Books found that match ""G. J. Minett""

8 books were found.

The Hidden Legacy: A Dark and Gripping Psychological Drama

The Hidden Legacy: A Dark and Gripping Psychological...

Author: G. J. Minett ,  Blacksheep
ISBN: 9781785770142
Format: Paperback
$19.99

. A powerful and suspenseful tale for fans of Val McDermid and Liane Moriarty PRAISE FOR THE HIDDEN LEGACY...  Read More >>

Lie in Wait: A dark and gripping crime thriller

Lie in Wait: A dark and gripping crime thriller

Author: G. J. Minett
ISBN: 9781785760587
Format: Paperback
$19.99

When Owen raises a fuss, the police are called - and soon identify Owen himself as a possible culprit - not least...  Read More >>

Anything for Her: For fans of LIES

Anything for Her: For fans of LIES

Author: G. J. Minett
ISBN: 9781785763885
Format: Paperback
$19.99

A devilish psychological thriller from the widely loved GJ Minett, for fans of The Girl Before and Lie with Me.You'd...  Read More >>

The Hidden Legacy: Library Edition

The Hidden Legacy: Library Edition

Author: G. J. Minett ,  Jessica Carroll
ISBN: 9781489382399
Format: Audio
$158.32

 Read More >>

Anything for Her

Anything for Her

Author: G. J. Minett ,  Joe Jameson
ISBN: 9781489440082
Format: Audio
$39.57

A devilish psychological thriller from the widely loved G.J. Minett. You'd do anything for the one that got away...wouldn't...  Read More >>

The Hidden Legacy

The Hidden Legacy

Author: G. J. Minett ,  Jessica Carroll
ISBN: 9781489382382
Format: Audio
$26.37

A life-changing gift with a shadowy origin - a dark and suspenseful debut novel.1966. A horrifying crime at a secondary...  Read More >>

The Hidden Legacy

The Hidden Legacy

Author: G. J. Minett ,  Jessica Carroll
ISBN: 9781489382375
Format: Audio
$39.57

A life-changing gift with a shadowy origin - a dark and suspenseful debut novel.1966. A horrifying crime at a secondary...  Read More >>

Lie in Wait

Lie in Wait

Author: G. J. Minett ,  Joe Jameson
ISBN: 9781489409225
Format: Audio
$26.37

A dark, addictive thriller, ingeniously plotted with a twist that will make you gasp.A man is dead. A woman is missing....  Read More >>

Summer Reading Guide

 

Shopping Cart
Your cart is empty
Shopping cart