Books found that match ""

103 books were found.

Kill Zone: A Lucy Guardino FBI Thriller

Kill Zone: A Lucy Guardino FBI Thriller

Author: Cj Lyons ,  Cj Lyons
ISBN: 9781939038173
Format: Paperback
$23.34

From New York Times and USA Today Bestseller, CJ Lyons. It's a vicious, horrific crime: the brutal killing of a...  Read More >>

Blood Stained: A Lucy Guardino FBI Thriller

Blood Stained: A Lucy Guardino FBI Thriller

Author: Cj Lyons ,  Cj Lyons
ISBN: 9781939038166
Format: Paperback
$23.34

Book #2 in the critically acclaimed, international bestselling Lucy Guardino FBI Thriller series. Once a shining...  Read More >>

Farewell to Dreams

Farewell to Dreams

Author: Cj Lyons ,  Cj Lyons
ISBN: 9781939038357
Format: Paperback
$31.02

 Read More >>

Eye of the Storm: A Hart and Drake Thriller

Eye of the Storm: A Hart and Drake Thriller

Author: Cj Lyons ,  Cj Lyons
ISBN: 9781939038326
Format: Paperback
$41.37

The Hart and Drake Finale After all that they've been through, no one would deny that Hart and Drake deserve a happily-ever-after...  Read More >>

Sleight of Hand: A Hart and Drake Thriller

Sleight of Hand: A Hart and Drake Thriller

Author: Cj Lyons ,  Cj Lyons
ISBN: 9781939038197
Format: Paperback
$41.37

Two months ago Dr. Cassandra Hart was forced to kill a man. The man who murdered her best friend, almost killed...  Read More >>

Face to Face: A Hart and Drake Thriller

Face to Face: A Hart and Drake Thriller

Author: Cj Lyons ,  Cj Lyons
ISBN: 9781939038203
Format: Paperback
$41.37

Drake hunts a stalker with deadly intentions. Hart fights for justice for one special victim while also fending...  Read More >>

Nerves of Steel: A Hart and Drake Thriller

Nerves of Steel: A Hart and Drake Thriller

Author: Cj Lyons ,  Cj Lyons
ISBN: 9781939038180
Format: Paperback
$41.37

Dr. Cassandra Hart's Pittsburgh ER has been deluged by young patients who have overdosed on a new drug, FX. After...  Read More >>

Snake Skin: A Lucy Guardino FBI Thriller

Snake Skin: A Lucy Guardino FBI Thriller

Author: Cj Lyons ,  Cj Lyons
ISBN: 9781939038234
Format: Hardback
$37.94

Library of Congress Case #: 1-273031561 --Colophon.  Read More >>

Blood Stained: A Lucy Guardino FBI Thriller

Blood Stained: A Lucy Guardino FBI Thriller

Author: Cj Lyons ,  Cj Lyons
ISBN: 9781939038296
Format: Hardback
$37.94

For readers of Karin Slaughter, Lisa Gardner, and James Patterson: </p> Lucy Guardino FBI Thrillers Book #2</p>...  Read More >>

Kill Zone: A Lucy Guardino FBI Thriller

Kill Zone: A Lucy Guardino FBI Thriller

Author: Cj Lyons ,  Cj Lyons
ISBN: 9781939038302
Format: Hardback
$37.94

From New York Times and USA Today Bestseller, CJ Lyons. It's a vicious, horrific crime: the brutal killing of a...  Read More >>

Farewell to Dreams

Farewell to Dreams

Author: Cj Lyons ,  Cj Lyons
ISBN: 9781939038111
Format: Hardback
$64.66

For readers of Tess Gerritsen, Douglas Preston, F Paul Wilson: Fatal Insomnia, Book One In the chaos of...  Read More >>

Eye of the Storm: A Hart and Drake Thriller

Eye of the Storm: A Hart and Drake Thriller

Author: Cj Lyons ,  Cj Lyons
ISBN: 9781939038333
Format: Hardback
$64.66

The Hart and Drake Finale After all that they've been through, no one would deny that Hart and Drake deserve a happily-ever-after...  Read More >>

