

Rainbow Boots

Author: Chris Powling ,  Jim Field
ISBN: 9781408174081
Format: Paperback
$14.99

Denzil's desperate for a pair of Rainbow Boots - so he pretends he has a customised pair on order, and soon he's...  Read More >>

Maxwell Mutt and the Squirrel Without a Story

Maxwell Mutt and the Squirrel Without a Story

Author: Steve Voake ,  Jim Field
ISBN: 9781406357547
Format: Paperback
$15.50

Maxwell Mutt and the Downtown Dogs are ready for another adventure when they meet Ant; an unusually small squirrel...  Read More >>

Stop Those Monsters!

Stop Those Monsters!

Author: Steve Cole ,  Jim Field
ISBN: 9780857078742
Format: Paperback
$14.99

Synopsis coming soon.......  Read More >>

Aliens Stink!

Aliens Stink!

Author: Steve Cole ,  Jim Field
ISBN: 9780857078728
Format: Paperback
$12.99

 Read More >>

The Lion Inside

The Lion Inside

Author: Rachel Bright ,  Jim Field
ISBN: 9781408331606
Format: Paperback
$15.99

A bestselling story about confidence, self-esteem, and a shy little mouse who sets out on a journey to find his...  Read More >>

The Koala Who Could

The Koala Who Could

Author: Rachel Bright ,  Jim Field
ISBN: 9781408358054
Format: Paperback
$10.00

An adorable board book edition of this funny rhyming story about dealing with change and overcoming worries. From...  Read More >>

Rabbit and Bear: Rabbit's Bad Habits: Book 1

Rabbit and Bear: Rabbit's Bad Habits: Book 1

Author: Julian Gough ,  Jim Field
ISBN: 9781444921687
Format: Paperback
$14.99

Gorgeously illustrated and with a classic feel, this is a brilliantly funny story of a rabbit and a bear who discover...  Read More >>

Rabbit and Bear: The Pest in the Nest: Book 2

Rabbit and Bear: The Pest in the Nest: Book 2

Author: Julian Gough ,  Jim Field
ISBN: 9781444921717
Format: Paperback
$14.99

Gorgeously illustrated and with a classic feel, this is a brilliantly funny story of a rabbit and a bear who discover...  Read More >>

Oi Cat!

Oi Cat!

Author: Kes Gray ,  Jim Field
ISBN: 9781444932522
Format: Paperback
$15.99

From the creators of the award-winning and bestselling Oi Frog! and Oi Dog!, comes the absurdly funny rhyming picture...  Read More >>

The Squirrels Who Squabbled

The Squirrels Who Squabbled

Author: Rachel Bright ,  Jim Field
ISBN: 9781408340479
Format: Paperback
$15.99

Two greedy squirrels learn to share, in this hilarious rhyming adventure from the bestselling creators of The Lion...  Read More >>

Oi Frog!

Oi Frog!

Author: Kes Gray ,  Jim Field
ISBN: 9781444910865
Format: Paperback
$15.99

A bestselling rhyming story with laugh-out-loud illustrations from award-winning pairing Kes Gray and Jim Field....  Read More >>

Oi Frog! Big Book

Oi Frog! Big Book

Author: Kes Gray ,  Jim Field
ISBN: 9781444941494
Format: Paperback
$34.99

A big book edition of this bestselling picture book, perfect for the classroom. Jam-packed with the silliest of...  Read More >>

Rabbit and Bear: Attack of the Snack: Book 3

Rabbit and Bear: Attack of the Snack: Book 3

Author: Julian Gough ,  Jim Field
ISBN: 9781444921724
Format: Paperback
$14.99

Gorgeously illustrated and with a classic feel, this is a brilliantly funny story of a rabbit and a bear who discover...  Read More >>

Rainbow Boots

Rainbow Boots

Author: Chris Powling ,  Jim Field
ISBN: 9781472960795
Format: Paperback
$14.99

Denzil's desperate for a pair of Rainbow Boots - so he pretends he has a customised pair on order, and soon he's...  Read More >>

Mother's Day Reading Guide

 

Flowers in a vase on top of a stack of books on a catalogue cover

Shopping Cart
Your cart is empty
Shopping cart