Books found that match ""James Knight""

86 books were found.

Henry & Banjo

Henry & Banjo

Author: James Knight ,  James Knight
ISBN: 9781489095435
Format: Audio
$59.46

Today most of us know that Henry Lawson and Andrew 'Banjo' Paterson were famous writers. We know about Matilda,...  Read More >>

Henry & Banjo

Henry & Banjo

Author: James Knight ,  James Knight
ISBN: 9781489095442
Format: Audio
$49.11

Today most of us know that Henry Lawson and Andrew 'Banjo' Paterson were famous writers. We know about Matilda,...  Read More >>

The Search for Mabila: The Decisive Battle Between Hernando De Soto and Chief Tascalusa

The Search for Mabila: The Decisive Battle Between Hernando...

Author: Vernon James Knight ,  Kathryn E.Holland Braund
ISBN: 9780817355425
Format: Paperback
$100.19

Offers a fresh perspective on the status of the search for Mabila, a small fortified border town within an Indian...  Read More >>

Moundville Expeditions

Moundville Expeditions

Author: Clarence Bloomfield Moore ,  Vernon James Knight
ISBN: 9780817308407
Format: Paperback
$105.47

 Read More >>

Eight Sermons Preached at the Cathedral Church of St. Paul, in Defence of the Divinity of Our Lord Jesus Christ, and of the Holy Spirit; At the

Eight Sermons Preached at the Cathedral Church of St....

Author: James Knight
ISBN: 9781152516274
Format: Paperback
$55.33

Title: Eight Sermons Preached at the Cathedral Church of St. Paul, in Defence of the Divinity of Our Lord Jesus...  Read More >>

Orthopaedia

Orthopaedia

Author: James Knight
ISBN: 9781143376757
Format: Paperback
$89.10

This is a reproduction of a book published before 1923. This book may have occasional imperfections such as missing...  Read More >>

Mark Waugh: The Biography

Mark Waugh: The Biography

Author: James Knight
ISBN: 9780732274931
Format: Paperback
$36.99

The inspiring story of a young boy from Sydney Panania who grew up to become one of the world's greatest cricketers....  Read More >>

The Dragon's Journey

The Dragon's Journey

Author: James Knight ,  Duy Long Nguyen
ISBN: 9780732279240
Format: Paperback
$24.95

 Read More >>

The Man From Coolibah: The extraordinary outback life of a Northern Territory cattleman

The Man From Coolibah: The extraordinary outback life...

Author: James Knight ,  Milton Jones
ISBN: 9780733629570
Format: Paperback
$35.00

In the tradition of Mailman of the Birdsville Track, THE MAN FROM COOLIBAH details the life of outback cattle property...  Read More >>

In the Dark Room

In the Dark Room

Author: James Knight
ISBN: 9781291953008
Format: Paperback
$12.94

 Read More >>

In the Dark Room (full colour edition)

In the Dark Room (full colour edition)

Author: James Knight
ISBN: 9781291972009
Format: Paperback
$41.40

 Read More >>

Food and Its Functions: A Text-Book for Students of Cookery (Classic Reprint)

Food and Its Functions: A Text-Book for Students of...

Author: James Knight
ISBN: 9781330886458
Format: Paperback
$25.49

 Read More >>

The Scripture Doctrine of the Most Holy and Undivided Trinity, Vindicated from the Misinterpretations of Dr. Clarke: To Which Is Prefixed a Letter to the Reverend Doctor (Classic Reprint)

The Scripture Doctrine of the Most Holy and Undivided...

Author: James Knight
ISBN: 9781332915699
Format: Paperback
$27.90

Excerpt from The Scripture Doctrine of the Most Holy and Undivided Trinity, Vindicated From the Misinterpretations...  Read More >>

Eight Sermons Preached at the Cathedral Church of St. Paul, in Defence of the Divinity of Our Lord Jesus Christ, and of the Holy Spirit: At the Lecture Founded by the Honoured Lady Moyer (Classic Reprint)

Eight Sermons Preached at the Cathedral Church of St....

Author: James Knight
ISBN: 9781334263880
Format: Paperback
$27.40

Excerpt from Eight Sermons Preached at the Cathedral Church of St. Paul, in Defence of the Divinity of Our Lord...  Read More >>

Sierra Leone

Sierra Leone

Author: James Knight ,  Katrina Manson
ISBN: 9781784770631
Format: Paperback
$44.99

Sierra Leone Travel Guide - Holiday advice and travel tips including Freetown highlights and historical sites, national...  Read More >>

Orthopaedia: Or, a practical treatise on the aberrations of the human form

Orthopaedia: Or, a practical treatise on the aberrations...

Author: James Knight
ISBN: 9783337369989
Format: Paperback
$90.30

 Read More >>

Orthopaedia: Or, a practical treatise on the aberrations of the human form

Orthopaedia: Or, a practical treatise on the aberrations...

Author: James Knight
ISBN: 9783337286118
Format: Paperback
$90.30

Orthopaedia - Or, a practical treatise on the aberrations of the human form is an unchanged, high-quality reprint...  Read More >>

Orthopaedia: Or, a practical treatise on the aberrations of the human form

Orthopaedia: Or, a practical treatise on the aberrations...

Author: James Knight
ISBN: 9783337370282
Format: Paperback
$86.68

Orthopaedia - Or, a practical treatise on the aberrations of the human form is an unchanged, high-quality reprint...  Read More >>

A Concise Treatise on the Truth and Importance of the Christian Religion

A Concise Treatise on the Truth and Importance of the...

Author: James Knight
ISBN: 9781358247132
Format: Hardback
$60.59

This work has been selected by scholars as being culturally important, and is part of the knowledge base of civilization...  Read More >>

Food and Its Functions; A Text-Book for Students of Cookery

Food and Its Functions; A Text-Book for Students of...

Author: James Knight
ISBN: 9781359727589
Format: Hardback
$68.51

This work has been selected by scholars as being culturally important, and is part of the knowledge base of civilization...  Read More >>

Forms of Prayer: For the Use of Christian Families

Forms of Prayer: For the Use of Christian Families

Author: James Knight ,  Samuel Knight
ISBN: 9781358345968
Format: Hardback
$63.23

This work has been selected by scholars as being culturally important, and is part of the knowledge base of civilization...  Read More >>

Discourses on the Principal Miracles of Our Lord

Discourses on the Principal Miracles of Our Lord

Author: James Knight
ISBN: 9781358253072
Format: Hardback
$79.07

This work has been selected by scholars as being culturally important, and is part of the knowledge base of civilization...  Read More >>

The Natural, Moral, and Political History of Jamaica, and the Territories thereon depending: From the First Discovery of the Island by Christopher Columbus to the Year 1746

The Natural, Moral, and Political History of Jamaica,...

Author: James Knight ,  Jack P. Greene
ISBN: 9780813945569
Format: Hardback
$171.60

Between 1737 and 1746, James Knight a merchant, planter, and sometime Crown official and legislator in Jamaica wrote...  Read More >>

Eight Sermons Preached at the Cathedral Church of St. Paul, in Defence of the Divinity of Our Lord J

Eight Sermons Preached at the Cathedral Church of St....

Author: James Knight
ISBN: 9781115725682
Format: Paperback
$81.18

This is a pre-1923 historical reproduction that was curated for quality. Quality assurance was conducted on each...  Read More >>

Latest Reading Guide

MDRG1

 VIEW OUR LATEST READING GUIDE HERE 

Shopping Cart
Your cart is empty
Shopping cart