Sleight of Hand: A Hart and Drake Thriller

Sleight of Hand: A Hart and Drake Thriller

Author: Cj Lyons ,  Cj Lyons
ISBN: 9781939038272
Format: Hardback
$64.66

Previously published in 2011 by Legacy Books.  Read More >>

Nerves of Steel: A Hart and Drake Thriller

Nerves of Steel: A Hart and Drake Thriller

Author: Cj Lyons ,  Cj Lyons
ISBN: 9781939038265
Format: Hardback
$64.66

 Read More >>

Face to Face: A Hart and Drake Thriller

Face to Face: A Hart and Drake Thriller

Author: Cj Lyons ,  Cj Lyons
ISBN: 9781939038289
Format: Hardback
$64.66

 Read More >>

Gone Dark: A Beacon Falls Thriller Featuring Lucy Guardino

Gone Dark: A Beacon Falls Thriller Featuring Lucy Guardino...

Author: Cj Lyons
ISBN: 9781939038685
Format: Paperback
$41.37

From New York Times and USA Today bestselling author CJ Lyons, a new installment in her award-winning thriller-suspense...  Read More >>

Hard Fall: Special Edition: A Lucy Guardino FBI Thriller with a Bonus Novella - After Shock

Hard Fall: Special Edition: A Lucy Guardino FBI Thriller...

Author: Cj Lyons
ISBN: 9781939038692
Format: Paperback
$41.37

From New York Times and USA Today bestselling author CJ Lyons, a Special Edition containing her Thriller Award winning...  Read More >>

The Sleepless Stars: A Novel of Fatal Insomnia

The Sleepless Stars: A Novel of Fatal Insomnia

Author: Cj Lyons
ISBN: 9781939038449
Format: Paperback
$41.37

For fans of Michael Crichton and James Rollins, a medical thriller series that explores what can go wrong when cutting...  Read More >>

Snake Skin: A Lucy Guardino FBI Thriller

Snake Skin: A Lucy Guardino FBI Thriller

Author: Cj Lyons
ISBN: 9781939038531
Format: Paperback
$41.37

From New York Times bestselling author CJ Lyons comes an irresistible read that's everything a great thriller should...  Read More >>

Kill Zone: A Lucy Guardino FBI Thriller

Kill Zone: A Lucy Guardino FBI Thriller

Author: Cj Lyons
ISBN: 9781939038579
Format: Paperback
$41.37

From New York Times and USA Today Bestseller, CJ Lyons. Lucy's back! It's a vicious, horrific crime: the brutal...  Read More >>

Open Grave: A Beacon Falls Thriller Featuring Lucy Guardino

Open Grave: A Beacon Falls Thriller Featuring Lucy Guardino...

Author: Cj Lyons
ISBN: 9781939038494
Format: Paperback
$41.37

From New York Times and USA Today bestselling author CJ Lyons, a new installment in her award-winning thriller-suspense...  Read More >>

A Raging Dawn

A Raging Dawn

Author: Cj Lyons
ISBN: 9781939038388
Format: Paperback
$41.37

New York Times and USA Today bestselling author CJ Lyons returns to her medical thriller roots with a trilogy ripped...  Read More >>

Farewell to Dreams: A Novel of Fatal Insomnia

Farewell to Dreams: A Novel of Fatal Insomnia

Author: Cj Lyons
ISBN: 9781939038708
Format: Paperback
$41.37

New York Times and USA Today bestselling author CJ Lyons returns to her medical thriller roots with a trilogy ripped...  Read More >>

Bitter Truth: A Beacon Falls Mystery Featuring Lucy Guardino

Bitter Truth: A Beacon Falls Mystery Featuring Lucy...

Author: Cj Lyons
ISBN: 9781939038753
Format: Paperback
$41.37

From New York Times bestselling author CJ Lyons: former FBI agent Lucy Guardino searches for a missing friend in...  Read More >>

Last Light: A Beacon Falls Thriller, Featuring Lucy Guardino

Last Light: A Beacon Falls Thriller, Featuring Lucy...

Author: Cj Lyons
ISBN: 9781939038401
Format: Paperback
$41.37

Lucy Guardino has always seen herself as a normal Pittsburgh soccer mom who happened to have a job chasing the worst...  Read More >>

Mother's Day Reading Guide

 

Flowers in a vase on top of a stack of books on a catalogue cover

Shopping Cart
Your cart is empty
Shopping cart