Books found that match ""Claire Askew""

9 books were found.

All the Hidden Truths: one shocking crime: three women need answers

All the Hidden Truths: one shocking crime: three women...

Author: Claire Askew
ISBN: 9781473673038
Format: Paperback
$32.99

A wrenching, gripping, unforgettable debut crime novel for fans of Susie Steiner and Kate Atkinson.  Read More >>

All the Hidden Truths: one shocking crime: three women need answers

All the Hidden Truths: one shocking crime: three women...

Author: Claire Askew
ISBN: 9781473673045
Format: Paperback
$22.99

A wrenching, gripping, unforgettable debut crime novel for fans of Susie Steiner and Tana French.  Read More >>

What You Pay For

What You Pay For

Author: Claire Askew
ISBN: 9781473673083
Format: Paperback
$32.99

Dedicated cop Helen Birch faces a terrible choice - family or justice? - in the gripping second novel from the author...  Read More >>

This changes things

This changes things

Author: Claire Askew
ISBN: 9781780372761
Format: Paperback
$25.75

 Read More >>

Luminous Defiant: An anthology of writing on the subject of hardship

Luminous Defiant: An anthology of writing on the subject...

Author: Claire Askew
ISBN: 9780993535383
Format: Paperback
$25.88

Luminous Defiant is an anthology of writing on the subject of hardship, edited by Claire Askew and Dominic Stevenson....  Read More >>

Generation V: The Complete Guide to Going, Being, and Staying Vegan as a Teenager

Generation V: The Complete Guide to Going, Being, and...

Author: Claire Askew
ISBN: 9780977080441
Format: Paperback
$20.36

Askew draws on her years of experience as a teenage vegan and provides the tools for going vegan and staying vegan....  Read More >>

Generation V: The Complete Guide to Going, Being, and Staying Vegan as a Teenager

Generation V: The Complete Guide to Going, Being, and...

Author: Claire Askew
ISBN: 9781306060455
Format: Electronic book text
$17.52

 Read More >>

Generation V: The Complete Guide to Going, Being, and Staying Vegan as a Teenager

Generation V: The Complete Guide to Going, Being, and...

Author: Claire Askew
ISBN: 9781604863383
Format: Paperback
$21.82

Askew draws on her years of experience as a teenage vegan and provides the tools for going vegan and staying vegan....  Read More >>

What You Pay For

What You Pay For

Author: Claire Askew
ISBN: 9781473673076
Format: Hardback
$39.99

Dedicated cop Helen Birch faces a terrible choice - family or justice? - in the gripping second novel from the author...  Read More >>

Spring Reading Guide

 

Spring Reading Guide catalogue for book recommendations

Shopping Cart
Your cart is empty
Shopping cart