Books found that match ""Caroline Guthrie""

21 books were found.

The Dead Beat

The Dead Beat

Author: Doug Johnstone ,  Caroline Guthrie
ISBN: 9781489350817
Format: Audio
$49.11

'Calling to mind the best of Harlan Coben, Johnstone shows us how quickly an ordinary life can take one dark turn...  Read More >>

The Dead Beat

The Dead Beat

Author: Doug Johnstone ,  Caroline Guthrie
ISBN: 9781489350800
Format: Audio
$54.29

'Calling to mind the best of Harlan Coben, Johnstone shows us how quickly an ordinary life can take one dark turn...  Read More >>

A Room at the Manor

A Room at the Manor

Author: Julie Shackman ,  Caroline Guthrie
ISBN: 9781489450128
Format: Audio
$51.70

For all readers who love Cathy Kelly and Maeve Binchy.  Read More >>

Fault Lines

Fault Lines

Author: Doug Johnstone ,  Caroline Guthrie
ISBN: 9780655601685
Format: Audio
$51.70

When volcanologist Surtsey finds her married lover dead, she pockets his phone and makes the fatal decision to keep...  Read More >>

Silenced

Silenced

Author: Anne Randall ,  Caroline Guthrie
ISBN: 9781531819019
Format: Audio
$26.37

He buried his victim alive. And now he's escaped from prison and is on the run in the city. </p>Fiona Henderson,...  Read More >>

Fault Lines

Fault Lines

Author: Doug Johnstone ,  Caroline Guthrie
ISBN: 9781721340323
Format: Audio
$39.57

Brilliantly constructed speculative crime fiction A classic whodunit Dark psychological suspense Doug Johnstone...  Read More >>

A Room at the Manor

A Room at the Manor

Author: Julie Shackman ,  Caroline Guthrie
ISBN: 9781489451118
Format: Audio
$79.17

When her Maltese love affair turns sour, Lara McDonald returns to her quiet Scottish hometown of Fairview heart...  Read More >>

A Room at the Manor

A Room at the Manor

Author: Julie Shackman ,  Caroline Guthrie
ISBN: 9781489455987
Format: Audio
$105.57

When her Maltese love affair turns sour, Lara McDonald returns to her quiet Scottish hometown of Fairview heart...  Read More >>

The Jump

The Jump

Author: Doug Johnstone ,  Caroline Guthrie
ISBN: 9781531825973
Format: Audio
$26.37

 Read More >>

Riven

Riven

Author: A. J. Mccreanor ,  Caroline Guthrie
ISBN: 9781531817701
Format: Audio
$26.37

First he kills. A psychologist is found brutally murdered, an addict jumps to his death and a student is found...  Read More >>

The Dead Beat

The Dead Beat

Author: Doug Johnstone ,  Caroline Guthrie
ISBN: 9781531825966
Format: Audio
$26.37

'Calling to mind the best of Harlan Coben, Johnstone shows us how quickly an ordinary life can take one dark turn...  Read More >>

The Night Before the Wedding

The Night Before the Wedding

Author: Debra Mullins ,  Caroline Guthrie
ISBN: 9781536689228
Format: Audio
$26.37

Many ages ago, a curse was placed on the MacBraedon clan - each laird must marry a Forsy the woman, or their fortune...  Read More >>

Silenced

Silenced

Author: Anne Randall ,  Caroline Guthrie
ISBN: 9781536617184
Format: Audio
$26.37

The second Wheeler and Ross novel, from one of the most exciting new voices in the genre.  Read More >>

Report for Murder

Report for Murder

Author: Val McDermid ,  Caroline Guthrie
ISBN: 9781510098350
Format: Audio
$52.81

Freelance journalist Lindsay Gordon is strapped for cash. Why else would she agree to cover a fund-raising gala...  Read More >>

The Dead Beat

The Dead Beat

Author: Doug Johnstone ,  Caroline Guthrie
ISBN: 9781799735854
Format: Audio
$39.57

'Calling to mind the best of Harlan Coben, Johnstone shows us how quickly an ordinary life can take one dark turn...  Read More >>

Final Edition

Final Edition

Author: Val McDermid ,  Caroline Guthrie
ISBN: 9781510099050
Format: Audio
$52.81

A novel featuring Lindsay Gordon, in which she is forced to reassess both her future in journalism and her personal...  Read More >>

Union Jack

Union Jack

Author: Val McDermid ,  Caroline Guthrie
ISBN: 9781510099074
Format: Audio
$52.81

Leaving her new home in California for a trade union conference in Sheffield, Lindsay Gordon finds herself in the...  Read More >>

Booked for Murder

Booked for Murder

Author: Val McDermid ,  Caroline Guthrie
ISBN: 9781510099098
Format: Audio
$52.81

Why would anyone want to kill Penny Varnavides, bestselling author of the 'Teen Dreams' series? Her demise can't...  Read More >>

Hostage to Murder

Hostage to Murder

Author: Val McDermid ,  Caroline Guthrie
ISBN: 9781510099111
Format: Audio
$52.81

The fifth novel in the Lindsay Gordon series Spraining an ankle is rarely a stroke of luck, but for Lindsay Gordon,...  Read More >>

The Jump

The Jump

Author: Doug Johnstone ,  Caroline Guthrie
ISBN: 9781799737988
Format: Audio
$39.57

Struggling to come to terms with the suicide of her teenage son, Ellie lives in the shadows of the Forth Road Bridge,...  Read More >>

Why Don't You Stop Talking

Why Don't You Stop Talking

Author: Jackie Kay ,  Adjoa Andoh
ISBN: 9781471230554
Format: Audio
$47.53

An exhilarating collection of stories from the legendary Jackie Kay.  Read More >>

Shopping Cart
Your cart is empty
Shopping cart