Books found that match ""Chris Powling""

73 books were found.

Oxford Reading Tree Traditional Tales: Level 5: Class Pack of 24

Oxford Reading Tree Traditional Tales: Level 5: Class...

Author: Chris Powling ,  Gill Munton
ISBN: 9780198339465
Format: Paperback
$319.00

Oxford Reading Tree Traditional Tales are fully decodable so children can read some of the best known stories from...  Read More >>

Oxford Reading Tree Traditional Tales: Level 9: Class Pack of 24

Oxford Reading Tree Traditional Tales: Level 9: Class...

Author: Chris Powling ,  Michaela Morgan
ISBN: 9780198339823
Format: Paperback
$364.00

The Oxford Reading Tree Traditional Tales series is a collection of some of the best known stories from around the...  Read More >>

Wild Reads: Sharks

Wild Reads: Sharks

Author: Chris Powling
ISBN: 9780199119318
Format: Paperback
$10.43

From a chapter all about the famous great white shark to the lesser known goblin shark, this book covers a wide...  Read More >>

Rainbow Boots

Rainbow Boots

Author: Chris Powling ,  Jim Field
ISBN: 9781472960795
Format: Paperback
$14.99

 Read More >>

On the Ghost Trail: A Bloomsbury Reader: Brown Book Band

On the Ghost Trail: A Bloomsbury Reader: Brown Book...

Author: Chris Powling ,  Loretta Schauer
ISBN: 9781472967350
Format: Paperback
$9.99

A spooky comedy from Chris Powling with hilarious illustrations by Loretta Schauer. Perfect for fans of Amelia Fang...  Read More >>

Rover Goes to School

Rover Goes to School

Author: Chris Powling ,  Scoular Anderson
ISBN: 9780713652017
Format: Paperback
$12.95

I couldn't believe it when Mum and Dad said that my sister could wear her puppy costume to school. But it was even...  Read More >>

Hiccup Harry

Hiccup Harry

Author: Chris Powling ,  Scoular Anderson
ISBN: 9780006730095
Format: Paperback
$13.99

I expect you think hiccups are pretty ordinary things. Well, let me tell you, your're wrong. This is a story about...  Read More >>

HARRY WITH SPOTS ON

HARRY WITH SPOTS ON

Author: Chris Powling ,  Scoular Anderson
ISBN: 9780006738848
Format: Paperback
$7.99

Harry has had a great idea for the school outing - Adventure Universe! But when he's not feeling well, Harry has...  Read More >>

Harry Moves House

Harry Moves House

Author: Chris Powling ,  Scoular Anderson
ISBN: 9780006745150
Format: Paperback
$13.99

Part of a series for the child who is just beginning to enjoy reading or for reluctant older readers. In this story,...  Read More >>

Thin Ice

Thin Ice

Author: Chris Powling ,  Sue Mason
ISBN: 9781781121276
Format: Paperback
$12.99

A hilarious heartwarming comedy.  Read More >>

Cambridge Reading Adventures The Cave at the End of the World 4 Voyagers

Cambridge Reading Adventures The Cave at the End of...

Author: Chris Powling ,  Amerigo Pinelli
ISBN: 9781108439794
Format: Paperback
$12.29

 Read More >>

Harry On Holiday

Harry On Holiday

Author: Chris Powling ,  Scoular Anderson
ISBN: 9780006753506
Format: Paperback
$13.99

When Harry's parents break the devastating blow that they can't afford to go away on holiday this year, Harry is...  Read More >>

Oxford Reading Tree TreeTops Fiction: Level 16 More Pack A: The Multi-Million-Pound Mascot

Oxford Reading Tree TreeTops Fiction: Level 16 More...

Author: Chris Powling ,  Martin Remphry
ISBN: 9780198448570
Format: Paperback
$17.95

 Read More >>

Oxford Reading Tree Story Sparks: Oxford Level  9: Ella's Umbrella

Oxford Reading Tree Story Sparks: Oxford Level 9: Ella's...

Author: Chris Powling ,  Sergio De Giorgi
ISBN: 9780198356592
Format: Paperback
$14.95

When Ella's grandpa invents a flying umbrella, shes carried away on an exciting adventure! Oxford Reading Tree Story...  Read More >>

Harry's Party

Harry's Party

Author: Chris Powling ,  Scoular Anderson
ISBN: 9780006733478
Format: Paperback
$13.99

Harry is known as the party wrecker. When his own party comes along, he decides to make it the most exciting ever,...  Read More >>

Harry the Superhero

Harry the Superhero

Author: Chris Powling ,  Scoular Anderson
ISBN: 9780006751007
Format: Paperback
$13.99

One of a series written for children who have just started reading, this story which aims to bridge the gap between...  Read More >>

Oxford Reading Tree TreeTops Greatest Stories: Oxford Level 16: Shakespeare Stories

Oxford Reading Tree TreeTops Greatest Stories: Oxford...

Author: Chris Powling ,  William Shakespeare
ISBN: 9780198306184
Format: Paperback
$17.95

Quintessential reading for lovers of drama, plots and romance. Step into the world of the Bard in these three prose...  Read More >>

Star Shared Reception, All About Us  Big Book

Star Shared Reception, All About Us Big Book

Author: Chris Powling
ISBN: 9780433032502
Format: Paperback
$96.49

Bring Shared Reading to life! Rigby Star Shared (formerly known as Rigby Red Giant) brings you a fantastic collection...  Read More >>

Roald Dahl

Roald Dahl

Author: Chris Powling
ISBN: 9780237539016
Format: Hardback
$60.69

This new series of simple biographies has been created to support the Schemes of Work at KS1. Each title is highly...  Read More >>

Seriously Spooky Stories

Seriously Spooky Stories

Author: Chris Powling
ISBN: 9780753460740
Format: Paperback
$18.35

There are thrills and chills galore in this spine-tingling collection of stories about ghosts, ghouls, and haunted...  Read More >>

Asha in the Attic

Asha in the Attic

Author: Chris Powling ,  Alan Marks
ISBN: 9780763567934
Format: Paperback
$25.77

 Read More >>

P.I.

P.I.

Author: Chris Powling
ISBN: 9781842997635
Format: Paperback
$15.50

Rick Dalmas is a P.I. - a detective for hire. He's usually very choosy about the cases he takes on, but when one...  Read More >>

East of the Sun, West of the Moon

East of the Sun, West of the Moon

Author: Chris Powling ,  Violeta Dabija
ISBN: 9781625215529
Format: Paperback
$20.99

Based on a Norwegian fairy tale in which a handsome prince is transformed into an animal.  Read More >>

The Moon in the Pond

The Moon in the Pond

Author: Chris Powling ,  Jeannie Winston
ISBN: 9781625215888
Format: Paperback
$18.35

A story based on Brer Rabbit, who tricks other animals into going fishing at night.  Read More >>

Latest Reading Guide
 MDRG Image
Shopping Cart
Your cart is empty
Shopping cart