Books found that match ""Alexandra Bracken""

65 books were found.

Through the Dark (Bonus Content) (a Darkest Minds Collection)

Through the Dark (Bonus Content) (a Darkest Minds Collection)...

Author: Alexandra Bracken ,  Alexandra Bracken
ISBN: 9781368022484
Format: Paperback
$29.01

Bracken's #1 New York Times -bestselling series is the basis for a feature film starring Gwendoline Christie (...  Read More >>

Passenger (Passenger, Book 1)

Passenger (Passenger, Book 1)

Author: Alexandra Bracken
ISBN: 9781460752043
Format: Paperback
$19.99

Synopsis coming soon...  Read More >>

Wayfarer (Passenger, Book 2)

Wayfarer (Passenger, Book 2)

Author: Alexandra Bracken
ISBN: 9781460752050
Format: Paperback
$22.99

 Read More >>

The Darkest Minds (The Darkest Minds, Book 1)

The Darkest Minds (The Darkest Minds, Book 1)

Author: Alexandra Bracken
ISBN: 9781460755594
Format: Paperback
$17.99

 Read More >>

The Darkest Legacy (The Darkest Minds, #4)

The Darkest Legacy (The Darkest Minds, #4)

Author: Alexandra Bracken
ISBN: 9781460756362
Format: Paperback
$17.99

'A riveting emotional read that kept me on the edge!' - Melissa Marr, author of the bestselling Wicked Lovely series,...  Read More >>

Never Fade (The Darkest Minds, #2)

Never Fade (The Darkest Minds, #2)

Author: Alexandra Bracken
ISBN: 9781460755600
Format: Paperback
$17.99

'A riveting emotional read that kept me on the edge!'- Melissa Marr, author of the bestselling Wicked Lovely series,...  Read More >>

In the Afterlight (The Darkest Minds, Book 3)

In the Afterlight (The Darkest Minds, Book 3)

Author: Alexandra Bracken
ISBN: 9781460755617
Format: Paperback
$17.99

 Read More >>

In the Afterlight (Bonus Content)

In the Afterlight (Bonus Content)

Author: Alexandra Bracken
ISBN: 9781368022477
Format: Paperback
$108.55

 Read More >>

The Darkest Minds Series Boxed Set

The Darkest Minds Series Boxed Set

Author: Alexandra Bracken
ISBN: 9781460755624
Format: Hardback
$69.99

FOUR THRILLING NOVELS IN THE DARKEST MINDS SERIES NOW AVAILABLE IN THIS STUNNING BOXED SET EDITION. With gorgeous,...  Read More >>

Insoumis. Le Chemin de La V'Rit', Tome 2(les)

Insoumis. Le Chemin de La V'Rit', Tome 2(les)

Author: Alexandra Bracken
ISBN: 9782732452029
Format: Paperback
$142.43

 Read More >>

Insoumis. Tome 1(les)

Insoumis. Tome 1(les)

Author: Alexandra Bracken
ISBN: 9782732451688
Format: Paperback
$129.23

 Read More >>

The Darkest Minds Series Boxed Set [4-Book Paperback Boxed Set]

The Darkest Minds Series Boxed Set [4-Book Paperback...

Author: Alexandra Bracken
ISBN: 9781368023375
Format: Paperback
$105.57

With gorgeous, fresh designs and exclusive bonus short stories, all four novels in the New York Times -bestselling...  Read More >>

Wayfarer

Wayfarer

Author: Alexandra Bracken
ISBN: 9781484787519
Format: Paperback
$26.37

Etta finds herself stranded--cut off from Nick and her natural time--and must make her way back to him before the...  Read More >>

Brightly Woven

Brightly Woven

Author: Alexandra Bracken
ISBN: 9781606842102
Format: Paperback
$23.73

When Wayland North brings rain to a region that's been dry for more than 10 years, he's promised anything he'd like...  Read More >>

Through the Dark

Through the Dark

Author: Alexandra Bracken
ISBN: 9789571081861
Format: Paperback
$93.19

 Read More >>

The Dreadful Tale of Prosper Redding (the Dreadful Tale of Prosper Redding, Book 1)

The Dreadful Tale of Prosper Redding (the Dreadful Tale...

Author: Alexandra Bracken
ISBN: 9781484790106
Format: Paperback
$21.09

A modern New England boy must rid himself of the ancient demon inhabiting his body and break his family's curse....  Read More >>

Star Wars: A New Hope: The Princess: The Scoundrel, and the Farm Boy

Star Wars: A New Hope: The Princess: The Scoundrel,...

Author: Alexandra Bracken
ISBN: 9781368027519
Format: Paperback
$23.73

The #1 New York Times -bestselling author of the Darkest Minds series offers a unique retelling of the 1977 film...  Read More >>

Passenger

Passenger

Author: Alexandra Bracken
ISBN: 9781786540003
Format: Paperback
$20.67

Discover an epic #1 New York Times bestselling sensation, perfect for fans of Outlander and Red Queen.  Read More >>

A Darkest Minds Novel: In the Afterlight: Book 3

A Darkest Minds Novel: In the Afterlight: Book 3

Author: Alexandra Bracken
ISBN: 9781786540201
Format: Paperback
$23.26

The third book in the heart-stopping The Darkest Minds trilogy.  Read More >>

Passenger: Wayfarer

Passenger: Wayfarer

Author: Alexandra Bracken
ISBN: 9781786540027
Format: Paperback
$20.67

Prepare to be swept away by the second instalment in this New York Times bestselling series.  Read More >>

Star Wars: The Princess, the Scoundrel and the Farm Boy

Star Wars: The Princess, the Scoundrel and the Farm...

Author: Alexandra Bracken
ISBN: 9781405294706
Format: Paperback
$18.09

Princess Leia, Han Solo and Luke Skywalker meet and join forces to defeat the evil that threatens their entire galaxy...  Read More >>

The Darkest Legacy (the Darkest Minds, Book 4)

The Darkest Legacy (the Darkest Minds, Book 4)

Author: Alexandra Bracken
ISBN: 9781368057523
Format: Paperback
$29.01

 Read More >>

Prosper Redding: The Dreadful Tale of Prosper Redding: Book 1

Prosper Redding: The Dreadful Tale of Prosper Redding:...

Author: Alexandra Bracken
ISBN: 9781786540683
Format: Paperback
$18.09

Every family has secrets - but not every family has a secret pact with a demon. Can 13-year-old Prosper escape his...  Read More >>

Prosper Redding: The Last Life of Prince Alastor: Book 2

Prosper Redding: The Last Life of Prince Alastor: Book...

Author: Alexandra Bracken
ISBN: 9781786540638
Format: Paperback
$18.09

Every family has secrets - but not every family has a secret pact with a demon. The thrilling second book in...  Read More >>

Summer Reading Guide

 

Shopping Cart
Your cart is empty
Shopping cart