Books found that match ""Brenda Drake""

7 books were found.

Cursing Fate

Cursing Fate

Author: Brenda Drake
ISBN: 9781682813577
Format: Paperback
$36.20

 Read More >>

Guardian of Secrets

Guardian of Secrets

Author: Brenda Drake
ISBN: 9781633758957
Format: Paperback
$16.99

Saving him could end her world.  Read More >>

Thief of Lies

Thief of Lies

Author: Brenda Drake
ISBN: 9781633756021
Format: Paperback
$14.99

Fans of Harry Potter and Cinderella's Dress will love this refreshing tale of a girl who discovers a different realm...  Read More >>

Guardian of Secrets

Guardian of Secrets

Author: Brenda Drake
ISBN: 9781633755918
Format: Hardback
$22.99

Saving him could end her world.  Read More >>

Analiese Rising

Analiese Rising

Author: Brenda Drake
ISBN: 9781640635081
Format: Hardback
$24.99

Half-Blood meets the Antigoddess in this new series from NY Times bestselling author Brenda Drake.  Read More >>

Waves of Comfort

Waves of Comfort

Author: By Brenda Drake
ISBN: 9781512768466
Format: Paperback
$41.27

This book is a collection of poems that God has bestowed upon me and has been one of the ways he has revealed himself...  Read More >>

Waves of Comfort

Waves of Comfort

Author: By Brenda Drake
ISBN: 9781512768480
Format: Hardback
$69.73

This book is a collection of poems that God has bestowed upon me and has been one of the ways he has revealed himself...  Read More >>

Summer Reading Guides

 

  

Shopping Cart
Your cart is empty
Shopping cart