Books found that match ""C. J. Lyons""

38 books were found.

Blind Faith: A compelling and disturbing thriller with a shocking twist

Blind Faith: A compelling and disturbing thriller with...

Author: C. J. Lyons
ISBN: 9780751550276
Format: Paperback
$20.99

The huge New York Times bestseller - featuring volatile FBI agent Caitlyn Tierney - a thriller to keep you up all...  Read More >>

Black Sheep

Black Sheep

Author: C. J. Lyons
ISBN: 9780751552355
Format: Paperback
$21.99

 Read More >>

Hollow Bones

Hollow Bones

Author: C. J. Lyons
ISBN: 9780751557671
Format: Paperback
$21.99

A thriller to keep you up all night: fiery, volatile FBI agent Caitlyn Tierney faces the terrifying depths of the...  Read More >>

Watched

Watched

Author: C. J. Lyons
ISBN: 9781492609117
Format: Paperback
$17.99

 Read More >>

Watched

Watched

Author: C. J. Lyons
ISBN: 9781402285486
Format: Hardback
$29.99

Jesse looks like a normal sixteen-year-old, but he isn't. He is a victim of King - a ruthless web capper who has...  Read More >>

Kill Zone: Lucy Guardino FBI Thrillers, Book #3

Kill Zone: Lucy Guardino FBI Thrillers, Book #3

Author: C j Lyons
ISBN: 9781496130983
Format: Paperback
$42.21

KILL ZONE selected as one of Suspense Magazine's Best of 2012 Books! Lucy's back! In a story ripped from the headlines,...  Read More >>

Farewell to Dreams: A Novel of Fatal Insomnia

Farewell to Dreams: A Novel of Fatal Insomnia

Author: C j Lyons
ISBN: 9781497531239
Format: Paperback
$34.29

NEW! Join New York Times bestseller and real life ER physician CJ Lyons as she returns to her medical thriller roots...  Read More >>

Black Sheep

Black Sheep

Author: C J Lyons ,  CJ Lyons
ISBN: 9781250015341
Format: Paperback
$21.09

Black Sheep C.J. LyonsIt's the one mystery Supervisory Special Agent Caitlyn Tierney has never solved: her father's...  Read More >>

Critical Condition

Critical Condition

Author: C. J. Lyons
ISBN: 9780515148688
Format: Paperback
$21.09

From the national bestselling author of Urgent Care comes the newest thrilling medical drama in the Angels of...  Read More >>

Broken

Broken

Author: C J Lyons ,  Amy McFadden
ISBN: 9781469269924
Format: Audio
$105.52

 Read More >>

Broken

Broken

Author: C J Lyons ,  Amy McFadden
ISBN: 9781469269900
Format: Audio
$65.97

All she wants is a normal life. Diagnosed with a rare and untreatable heart condition, Scarlet has come to terms...  Read More >>

Broken

Broken

Author: C j Lyons ,  Cj Lyons
ISBN: 9781322152356
Format: Electronic book text
$26.37

Laurie Halse Anderson's Speak meets Kathy Reichs' Virals. bookseller Jill Moore, Square Books Jr.New York Times...  Read More >>

Watched

Watched

Author: C j Lyons ,  Cj Lyons
ISBN: 9781322152240
Format: Electronic book text
$26.37

He Can't Run, and He Can't HideJesse is terrified. For four years, a twisted hacker named King has hijacked his...  Read More >>

Broken

Broken

Author: C. J. Lyons ,  Amy McFadden
ISBN: 9781480568716
Format: Audio
$158.37

From critically acclaimed, award-winning, New York Times and USA Today Bestselling author CJ Lyons comes Broken,...  Read More >>

Fight Dirty

Fight Dirty

Author: C. J. Lyons ,  Angela Dawe
ISBN: 9781491548462
Format: Audio
$26.37

Raised to be a killer by a convicted serial murderer, teenage Morgan swears off murder in order to avoid prison...  Read More >>

Watched

Watched

Author: C. J. Lyons ,  Luke Daniels
ISBN: 9781469250137
Format: Audio
$26.37

Jesse looks like a normal sixteen-year-old, but he isn't. He is a victim of King - a ruthless web capper who has...  Read More >>

Eye of the Storm

Eye of the Storm

Author: C. J. Lyons ,  Christopher Grove
ISBN: 9781511372862
Format: Audio
$26.37

After all that they've been through, no one would deny that Hart and Drake deserve a happily-ever-after life together....  Read More >>

Lucidity: True Love Defies Death

Lucidity: True Love Defies Death

Author: C. J. Lyons ,  Hollis McCarthy
ISBN: 9781511372695
Format: Audio
$26.37

New York Times bestseller CJ Lyons is noted for her breathtakingly fast-paced (Publishers Weekly) thrillers and...  Read More >>

Face to Face

Face to Face

Author: C. J. Lyons ,  Christopher Grove
ISBN: 9781511372855
Format: Audio
$26.37

In the second book, Sleight of Hand, you saw Hart and Drake risk everything to save a child and you knew they were...  Read More >>

A Raging Dawn

A Raging Dawn

Author: C. J. Lyons ,  Sarah Naughton
ISBN: 9781511372954
Format: Audio
$26.37

I may be dying, but I'm finally choosing how to live.... It's been a sleepless month since Dr. Angela Rossi...  Read More >>

Last Light

Last Light

Author: C. J. Lyons ,  Lauren Roth
ISBN: 9781522641865
Format: Audio
$26.37

From New York Times and USA Today bestselling author CJ Lyons. For fans of Lisa Gardner, Tami Hoag, and Jeffery...  Read More >>

Broken: Library Edition

Broken: Library Edition

Author: C. J. Lyons ,  Amy McFadden
ISBN: 9781469269948
Format: Audio
$145.12

All she wants is a normal life. Diagnosed with a rare and untreatable heart condition, Scarlet has come to terms...  Read More >>

Broken

Broken

Author: C. J. Lyons ,  Amy McFadden
ISBN: 9781469250120
Format: Audio
$26.37

From critically acclaimed, award-winning, New York Times and USA Today Bestselling author CJ Lyons comes Broken,...  Read More >>

Broken

Broken

Author: C. J. Lyons ,  Amy McFadden
ISBN: 9781469269955
Format: Audio
$26.37

From critically acclaimed, award-winning, New York Times and USA Today Bestselling author CJ Lyons comes Broken,...  Read More >>

After Shock

After Shock

Author: C. J. Lyons ,  Emily Sutton-Smith
ISBN: 9781480588813
Format: Audio
$26.37

As head of the FBI's Sexual Assault Felony Enforcement Squad, Agent Lucy Guardino has made a name for herself bringing...  Read More >>

Summer Reading Guide

 

Shopping Cart
Your cart is empty
Shopping cart