Books found that match ""Christine Feret-Fleury""

3 books were found.

The Girl Who Reads on the Metro

The Girl Who Reads on the Metro

Author: Christine Feret-Fleury ,  Ros Schwartz
ISBN: 9781509868339
Format: Hardback
$24.99

Championing the intrinsic power of reading, this is a story for anyone who understands that a book can change a...  Read More >>

La Chica Que Leia En El Metro / The Girl Who Read on the Metro

La Chica Que Leia En El Metro / The Girl Who Read on...

Author: Christine Feret-Fleury
ISBN: 9788466342582
Format: Hardback
$42.11

Taitulo original: La fille qui lisait dans le maetro.  Read More >>

The Girl Who Reads on the Metro

The Girl Who Reads on the Metro

Author: Christine Feret-Fleury
ISBN: 9781250315427
Format: Hardback
$60.69

In the vein of AmZlie and The Little Paris Bookshop, a modern fairytale about a French woman whose life is turned...  Read More >>

Shopping Cart
Your cart is empty
Shopping cart