Books found that match ""Fiona Mozley""

10 books were found.

Elmet: SHORTLISTED FOR THE MAN BOOKER PRIZE 2017

Elmet: SHORTLISTED FOR THE MAN BOOKER PRIZE 2017

Author: Fiona Mozley
ISBN: 9781473676497
Format: Paperback
$22.99

An atmospheric and thrilling debut set in Yorkshire - perfect for fans of The Loney and The Essex Serpent  Read More >>

Elmet: SHORTLISTED FOR THE MAN BOOKER PRIZE 2017

Elmet: SHORTLISTED FOR THE MAN BOOKER PRIZE 2017

Author: Fiona Mozley
ISBN: 9781473660540
Format: Paperback
$29.99

 Read More >>

Elmet

Elmet

Author: Fiona Mozley
ISBN: 9781443456036
Format: Paperback
$22.46

Originally published in 2017 in Great Britain by JM Originals, an imprint of John Murray (Publishers), a Hachette...  Read More >>

Elmet

Elmet

Author: Fiona Mozley
ISBN: 9781616208424
Format: Paperback
$23.28

Originally published in 2017 in Great Britain by JM Originals, an imprint of John Murray (Publishers), a Hachette...  Read More >>

She Smiled

She Smiled

Author: Fiona Mozley
ISBN: 9789927129643
Format: Paperback
$25.85

Daniel is heading north. He is looking for someone. The simplicity of his early life with Daddy and Cathy has turned...  Read More >>

Elmet: SHORTLISTED FOR THE MAN BOOKER PRIZE 2017

Elmet: SHORTLISTED FOR THE MAN BOOKER PRIZE 2017

Author: Fiona Mozley
ISBN: 9781473681941
Format: Hardback
$38.79

An atmospheric and thrilling debut set in Yorkshire - perfect for fans of The Loney and The Essex Serpent  Read More >>

Elmet

Elmet

Author: Fiona Mozley
ISBN: 9781616208509
Format: Hardback
$43.72

Originally published in 2017 in Great Britain by JM Originals, an imprint of John Murray (Publishers), a Hachette...  Read More >>

Elmet

Elmet

Author: Fiona Mozley
ISBN: 9781432848637
Format: Hardback
$46.70

Published in 2018 by arrangement with Algonquin Books of Chapel Hill, a division of Workman Publishing --Copyright...  Read More >>

Elmet

Elmet

Author: Fiona Mozley ,  Gareth Bennett-Ryan
ISBN: 9781509474219
Format: Pre-recorded MP3 player
$109.46

Published in 2018 by arrangement with Algonquin Books of Chapel Hill, a division of Workman Publishing --Copyright...  Read More >>

Elmet

Elmet

Author: Fiona Mozley ,  Joe Jameson
ISBN: 9781684410460
Format: Audio
$51.07

Steeped in the natural world of northern England, Elmet is a lyrical commentary on the bonds of siblings and fatherhood,...  Read More >>

Spring Reading Guide

 

Spring Reading Guide catalogue for book recommendations

Shopping Cart
Your cart is empty
Shopping cart