Books found that match ""Jane Harper""

39 books were found.

Themes : French for the Global Community: French for the global community

Themes : French for the Global Community: French for...

Author: Jane Harper ,  Madeleine Lively
ISBN: 9780838482339
Format: Paperback
$387.95

THEMES is an input-driven program that prepares students for the global community and workplace. Its personalized...  Read More >>

The Dry

The Dry

Author: Jane Harper
ISBN: 9781925481372
Format: Paperback
$16.99

The Dry is the highest selling Australian debut in 2016.  Read More >>

Force of Nature

Force of Nature

Author: Jane Harper
ISBN: 9781760554767
Format: Paperback
$16.99

What happened to Alice Russell? Five women go into the bush... but only four come out. The second, hotly anticipated...  Read More >>

The Lost Man

The Lost Man

Author: Jane Harper
ISBN: 9781743549100
Format: Paperback
$32.99

Three brothers, one death, no answers... For readers who loved The Dry and Force of Nature, Jane Harper once again...  Read More >>

The Survivors

The Survivors

Author: Jane Harper
ISBN: 9781760783945
Format: Paperback
$32.99

The compelling new novel from Jane Harper, the internationally bestselling author of The Dry.  Read More >>

Force of Nature

Force of Nature

Author: Jane Harper
ISBN: 9781743549094
Format: Paperback
$16.99

What happened to Alice Russell? Five women go into the bush... but only four come out. The second, hotly anticipated...  Read More >>

The Dry: Film Tie-In

The Dry: Film Tie-In

Author: Jane Harper
ISBN: 9781760789022
Format: Paperback
$19.99

NOW A MAJOR MOTION PICTURE STARRING ERIC BANA AS AARON FALK. WHO REALLY KILLED THE HADLER FAMILY? It hasn't...  Read More >>

The Lost Man

The Lost Man

Author: Jane Harper
ISBN: 9781760781064
Format: Paperback
$16.99

Three brothers, one death, no answers... For readers who loved The Dry and Force of Nature, Jane Harper once again...  Read More >>

The Survivors

The Survivors

Author: Jane Harper
ISBN: 9781760981051
Format: Hardback
$39.99

The compelling new novel from Jane Harper, the New York Times bestselling author of The Dry.  Read More >>

Pathophysiology: A Nursing Model

Pathophysiology: A Nursing Model

Author: Jane Harper
ISBN: 9780763742423
Format: Paperback
$124.17

 Read More >>

Force of Nature

Force of Nature

Author: Jane Harper
ISBN: 9781432861285
Format: Paperback
$44.85

What happened to Alice Russell? Five women go into the bush... but only four come out. The second, hotly anticipated...  Read More >>

The Dry

The Dry

Author: Jane Harper
ISBN: 9789577411846
Format: Paperback
$88.44

In a town without rain, some secrets are never washed away...  Read More >>

The Dry

The Dry

Author: Jane Harper
ISBN: 9781432847623
Format: Paperback
$42.21

The Dry is the highest selling Australian debut in 2016.  Read More >>

Force of Nature

Force of Nature

Author: Jane Harper
ISBN: 9781250214621
Format: Paperback
$26.37

 Read More >>

The Dry: The Sunday Times Crime Book of the Year 2017

The Dry: The Sunday Times Crime Book of the Year 2017...

Author: Jane Harper
ISBN: 9780349142111
Format: Paperback
$23.26

In a town without rain, some secrets are never washed away...  Read More >>

The Lost Man: the gripping, page-turning crime classic

The Lost Man: the gripping, page-turning crime classic...

Author: Jane Harper
ISBN: 9780349142135
Format: Paperback
$23.26

Three brothers. One death. No answers.  Read More >>

The Lost Man

The Lost Man

Author: Jane Harper
ISBN: 9780349143774
Format: Paperback
$20.67

Three brothers. One death. No answers.  Read More >>

Naturaleza Salvaje / Force of Nature

Naturaleza Salvaje / Force of Nature

Author: Jane Harper
ISBN: 9788416237371
Format: Paperback
$65.87

Cuando un miembro de un equipo de cinco mujeres de compaaneros de trabajo desaparece durante un retiro corporativo,...  Read More >>

The Dry

The Dry

Author: Jane Harper
ISBN: 9781250196767
Format: Paperback
$26.37

This instant New York Times bestseller is now in a tall Premium Edition. A small town hides big secrets in this...  Read More >>

Force of Nature: by the author of the Sunday Times top ten bestseller, The Dry

Force of Nature: by the author of the Sunday Times top...

Author: Jane Harper
ISBN: 9780349143477
Format: Paperback
$20.67

The best in compulsive literary crime, from the author of the Sunday Times top ten bestseller, The Dry.  Read More >>

The Survivors

The Survivors

Author: Jane Harper
ISBN: 9781408711996
Format: Paperback
$36.20

The brilliant new crime novel from the Sunday Times bestselling author Jane Harper.  Read More >>

Force of Nature: by the author of the Sunday Times top ten bestseller, The Dry

Force of Nature: by the author of the Sunday Times top...

Author: Jane Harper
ISBN: 9781408711019
Format: Paperback
$33.61

The best in compulsive literary crime, from the author of the Sunday Times top ten bestseller, The Dry.  Read More >>

The Dry

The Dry

Author: Jane Harper
ISBN: 9781250105622
Format: Paperback
$42.21

 Read More >>

Anos de Sequia

Anos de Sequia

Author: Jane Harper ,  Maia Figueroa Evans
ISBN: 9788416237227
Format: Paperback
$60.59

 Read More >>

Force of Nature: by the author of the Sunday Times top ten bestseller, The Dry

Force of Nature: by the author of the Sunday Times top...

Author: Jane Harper
ISBN: 9780349142128
Format: Paperback
$23.26

An Observer Book of the Year 2018, from the author of the Sunday Times top ten bestseller, The Dry.  Read More >>

Shopping Cart
Your cart is empty
Shopping cart