Books found that match ""Brenda Drake""

19 books were found.

Cursing Fate

Cursing Fate

Author: Brenda Drake
ISBN: 9781682813577
Format: Paperback
$36.20

 Read More >>

Guardian of Secrets

Guardian of Secrets

Author: Brenda Drake
ISBN: 9781633758957
Format: Paperback
$16.99

Saving him could end her world.  Read More >>

Thief of Lies

Thief of Lies

Author: Brenda Drake
ISBN: 9781633756021
Format: Paperback
$14.99

Fans of Harry Potter and Cinderella's Dress will love this refreshing tale of a girl who discovers a different realm...  Read More >>

Guardian of Secrets

Guardian of Secrets

Author: Brenda Drake
ISBN: 9781633755918
Format: Hardback
$22.99

Saving him could end her world.  Read More >>

Analiese Rising

Analiese Rising

Author: Brenda Drake
ISBN: 9781640635081
Format: Hardback
$14.99

 Read More >>

Touching Fate

Touching Fate

Author: Brenda Drake
ISBN: 9781943892686
Format: Paperback
$23.34

Aster Layne believes in physics, not psychics. A tarot card reading on the Ocean City Boardwalk should have been...  Read More >>

Cursing Fate

Cursing Fate

Author: Brenda Drake
ISBN: 9781539767732
Format: Paperback
$23.34

There's something strange about the Layne sisters, and Wade Diaz wants nothing to do with them. Especially the one...  Read More >>

Thunderstruck

Thunderstruck

Author: Brenda Drake
ISBN: 9781975631055
Format: Paperback
$21.88

Stevie Moon is famous...at least to the subscribers on her comic review vlog. At school, she  Read More >>

Seeking Fate

Seeking Fate

Author: Brenda Drake
ISBN: 9781726079235
Format: Paperback
$21.88

Fate changer Daisy Layne is nervous about searching Europe for a firstborn son doomed to die on his eighteenth birthday....  Read More >>

Thief of Lies

Thief of Lies

Author: Brenda Drake ,  Devon Sorvari
ISBN: 9781974960156
Format: Audio
$43.78

Gia's life--and world--is about to be turned upside down.  Read More >>

Thief of Lies

Thief of Lies

Author: Brenda Drake ,  Devon Sorvari
ISBN: 9781974960118
Format: Audio
$58.37

Gia's life--and world--is about to be turned upside down.  Read More >>

Guardian of Secrets

Guardian of Secrets

Author: Brenda Drake ,  Devon Sorvari
ISBN: 9781974960170
Format: Audio
$58.37

Being a Sentinel isn't all fairytales and secret gardens.  Read More >>

Analiese Rising

Analiese Rising

Author: Brenda Drake ,  Em Eldridge
ISBN: 9781974959754
Format: Audio
$58.37

 Read More >>

Assassin of Truths

Assassin of Truths

Author: Brenda Drake ,  Devon Sorvari
ISBN: 9781974960231
Format: Audio
$58.37

When an impossible evil is unleashed, love might be the only thing left to help Gia save the world.  Read More >>

Assassin of Truths

Assassin of Truths

Author: Brenda Drake ,  Devon Sorvari
ISBN: 9781974960279
Format: Audio
$43.78

When an impossible evil is unleashed, love might be the only thing left to help Gia save the world.  Read More >>

Guardian of Secrets

Guardian of Secrets

Author: Brenda Drake ,  Devon Sorvari
ISBN: 9781974960217
Format: Audio
$43.78

Being a Sentinel isn't all fairytales and secret gardens.  Read More >>

Analiese Rising

Analiese Rising

Author: Brenda Drake ,  Em Eldridge
ISBN: 9781974959792
Format: Audio
$43.78

 Read More >>

Waves of Comfort

Waves of Comfort

Author: By Brenda Drake
ISBN: 9781512768466
Format: Paperback
$41.27

Waves of Comfort shows the journey of a heart. The message of this book reveals how God ministers comfort to His...  Read More >>

Waves of Comfort

Waves of Comfort

Author: By Brenda Drake
ISBN: 9781512768480
Format: Hardback
$69.73

Waves of Comfort shows the journey of a heart. The message of this book reveals how God ministers comfort to His...  Read More >>

Mother's Day Reading Guide

 

Flowers in a vase on top of a stack of books on a catalogue cover

Shopping Cart
Your cart is empty
Shopping cart