Books found that match ""Jessa Hastings""

19 books were found.

Magnolia Parks: The Long Way Home

Magnolia Parks: The Long Way Home

Author: Jessa Hastings
ISBN: 9798985331745
Format: Paperback
$51.72

TikTok Made Me Buy It! The third book in this addictive new romance series is a must-read for fans of Gossip Girl,...  Read More >>

Magnolia Parks

Magnolia Parks

Author: Jessa Hastings
ISBN: 9781737281115
Format: Hardback
$64.66

She is a beautiful, affluent, self-involved and mildly neurotic London socialite. He is Britain's most photographed...  Read More >>

Daisy Haites: The Great Undoing

Daisy Haites: The Great Undoing

Author: Jessa Hastings
ISBN: 9798985331783
Format: Paperback
$68.61

 Read More >>

Magnolia Parks

Magnolia Parks

Author: Jessa Hastings
ISBN: 9781737281108
Format: Paperback
$43.96

TikTok Made Me Buy It! This addictive new romance series is a must-read for fans of Gossip Girl, Colleen Hoover,...  Read More >>

Never

Never

Author: Jessa Hastings
ISBN: 9781464220500
Format: Hardback
$71.25

Never...is an awfully long time. Growing up, Daphne always knew Peter Pan would come for her. The way he'd come...  Read More >>

Never

Never

Author: Jessa Hastings
ISBN: 9781464220326
Format: Paperback
$50.13

 Read More >>

Magnolia Parks: Book 1 (Original Cover Collection)

Magnolia Parks: Book 1 (Original Cover Collection)

Author: Jessa Hastings
ISBN: 9781398717206
Format: Paperback
$32.99

TikTok Made Me Buy It! This addictive new romance series is a must-read for fans of Gossip Girl, Colleen Hoover,...  Read More >>

Never: The brand new series from the author of MAGNOLIA PARKS

Never: The brand new series from the author of MAGNOLIA...

Author: Jessa Hastings
ISBN: 9781398722347
Format: Paperback
$32.99

THE BRAND NEW FANTASY ROMANCE SERIES FROM THE AUTHOR OF TIKTOK SENSATION MAGNOLIA PARKS  Read More >>

Magnolia Parks: TikTok made me buy it! The addictive romance sensation – Book 1

Magnolia Parks: TikTok made me buy it! The addictive...

Author: Jessa Hastings
ISBN: 9781398716902
Format: Paperback
$22.99

 Read More >>

Magnolia Parks: The Long Way Home: Book 3 (Original Cover Collection)

Magnolia Parks: The Long Way Home: Book 3 (Original...

Author: Jessa Hastings
ISBN: 9781398717220
Format: Paperback
$32.99

TikTok Made Me Buy It! The third book in this addictive romance series is a must-read for fans of Gossip Girl, Colleen...  Read More >>

Daisy Haites: Book 2 (Original Cover Collection)

Daisy Haites: Book 2 (Original Cover Collection)

Author: Jessa Hastings
ISBN: 9781398717213
Format: Paperback
$32.99

TikTok Made Me Buy It! The second book in this addictive romance series is a must-read for fans of Gossip Girl,...  Read More >>

Daisy Haites: The Great Undoing: Book 4 (Original Cover Collection)

Daisy Haites: The Great Undoing: Book 4 (Original Cover...

Author: Jessa Hastings
ISBN: 9781398717237
Format: Paperback
$32.99

Book 4 in the viral Magnolia Parks Universe - the addictive romance series that TikTok can't get enough of, with...  Read More >>

Magnolia Parks: Into the Dark

Magnolia Parks: Into the Dark

Author: Jessa Hastings
ISBN: 9780593474945
Format: Paperback
$44.88

 Read More >>

Daisy Haites: The Great Undoing: Book 4

Daisy Haites: The Great Undoing: Book 4

Author: Jessa Hastings
ISBN: 9781398716995
Format: Paperback
$22.99

Book 4 in the viral Magnolia Parks Universe - the addictive romance series that TikTok can't get enough of, with...  Read More >>

Magnolia Parks: The Long Way Home: Book 3

Magnolia Parks: The Long Way Home: Book 3

Author: Jessa Hastings
ISBN: 9781398716964
Format: Paperback
$22.99

TikTok Made Me Buy It! The third book in this addictive romance series is a must-read for fans of Gossip Girl, Colleen...  Read More >>

Daisy Haites: Book 2

Daisy Haites: Book 2

Author: Jessa Hastings
ISBN: 9781398716933
Format: Paperback
$22.99

TikTok Made Me Buy It! The second book in this addictive romance series is a must-read for fans of Gossip Girl,...  Read More >>

Never: The brand new series from the author of MAGNOLIA PARKS

Never: The brand new series from the author of MAGNOLIA...

Author: Jessa Hastings
ISBN: 9781398720565
Format: Hardback
$49.99

THE BRAND NEW FANTASY ROMANCE SERIES FROM THE AUTHOR OF TIKTOK SENSATION MAGNOLIA PARKS  Read More >>

Magnolia Parks: Into the Dark: Book 5 (Original Cover Collection)

Magnolia Parks: Into the Dark: Book 5 (Original Cover...

Author: Jessa Hastings
ISBN: 9781398721746
Format: Paperback
$32.99

 Read More >>

Magnolia Parks: Into the Dark: Book 5 – The BRAND NEW book in the Magnolia Parks Universe series

Magnolia Parks: Into the Dark: Book 5 – The BRAND NEW...

Author: Jessa Hastings
ISBN: 9781398717022
Format: Paperback
$22.99

 Read More >>

Latest Reading Guide

sla

L 

Shopping Cart
Your cart is empty
Shopping cart