Books found that match ""James Bent""

11 books were found.

The Bloody Assizes

The Bloody Assizes

Author: James Bent
ISBN: 9781141206117
Format: Paperback
$30.29

This is a reproduction of a book published before 1923. This book may have occasional imperfections such as missing...  Read More >>

The Bloody Assizes

The Bloody Assizes

Author: James Bent
ISBN: 9781176387867
Format: Paperback
$30.29

 Read More >>

The Bloody Assizes

The Bloody Assizes

Author: James Bent
ISBN: 9781297802942
Format: Paperback
$25.75

The bloody assizes (1890). This book, The bloody assizes, by James Bent, is a replication of a book originally...  Read More >>

The Bloody Assizes: Or, a Compleat History of the Life of George Lord Jefferies Wherein Among Other Things Is Given a True Account of His Unheard of Cruelties in His Whole Western-Circuit.

The Bloody Assizes: Or, a Compleat History of the Life...

Author: James Bent
ISBN: 9781241692018
Format: Paperback
$30.29

Title: The Bloody Assizes: or, a Compleat History of the life of George Lord Jefferies ... wherein among other things...  Read More >>

Asian Street Fashion

Asian Street Fashion

Author: James Bent
ISBN: 9780500544402
Format: Paperback
$29.99

In the tradition of Face Hunter and The Sartorialist, the smart, sassy, savvy insider's guide to what's happening...  Read More >>

The Bloody Assizes

The Bloody Assizes

Author: James Bent
ISBN: 9781341102257
Format: Hardback
$33.50

The bloody assizes (1890). This book, The bloody assizes, by James Bent, is a replication of a book originally...  Read More >>

The Bloody Assizes

The Bloody Assizes

Author: James Bent
ISBN: 9781296868024
Format: Hardback
$33.50

The bloody assizes (1890). This book, The bloody assizes, by James Bent, is a replication of a book originally...  Read More >>

Effective Project Management Through Applied Cost and Schedule Control

Effective Project Management Through Applied Cost and...

Author: James Bent ,  Kenneth K. Humphreys
ISBN: 9780824797157
Format: Hardback
$205.00

Outlines a project control and trending programme, focusing on advanced applied-cost and schedule-control skills...  Read More >>

An Impartial History of the Life and Death of George Lord Jeffreys Late Lord Chancellor of England (1689)

An Impartial History of the Life and Death of George...

Author: James Bent
ISBN: 9781240777143
Format: Paperback
$25.91

 Read More >>

Criminal Life: Reminiscences of Forty-Two Years as a Police Officer

Criminal Life: Reminiscences of Forty-Two Years as a...

Author: James Bent
ISBN: 9781535802987
Format: Paperback
$38.79

 Read More >>

Spring Reading Guide

 

Spring Reading Guide catalogue for book recommendations

Shopping Cart
Your cart is empty
Shopping cart