Books found that match ""Connie Briscoe""

24 books were found.

Big Girls Don't Cry

Big Girls Don't Cry

Author: Connie Briscoe
ISBN: 9780449005644
Format: Paperback
$18.45

Set in 1960s to 1990s America, this is the story of Naomi Jefferson who must grow up and learn to live in a society...  Read More >>

P.G. County

P.G. County

Author: Connie Briscoe
ISBN: 9780345494924
Format: Paperback
$18.45

Written by the bestselling author of Big Girls Don't Cry, this dishy novel sweeps readers inside the lives, loves,...  Read More >>

You Only Get Better

You Only Get Better

Author: Connie Briscoe ,  Lolita Files
ISBN: 9780373830596
Format: Paperback
$39.47

In this anthology, bestselling and acclaimed authors Briscoe, Lolita Files, and Anita R. Bunkley tell stories of...  Read More >>

Money Can't Buy Love

Money Can't Buy Love

Author: Connie Briscoe
ISBN: 9781410441843
Format: Hardback
$84.45

After overcoming the shock of her lottery win, things finally begin to turn around for Lena. As her life comes together,...  Read More >>

Big Girls Don't Cry

Big Girls Don't Cry

Author: Connie Briscoe
ISBN: 9780345413628
Format: Paperback
$36.96

"This brilliant novel by the author of ""Sisters & Lovers"" traces three decadesin the life of a woman as she searches...  Read More >>

P.G. County

P.G. County

Author: Connie Briscoe
ISBN: 9780345444134
Format: Paperback
$14.99

"Written by the bestselling author of ""Big Girls Don't Cry,"" this dishy novel sweeps readers inside the lives,...  Read More >>

Can't Get Enough: A Novel

Can't Get Enough: A Novel

Author: Connie Briscoe
ISBN: 9781283998017
Format: Electronic book text
$118.72

 Read More >>

P. G. County

P. G. County

Author: Connie Briscoe
ISBN: 9781299063938
Format: Electronic book text
$110.48

In the sprawling homes and upscale townhouses of the exclusive, largely African American Prince George's County,...  Read More >>

Money Can't Buy Love

Money Can't Buy Love

Author: Connie Briscoe
ISBN: 9781306754514
Format: Electronic book text
$100.32

After overcoming the shock of her lottery win, things finally begin to turn around for Lena. As her life comes together,...  Read More >>

You Only Get Better: The Perfect Life / Three for the Road / This Time Around

You Only Get Better: The Perfect Life / Three for the...

Author: Connie Briscoe ,  Lolita Files
ISBN: 9780373831548
Format: Paperback
$15.50

In this anthology, bestselling and acclaimed authors Briscoe, Lolita Files, and Anita R. Bunkley tell stories of...  Read More >>

You Never Know: A Novel of Domestic Suspense

You Never Know: A Novel of Domestic Suspense

Author: Connie Briscoe
ISBN: 9798212209878
Format: Audio
$190.05

She’s hearing impaired and could not find her cochlear implants in the darkness, which left her unable to both see...  Read More >>

You Never Know: A Novel of Domestic Suspense

You Never Know: A Novel of Domestic Suspense

Author: Connie Briscoe ,  Susan Dalian
ISBN: 9798212209885
Format: Audio
$110.85

 Read More >>

You Never Know: A Novel of Domestic Suspense

You Never Know: A Novel of Domestic Suspense

Author: Connie Briscoe ,  Susan Dalian
ISBN: 9798212209892
Format: Audio
$110.85

She’s hearing impaired and could not find her cochlear implants in the darkness, which left her unable to both see...  Read More >>

You Never Know

You Never Know

Author: Connie Briscoe
ISBN: 9798885788618
Format: Hardback
$89.73

 Read More >>

You Never Know: A Novel of Domestic Suspense

You Never Know: A Novel of Domestic Suspense

Author: Connie Briscoe
ISBN: 9780063246584
Format: Hardback
$65.00

She’s hearing impaired and could not find her cochlear implants in the darkness, which left her unable to both see...  Read More >>

Sisters And Husbands

Sisters And Husbands

Author: Connie Briscoe
ISBN: 9780446534895
Format: Hardback
$65.97

Is it third time lucky for Beverly in her struggle for love, happiness and the ability to truly commit?  Read More >>

Money Can't Buy Love

Money Can't Buy Love

Author: Connie Briscoe
ISBN: 9780446534840
Format: Hardback
$65.97

Winning the lottery changes life for thirty-eight-year-old Lena, and soon, she discovers money doesn't solve everything....  Read More >>

Sisters & Lovers: A Novel

Sisters & Lovers: A Novel

Author: Connie Briscoe
ISBN: 9780804113342
Format: Paperback
$21.09

"In the tradition of the bestselling Waiting to Exhale, Briscoe presents a riveting novel about three African-American...  Read More >>

You Never Know: A Novel

You Never Know: A Novel

Author: Connie Briscoe
ISBN: 9780063246591
Format: Paperback
$36.99

“The thing I love about Connie Briscoe now is the same thing I’ve always loved about Connie Briscoe—she writes highly...  Read More >>

Stepping Out: The Unapologetic Style of African Americans over Fifty

Stepping Out: The Unapologetic Style of African Americans...

Author: Connie Briscoe ,  Milton Washington
ISBN: 9780593236116
Format: Hardback
$64.99

An unapologetically bold, stimulating, and inspired collection of photographs and profiles celebrating the style...  Read More >>

Money Can't Buy Love

Money Can't Buy Love

Author: Connie Briscoe
ISBN: 9780446534833
Format: Paperback
$29.99

New York Times bestselling author Connie Briscoe is back with a tale of romance, sex, money and class.  Read More >>

Can't Get Enough: A Novel

Can't Get Enough: A Novel

Author: Connie Briscoe
ISBN: 9780767921299
Format: Paperback
$39.57

"Lust, greed and revenge continue to drive the well-to-do African-American residents of suburban Silver Lake, Maryland,...  Read More >>

Sisters And Husbands

Sisters And Husbands

Author: Connie Briscoe
ISBN: 9780446534888
Format: Paperback
$29.99

 Read More >>

Jewels: 50 Phenomenal Black Women Over 50

Jewels: 50 Phenomenal Black Women Over 50

Author: Michael Cunningham ,  Connie Briscoe
ISBN: 9780316113045
Format: Hardback
$79.17

In the tradition of Wise Women and Crowns: Portraits of Black Women in Church Hats, both best-selling photographic...  Read More >>

Latest Reading Guide

sla

L 

Shopping Cart
Your cart is empty
Shopping cart