Books found that match ""Jess Walter""

31 books were found.

Over Tumbled Graves

Over Tumbled Graves

Author: Jess Walter
ISBN: 9780340819913
Format: Paperback
$20.99

 Read More >>

The Financial Lives of the Poets

The Financial Lives of the Poets

Author: Jess Walter
ISBN: 9780241969441
Format: Paperback
$27.99

Matt Prior is about to lose his job, his house, his wife, and maybe his sanity too. Financial journalist Matt quit...  Read More >>

Land of the Blind

Land of the Blind

Author: Jess Walter
ISBN: 9780340819937
Format: Paperback
$20.99

 Read More >>

We Live in Water

We Live in Water

Author: Jess Walter
ISBN: 9780241003855
Format: Paperback
$22.99

Offers a collection of stories about the American family. This book brings to life a world of lost fathers and redemptive...  Read More >>

Beautiful Ruins

Beautiful Ruins

Author: Jess Walter
ISBN: 9780670922659
Format: Paperback
$22.99

Somewhere on a rocky patch of the sun-drenched Italian coastline a young innkeeper, chest-deep in daydreams, looks...  Read More >>

Ruby Ridge: The Truth and Tragedy of the Randy Weaver Family

Ruby Ridge: The Truth and Tragedy of the Randy Weaver...

Author: Jess Walter
ISBN: 9780060007942
Format: Paperback
$26.95

Relates the true story behind the shootout at Ruby Ridge between white supremacist Randy Weaver and federal agents,...  Read More >>

The Zero

The Zero

Author: Jess Walter
ISBN: 9780061242601
Format: Paperback
$37.88

 Read More >>

We Live in Water: Stories

We Live in Water: Stories

Author: Jess Walter
ISBN: 9780061926624
Format: Paperback
$21.88

The first collection of short fiction from New York Times -bestselling author Walter--a suite of diverse and searching...  Read More >>

Citizen Vince

Citizen Vince

Author: Jess Walter
ISBN: 9780340819951
Format: Paperback
$23.99

The totally absorbing and evocative new thriller from the writer of OVER TUMBLED GRAVES and LAND OF THE BLIND.  Read More >>

The Zero: A Novel

The Zero: A Novel

Author: Jess Walter
ISBN: 9780061189432
Format: Paperback
$30.99

In the tradition of Franz Kafka, Joseph Heller, and Don DeLillo, comes this extraordinary story of searing humor...  Read More >>

Beautiful Ruins

Beautiful Ruins

Author: Jess Walter
ISBN: 9780241986509
Format: Paperback
$19.99

Somewhere on a rocky patch of the sun-drenched Italian coastline a young innkeeper, chest-deep in daydreams, looks...  Read More >>

Beautiful Ruins

Beautiful Ruins

Author: Jess Walter
ISBN: 9780241004258
Format: Paperback
$20.67

Somewhere on a rocky patch of the sun-drenched Italian coastline a young innkeeper, chest-deep in daydreams, looks...  Read More >>

O Les Borgnes Sont Rois

O Les Borgnes Sont Rois

Author: Jess Walter
ISBN: 9782757804605
Format: Paperback
$33.50

 Read More >>

Las Finanzas de los Poetas

Las Finanzas de los Poetas

Author: Jess Walter ,  Eduardo Hojman
ISBN: 9788492919017
Format: Paperback
$29.12

Small-time finance journalist Matthew Prior quit his day job to gamble everything on a quixotic notion: a Web site...  Read More >>

The Financial Lives of the Poets

The Financial Lives of the Poets

Author: Jess Walter
ISBN: 9780061916052
Format: Paperback
$21.88

From National Book Award-finalist Walter comes a hysterically funny--and painfully timely--novel of one man's attempt...  Read More >>

Beautiful Ruins

Beautiful Ruins

Author: Jess Walter
ISBN: 9780061928178
Format: Paperback
$24.80

 Read More >>

Every Knee Shall Bow: The Truth and Tragedy of Ruby Ridge and the Randy Weaver Family

Every Knee Shall Bow: The Truth and Tragedy of Ruby...

Author: Jess Walter
ISBN: 9780061011313
Format: Paperback
$33.56

The complex and controversial story of the Weaver family and what happened at Ruby Ridge, Idaho, is a tragic incident...  Read More >>

Over Tumbled Graves T

Over Tumbled Graves T

Author: Jess Walter
ISBN: 9780060988678
Format: Paperback
$21.82

In Over Tumbled Graves, Jess Walter, National Book Award finalist and author of Citizen Vince and The Zero, confronts...  Read More >>

Citizen Vince

Citizen Vince

Author: Jess Walter
ISBN: 9780061577659
Format: Paperback
$21.88

Vince's real name is Marty Hagen. A career criminal from New Jersey, he has been given a new identity in a sleepy...  Read More >>

Land of the Blind

Land of the Blind

Author: Jess Walter
ISBN: 9780061712845
Format: Paperback
$21.88

On the weekend night shift, Caroline Mabry meets an apparently unstable but charming derelict who wants to confess...  Read More >>

The Financial Lives of the Poets

The Financial Lives of the Poets

Author: Jess Walter
ISBN: 9780062151124
Format: Paperback
$28.44

From National Book Award-finalist Walter comes a hysterically funny--and painfully timely--new novel of one man's...  Read More >>

Over Tumbled Graves

Over Tumbled Graves

Author: Jess Walter
ISBN: 9780061712838
Format: Paperback
$21.88

In Over Tumbled Graves, Jess Walter, National Book Award finalist and author of Citizen Vince and The Zero, confronts...  Read More >>

Benditas Ruinas

Benditas Ruinas

Author: Jess Walter ,  Paula Vicens
ISBN: 9788466655132
Format: Hardback
$37.88

Esta novela narra 50 anos en la vida de Debra Moore: desde su juventud en sus inicios como actriz cuando era conocida...  Read More >>

The Financial Lives of the Poets

The Financial Lives of the Poets

Author: Jess Walter
ISBN: 9780061916045
Format: Hardback
$37.94

From National Book Award-finalist Walter comes a hysterically funny--and painfully timely--new novel of one man's...  Read More >>

Beautiful Ruins

Beautiful Ruins

Author: Jess Walter
ISBN: 9780061928123
Format: Hardback
$37.94

 Read More >>

Mother's Day Reading Guide

 

Flowers in a vase on top of a stack of books on a catalogue cover

Shopping Cart
Your cart is empty
Shopping cart