Books found that match ""Ciara Geraghty""

22 books were found.

Lifesaving for Beginners

Lifesaving for Beginners

Author: Ciara Geraghty ,  Ciara Geraghty
ISBN: 9780340998113
Format: Paperback
$33.50

The fantastic novel by Irish bestselling author Ciara Geraghty - a bittersweet, quirky tale about letting love in,...  Read More >>

Finding Mr Flood

Finding Mr Flood

Author: Ciara Geraghty ,  Ciara Geraghty
ISBN: 9780340998083
Format: Paperback
$42.33

Dara Flood's sister will die unless she gets a kidney transplant. Neither Dara or their mother is a match. Could...  Read More >>

Saving Grace

Saving Grace

Author: Ciara Geraghty ,  Ciara Geraghty
ISBN: 9780340976548
Format: Paperback
$20.99

A hilarious and touching debut with an unforgettable heroine whom every reader will identify with  Read More >>

Becoming Scarlett

Becoming Scarlett

Author: Ciara Geraghty ,  Ciara Geraghty
ISBN: 9780340976579
Format: Paperback
$20.99

An hilarious and touching novel with an unforgettable heroine whom every reader will identify with - as warm and...  Read More >>

Lifesaving for Beginners

Lifesaving for Beginners

Author: Ciara Geraghty ,  Ciara Geraghty
ISBN: 9780340998120
Format: Paperback
$20.99

The fantastic fourth novel by Irish bestselling author Ciara Geraghty - a bittersweet, quirky tale about letting...  Read More >>

Finding Mr Flood

Finding Mr Flood

Author: Ciara Geraghty ,  Ciara Geraghty
ISBN: 9781444757811
Format: Paperback
$23.26

Dara Flood sets out to find the father she never knew . . . A funny and moving book, warm and addictive as Marian...  Read More >>

Finding Mr Flood

Finding Mr Flood

Author: Ciara Geraghty ,  Ciara Geraghty
ISBN: 9780340998076
Format: Hardback
$51.72

The new book from an author who blends warmth and humour with touching, moving relationships - as warm and addictive...  Read More >>

This is Now

This is Now

Author: Ciara Geraghty
ISBN: 9781444737998
Format: Paperback
$36.20

Honest and wise, poignant and warm, this is completely absorbing storytelling for fans of Marian Keyes and Jojo...  Read More >>

Rules of the Road

Rules of the Road

Author: Ciara Geraghty
ISBN: 9780008320676
Format: Paperback
$32.99

Emotional and uplifting - a novel about the true power of friendship. 'A superb...  Read More >>

This is Now

This is Now

Author: Ciara Geraghty
ISBN: 9781444738018
Format: Paperback
$19.99

Honest and wise, poignant and warm, this is completely absorbing storytelling for fans of Marian Keyes and Jojo...  Read More >>

The Stories That Remain

The Stories That Remain

Author: Ciara Geraghty
ISBN: 9781848404137
Format: Paperback
$12.91

Inspired by a real-life story, The Stories That Remain centres on Mr. Bolton, who suffers from Alzheimer's, and...  Read More >>

Becoming Scarlett

Becoming Scarlett

Author: Ciara Geraghty
ISBN: 9780340963494
Format: Paperback
$33.61

Meet Scarlett O'Hara. In her life, everything goes according to plan. Until now . . .  Read More >>

Finding Mr Flood

Finding Mr Flood

Author: Ciara Geraghty
ISBN: 9780340998281
Format: Paperback
$41.24

 Read More >>

Finding Mr Flood

Finding Mr Flood

Author: Ciara Geraghty
ISBN: 9780340998298
Format: Paperback
$20.67

Life is waiting. You just need to take the first step ...  Read More >>

Lifesaving for Beginners

Lifesaving for Beginners

Author: Ciara Geraghty ,  Ciara Doorley
ISBN: 9780340998304
Format: Paperback
$41.24

 Read More >>

Lifesaving for Beginners

Lifesaving for Beginners

Author: Ciara Geraghty ,  Ciara Doorley
ISBN: 9780340998311
Format: Paperback
$18.09

One day can change your life forever  Read More >>

Now That I've Found You

Now That I've Found You

Author: Ciara Geraghty
ISBN: 9781444725858
Format: Paperback
$33.61

Completely absorbing storytelling for fans of Marian Keyes and Cecelia Ahern  Read More >>

This is Now

This is Now

Author: Ciara Geraghty
ISBN: 9781444725872
Format: Paperback
$36.20

An ordinary Monday. at an ordinary bank, in an ordinary town. There was no way of knowing what was about to happen....  Read More >>

Saving Grace

Saving Grace

Author: Ciara Geraghty
ISBN: 9780340963487
Format: Paperback
$20.67

 Read More >>

Now That I've Found You

Now That I've Found You

Author: Ciara Geraghty
ISBN: 9781444725865
Format: Paperback
$20.67

 Read More >>

This is Now

This is Now

Author: Ciara Geraghty
ISBN: 9781444725889
Format: Paperback
$20.67

Honest and wise, poignant and warm, this is completely absorbing storytelling for fans of Marian Keyes and Jojo...  Read More >>

Now That I've Found You

Now That I've Found You

Author: Ciara Geraghty
ISBN: 9781444737967
Format: Paperback
$19.99

Everyone deserves to find that one person who's meant for them, don't they? Honest and wise, poignant and warm,...  Read More >>

Spring Reading Guide

 

Spring Reading Guide catalogue for book recommendations

Shopping Cart
Your cart is empty
Shopping cart