Books found that match ""Douglas Lindsay""

9 books were found.

Song of the Dead: An eerie Scottish murder mystery (DI Westphall 1)

Song of the Dead: An eerie Scottish murder mystery (DI...

Author: Douglas Lindsay
ISBN: 9781473696914
Format: Paperback
$22.99

A brand-new crime series set in the Scottish Highlands. For fans of Stephen King, James Oswald and John Connolly....  Read More >>

Boy in the Well: An eerie Scottish murder mystery (DI Westphall 2)

Boy in the Well: An eerie Scottish murder mystery (DI...

Author: Douglas Lindsay
ISBN: 9781473696945
Format: Paperback
$22.99

A dark and twisting police procedural, for fans of James Oswald, LJ Ross, Stuart Macbride, Helen Fields, Ian Rankin,...  Read More >>

The King Was in His Counting House: A Barney Thomson Novel

The King Was in His Counting House: A Barney Thomson...

Author: Douglas Lindsay
ISBN: 9780954138745
Format: Paperback
$18.09

Following his previous involvement with a branch of Murderer's Anonymous, which ended with him dead at the foot...  Read More >>

A Prayer for Barney Thomson

A Prayer for Barney Thomson

Author: Douglas Lindsay
ISBN: 9780954138738
Format: Paperback
$18.09

In trying to come to terms with his murder-ridden past, Barney foolishly joins the nearest branch of Murderer's...  Read More >>

The Last Fish Supper

The Last Fish Supper

Author: Douglas Lindsay
ISBN: 9780954138752
Format: Paperback
$18.09

Barney Thomson is a restless soul in search of a quiet town in which to settle. He thinks he might just have found...  Read More >>

Lost in Juarez

Lost in Juarez

Author: Douglas Lindsay
ISBN: 9780954138776
Format: Paperback
$18.09

When his latest book is shelved due to government interference, Lake Weston a Bob Dylan-addicted children's author...  Read More >>

Final Cut: The Last Judgement of Barney Thomson

Final Cut: The Last Judgement of Barney Thomson

Author: Douglas Lindsay
ISBN: 9780954138783
Format: Paperback
$18.09

Searching for answers to his tortured, murder-filled existence, Barney Thomsn is drawn to take a job in London....  Read More >>

The Cutting Edge of Barney Thomson

The Cutting Edge of Barney Thomson

Author: Douglas Lindsay
ISBN: 9780954138721
Format: Paperback
$18.09

Barney has become a barber on the run. Suddenly notorious throughout Scotland as the worse serial killer since the...  Read More >>

From #Indyref to Eternity: How proud Scotia came within a bawhair of breaking free

From #Indyref to Eternity: How proud Scotia came within...

Author: Douglas Lindsay ,  Bob Dewar
ISBN: 9781910021835
Format: Paperback
$20.67

From David Cameron striding across the border, wearing nothing but a kilt and brandishing a claymore soaked in...  Read More >>

Easter Reading Guide

 

Easter Reading Guide

Shopping Cart
Your cart is empty
Shopping cart