Books found that match ""Gildart Jackson""

351 books were found.

The Black Arrow: A Tale of the Two Roses

The Black Arrow: A Tale of the Two Roses

Author: Robert Louis Stevenson ,  Gildart Jackson
ISBN: 9781455128303
Format: Audio
$79.07

Young Richard Shelton joins the fellowship of the Black Arrow to avenge his father's death and rescue his true love....  Read More >>

The Outsiders

The Outsiders

Author: Gerald Seymour ,  Gildart Jackson
ISBN: 9781633796454
Format: Audio
$79.17

 Read More >>

Blame It on Bath: The Truth about the Duke

Blame It on Bath: The Truth about the Duke

Author: Gildart Jackson ,  Caroline Linden
ISBN: 9781094105260
Format: Audio
$158.37

Blame It on Bath is the second installment in award-winning author Caroline Linden's breathtaking new historical...  Read More >>

Blame It on Bath: The Truth about the Duke

Blame It on Bath: The Truth about the Duke

Author: Gildart Jackson ,  Caroline Linden
ISBN: 9781094105284
Format: Audio
$105.57

Blame It on Bath is the second installment in award-winning author Caroline Linden's breathtaking new historical...  Read More >>

Blame It on Bath: The Truth about the Duke

Blame It on Bath: The Truth about the Duke

Author: Gildart Jackson ,  Caroline Linden
ISBN: 9781094105277
Format: Audio
$105.57

Blame It on Bath is the second installment in award-winning author Caroline Linden's breathtaking new historical...  Read More >>

We Bought a Zoo: The Amazing True Story of a Young Family, a Broken Down Zoo, and the 200 Wild Animals That Change Their Lives Forever

We Bought a Zoo: The Amazing True Story of a Young Family,...

Author: Benjamin Mee ,  Gildart Jackson
ISBN: 9781441789365
Format: Downloadable audio file
$105.47

In the tradition of Marley & Me comes an unforgettable memoir about the mysteries of the animal kingdom, the power...  Read More >>

The Age of Wonder: How the Romantic Generation Discovered the Beauty and Terror of Science

The Age of Wonder: How the Romantic Generation Discovered...

Author: Richard Holmes ,  Gildart Jackson
ISBN: 9781455114351
Format: Downloadable audio file
$158.27

Shortlisted for the Samuel Johnson Prize and winner of the Royal Society Prize for Science Books, Richard Holmes's...  Read More >>

Avenger's Angel

Avenger's Angel

Author: Heather Killough-Walden ,  Gildart Jackson
ISBN: 9781452625171
Format: Downloadable audio file
$126.59

In the debut of an exciting new series from Heather Killough-Walden, the archangel Uriel thinks he has found his...  Read More >>

The Heat

The Heat

Author: Heather Killough-Walden ,  Gildart Jackson
ISBN: 9781452625232
Format: Downloadable audio file
$108.11

In the debut to Heather Killough-Walden's Big Bad Wolf series, Lily St. Claire is in for a surprise when she moves...  Read More >>

The Spell

The Spell

Author: Heather Killough-Walden ,  Gildart Jackson
ISBN: 9781452625218
Format: Downloadable audio file
$108.11

The third entry in Killough-Walden's series finds healer Dannai dreaming of two werewolves: one is a notorious killer,...  Read More >>

Keynes Hayek: The Clash That Defined Modern Economics

Keynes Hayek: The Clash That Defined Modern Economics...

Author: Nicholas Wapshott ,  Gildart Jackson
ISBN: 9781452624938
Format: Downloadable audio file
$118.67

Can government fix a broken economy? Two great economists disagreed eighty years ago, and their debate dominates...  Read More >>

The Undivided Past: Humanity Beyond Our Differences

The Undivided Past: Humanity Beyond Our Differences...

Author: David Cannadine (University of London) ,  Gildart Jackson
ISBN: 9781470898687
Format: Pre-recorded MP3 player
$158.37

From one of our most acclaimed historians comes an account of human solidarity throughout the ages, provocatively...  Read More >>

Year Zero: A History of 1945

Year Zero: A History of 1945

Author: Ian Buruma ,  Gildart Jackson
ISBN: 9781482944259
Format: Pre-recorded MP3 player
$211.17

Year Zerois a landmark reckoning with the great drama that ensued after war came to an end in 1945. One world had...  Read More >>

Marked for Death: A History of the First War in the Air

Marked for Death: A History of the First War in the...

Author: James Hamilton-Paterson ,  Gildart Jackson
ISBN: 9781504766470
Format: Pre-recorded MP3 player
$211.17

A dramatic and fascinating account of aerial combat during World War I, revealing the terrible risks taken by the...  Read More >>

Transcendence

Transcendence

Author: Norman E Rosenthal, MD ,  Gildart Jackson
ISBN: 9781616378660
Format: Pre-recorded MP3 player
$171.57

 Read More >>

The New Road to Serfdom

The New Road to Serfdom

Author: Daniel Hannan ,  Gildart Jackson
ISBN: 9781611201666
Format: Pre-recorded MP3 player
$158.37

 Read More >>

The Age of Wonder

The Age of Wonder

Author: Sir Richard Holmes ,  Gildart Jackson
ISBN: 9781455114368
Format: Pre-recorded MP3 player
$184.77

Here is a colorful, utterly absorbing history of the men and women whose discoveries and inventions gave birth to...  Read More >>

The Sacred Vault

The Sacred Vault

Author: Andy McDermott ,  Gildart Jackson
ISBN: 9781617078125
Format: Pre-recorded MP3 player
$197.97

The world is in shock when Michelangelo's David is stolen from a museum in Florence, Italy. The latest in a series...  Read More >>

Just My Type: A Book about Fonts

Just My Type: A Book about Fonts

Author: MR Simon Garfield ,  Gildart Jackson
ISBN: 9781616371357
Format: Pre-recorded MP3 player
$145.17

A hugely entertaining and revealing guide to the history of type that asks, What does your favorite font say about...  Read More >>

The Hunt

The Hunt

Author: Heather Killough-Walden ,  Gildart Jackson
ISBN: 9781617075957
Format: Pre-recorded MP3 player
$171.57

 Read More >>

Syndrome E

Syndrome E

Author: Franck Thilliez ,  Gildart Jackson
ISBN: 9781470810351
Format: Pre-recorded MP3 player
$171.57

When Detective Lucie Hennebelle's friend goes blind after watching an extremely rare and violent film, Lucie realizes...  Read More >>

Messenger's Angel

Messenger's Angel

Author: Heather Killough-Walden ,  Gildart Jackson
ISBN: 9781617071058
Format: Pre-recorded MP3 player
$171.57

In book two of the Lost Angels series, Juliette Anderson, pursued by a group of dangerous men led by a fallen archangel,...  Read More >>

A Short History of the Twentieth Century

A Short History of the Twentieth Century

Author: John Lukacs ,  Gildart Jackson
ISBN: 9781467650403
Format: Pre-recorded MP3 player
$158.37

In this must-listen book, historian John Lukacs presents a spirited, concise history of the twentieth history.  Read More >>

Bred to Kill: A Thriller

Bred to Kill: A Thriller

Author: Franck Thilliez ,  Gildart Jackson
ISBN: 9781481526869
Format: Pre-recorded MP3 player
$211.17

 Read More >>

Shopping Cart
Your cart is empty
Shopping cart