Books found that match ""Caeli Wolfson Widger""

9 books were found.

Mother of Invention

Mother of Invention

Author: Caeli Wolfson Widger
ISBN: 9781503951846
Format: Paperback
$39.47

What will a mother sacrifice to have it all? Meet Silicon Valley executive Tessa Callahan, a woman passionate...  Read More >>

Real Happy Family: A Novel

Real Happy Family: A Novel

Author: Caeli Wolfson Widger
ISBN: 9781477801000
Format: Paperback
$39.47

Part-time actress, full-time party girl Lorelei Branch isn't famous yet, but she's perfected a Hollywood lifestyle...  Read More >>

Real Happy Family

Real Happy Family

Author: Caeli Wolfson Widger
ISBN: 9780544263611
Format: Hardback
$63.36

Fans of Vanessa Diffenbaugh and Adriana Trigiani will savor this edgy yet moving debut novel about a dysfunctional...  Read More >>

Mother of Invention

Mother of Invention

Author: Caeli Wolfson Widger
ISBN: 9781503950078
Format: Hardback
$65.87

What will a mother sacrifice to have it all? Meet Silicon Valley executive Tessa Callahan, a woman passionate...  Read More >>

Mother of Invention

Mother of Invention

Author: Caeli Wolfson Widger ,  Christina Traister
ISBN: 9781543681383
Format: Audio
$92.37

What will a mother sacrifice to have it all? Meet Silicon Valley executive Tessa Callahan, a woman passionate...  Read More >>

Mother of Invention

Mother of Invention

Author: Caeli Wolfson Widger ,  Christina Traister
ISBN: 9781543681390
Format: Audio
$39.57

What will a mother sacrifice to have it all? Meet Silicon Valley executive Tessa Callahan, a woman passionate...  Read More >>

Real Happy Family

Real Happy Family

Author: Caeli Wolfson Widger ,  Amy McFadden
ISBN: 9781501261862
Format: Audio
$39.57

 Read More >>

Real Happy Family: Library Edition

Real Happy Family: Library Edition

Author: Amy McFadden ,  Caeli Wolfson Widger
ISBN: 9781501261879
Format: Audio
$139.84

Part-time actress, full-time party girl Lorelei Branch isn't famous yet, but she's perfected a Hollywood lifestyle...  Read More >>

Real Happy Family

Real Happy Family

Author: Amy McFadden ,  Caeli Wolfson Widger
ISBN: 9781511332286
Format: Audio
$26.37

Fans of Vanessa Diffenbaugh and Adriana Trigiani will savor this edgy yet moving debut novel about a dysfunctional...  Read More >>

Latest Reading Guide

Father's Day Reading Guide

Shopping Cart
Your cart is empty
Shopping cart